Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 343 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

343reviews

  • 5 Stars
    193
  • 4 Stars
    81
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    7

Comfortable , convenient

By

May 22, 2017

club

A great place to stay. Very convenient to Ocean City and close to retail and restaurants. Very pleased.

Read More
Read Less

Niuce hotel

By

May 17, 2017

club

This was a great stay. Rooms were clean, beds were comfortable and the breakfast offered was nice.

Read More
Read Less

Only choice for Delmar

By

May 15, 2017

club

We needed a place to stay while visiting family in Delmar and this was the only convenient establishment. It sufficed and was an average Holiday Inn Express experience. Nothing fancy. While smoking is not permitted on the premises the room smelled of smoke when the air wasn't circulating. It was difficult to keep the room temperature consistent and I think housekeeping is instructed to change the thermostat. The drapes had something splashed over them and some of the towels had seen better days. The Internet service was being rewired during our stay and the crew was next door banging after 10 PM - until my husband asked them to quit (which they did). We stayed for a week and our ice bucket liner (plastic bag) was only replaced once so we ended up getting ice without it. Breakfast was sufficient and included hot items each day. Staff were mostly friendly and helpful. Our request to extend our stay was not completed so we had 2 credit card charges.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

May 12, 2017

The hotel staff are by far some of the most friendly people I have ever met!

Read More
Read Less

Dirty rooms and poor conditions

By

May 11, 2017

I've stayed at this hotel several times in the past few years and it was generally a pleasant experience. However this time it was not. I do believe that "everyone has a bad day" every now and then but the condition of this location is very poor and has regressed quickly over the past couple years. While they do appear to be working on several areas to improve the overall cleanliness and condition of the hotel is poor by Holiday Inn standards in my opinion. As a Spire member I stay at many IHG properties across the country and generally have good experiences. This location lowers the bar unfortunately.

Read More
Read Less

Home Away From Home

By

May 09, 2017

platinumelite

I've been staying at this property ever since it open and have been satisfied every time I stay. I would encourage other travelers to give it a try. Other people I work with stay there too, and they are all happy with the hotel. Management and staff are great.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and wonderful facility

By

May 09, 2017

club

We have stayed at many Holiday Inn Express hotels and this is at the top of our list for friendliness and service. We had a minor problem and it was handled with utmost professionalism. The staff was friendly and accommodating. The breakfast buffet fully met our expectations. It was delicious. This hotel would receive our highest recommendation.

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

April 29, 2017

For what I paid it's a great hotel. Everyone was nice, only issue was the dust in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Pork in the park

By

April 25, 2017

Had a good time just too early in the year to enjoy the pool and didn't stay long enough to see all the sites

Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

April 22, 2017

Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Facilities somewhat outdated.
Bathroom was not in good condition as for cleanliness - mainly the floor....... Dirty corners, urine around the toilet, and hair on the floor.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

April 21, 2017

club

Staff was friendly and knowledgeable of the surroundings rooms were clean and beds comfy

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

April 20, 2017

club

My experience was A room was clean a card was left for me bc I'm a member. My bed was comfortable it was quite on my floor staff was nice and friendly and I would stay again

Read More
Read Less