Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 278 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

278reviews

  • 5 Stars
    157
  • 4 Stars
    65
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    7

What happen???

By

August 08, 2016

I previously stay at this hotel, and was satisfied with the cleanliness and the staff members. My current stay was very surprising. The bathroom was a little disturbing! I brought the issue to the front desk member attention, and was informed to contact management during the work week. That was all that she could offer me. The cleanliness of the room was average. I have seen much better at this location. Needless to say, I was very disappointed.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 11, 2016
Dear Dennis2012, Thank you for sharing your recent experience. Our hotel is currently working to make sure that this does not happen to additional guests in the future. We hope that you will provide us with another opportunity to show you the hospitality you have come to know. Thank you again. Sincerely, Anne Webster General Manager
Read More
Read Less

unpleasant surprises in delmar

By

August 04, 2016

have stayed here plenty of times over past 10 -15 years but honestly never has it been this poorly kept/managed. not sure who else is to blame than current GM/staff for the incredible visible filthy conditions that have now taken root and become the new normal Express standard in Delmar!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 11, 2016
Dear oldebay, Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites. Our hotel team strives to ensure that all of our guest have an enjoyable stay. I apologize that we did not exceed your expectations. We will look for ways that we can improve for each our guests. Thank you again. Sincerely, Anne Webster General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great value, excellent property

By

August 03, 2016

We stay at this property with our kids when visiting Assateague. Its very convenient, and the kids love the pool.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 11, 2016
Dear Pauly Walnuts, Thank you for taking the opportunity to write about your recent stay. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again. Warm Regards, Anne Webster General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Summer Sizzle

By

August 02, 2016

platinumelite

Clean facilities, great staff, great breakfast with lots of choices that work well with a large family. The rooms are starting to show wear. Price was a bit high for a business trip, understanding that all the other hotels towards the ocean where booked.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Dear BigFamily8, Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites located in Delmar, MD. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay. Our 2 queen bed suites with a pull-out couch are awesome for large families. It can host up to 6 guests. We also have additional room types to assist with our guests comfort. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Anne Webster General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

August 01, 2016

club

We have stayed at this hotel many times as we frequently visit Salisbury, MD. Always clean, friendly, quiet rooms, and nice amenities like pool, daily paper, and internet access. Parking very convenient also. .

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Dear Angel4, Thank you for the opportunity to host you while in the Salisbury, MD area. We appreciate you taking the opportunity to provide us with 5 stars. The outdoor pool is a great place to sit and relax. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Best Regards, Anne Webster General Manager
Read More
Read Less

overcharged

By

July 22, 2016

club

The Holiday Inn Express was very nice. The rooms were roomy and clean, and the breakfast was excellent as usual. However, I was outraged to be charged $38.26 more than the amount listed when I made the reservation online.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Dear Outraged Dave, Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites located in Delmar, MD. I apologize if you feel that you were overcharged. We uphold the price that was quoted when making your reservation online. If there is anything that reflects different from your confirmation and our system, we are happy to assist. This is not an issue that we typically see. I do apologize for any inconvenience you have encountered. We hope that you enjoy your summer. Sincerely, Anne Webster General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service and clean facility

By

July 20, 2016

club

This is the second time we have stayed a this Holiday Inn Express, Salisbury/Delmar. We were again greatly pleased with our stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear Buddy293, Thank you for being an IHG REWARDS MEMBER. We love our loyal guests and always look for ways to exceed their expectations. We are delighted that we were able to achieve this goal and look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Anne Webster General Manager
Read More
Read Less

front desk verey polite and helpful

By

July 20, 2016

club

I am now retired now and I would like to say that I used Holiday inns for the past 40 years of my working career. I still feel that Holiday Inns are the best value, best reservation system, and best locations of all out there. I will continue to use and recommend accordingly

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Dear bobby510, Thank you for being a LOYAL IHG rewards member. We love getting to meet new guests each day and we look forward to your return. Sincerely, Anne Webster General Manager
Read More
Read Less

ok stay

By

July 17, 2016

AC had to be on full blast because the room was stuffy. An average stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Dear jospe, Thank you for taking the opportunity to write about your experience at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites. I apologize that your room was not at a comfortable setting for your arrival. Our housekeeping team tries to preset all units at approximately 72 degrees. We look forward to assisting you with future stays. Sincerely, Anne Webster General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Customer Service Five Stars*****

By

July 15, 2016

club

The Front Desk Clerk was AWESOME SAUCE!!!!!!!!!

The Rooms were nicely staged.

The Breakfast was family oriented something for all ages

The Bathroom is what I want in my House go Holiday Inn

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Dear Dooney, Thank you for taking the opportunity to write about your recent stay. We are delighted that your stay was perfect. Our hotel team understands the importance of relaxation and comfort. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Anne Webster General Manager
Read More
Read Less

latest visit

By

July 14, 2016

pillows are the worst I have slept on in a Holiday Inn and I have stayed in a lot of them on the east coast. The pool here must not be cleaned daily because things were sitting at the bottom of the pool and bugs floating all around.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Dear MP6978, Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites and thank you for being an IHG rewards member. I apologize for the discomfort you encountered regarding the pillows. I will look into this further. Our outdoor pool is cleaned each day in the morning prior to the 10:00 am opening. We hope that you enjoy the rest of your summer. Sincerely, Anne Webster General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Disapointed

By

July 13, 2016

Big disappointment. Stayed here based on web site info. Very overpriced. Front desk staff did not recognize me as a IHG member. Staff in general didn't seem interested in customer service. Had three rooms. One room was very hot when entered (80 degrees). It took over an hour for it to cool down. Went to front desk to see if there was another room and was just told no. Not a vey good welcome after driving over 2 hours to get there.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Dear emartin@oc, Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites and THANK YOU for being a loyal member of IHG rewards. I apologize that our front desk team was not hospitable. I will be sharing your comments with them. I can promise that this will be addressed immediately. I appreciate you bringing this to my attention. I look forward to another opportunity to host you in the near future. Sincerely, Anne Webster General Manager
Read More
Read Less