Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 272 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

272reviews

  • 5 Stars
    155
  • 4 Stars
    64
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great Service and clean facility

By

July 20, 2016

club

This is the second time we have stayed a this Holiday Inn Express, Salisbury/Delmar. We were again greatly pleased with our stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear Buddy293, Thank you for being an IHG REWARDS MEMBER. We love our loyal guests and always look for ways to exceed their expectations. We are delighted that we were able to achieve this goal and look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Anne Webster General Manager
Read More
Read Less

front desk verey polite and helpful

By

July 20, 2016

club

I am now retired now and I would like to say that I used Holiday inns for the past 40 years of my working career. I still feel that Holiday Inns are the best value, best reservation system, and best locations of all out there. I will continue to use and recommend accordingly

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Dear bobby510, Thank you for being a LOYAL IHG rewards member. We love getting to meet new guests each day and we look forward to your return. Sincerely, Anne Webster General Manager
Read More
Read Less

ok stay

By

July 17, 2016

AC had to be on full blast because the room was stuffy. An average stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Dear jospe, Thank you for taking the opportunity to write about your experience at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites. I apologize that your room was not at a comfortable setting for your arrival. Our housekeeping team tries to preset all units at approximately 72 degrees. We look forward to assisting you with future stays. Sincerely, Anne Webster General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Customer Service Five Stars*****

By

July 15, 2016

club

The Front Desk Clerk was AWESOME SAUCE!!!!!!!!!

The Rooms were nicely staged.

The Breakfast was family oriented something for all ages

The Bathroom is what I want in my House go Holiday Inn

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Dear Dooney, Thank you for taking the opportunity to write about your recent stay. We are delighted that your stay was perfect. Our hotel team understands the importance of relaxation and comfort. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Anne Webster General Manager
Read More
Read Less

latest visit

By

July 14, 2016

pillows are the worst I have slept on in a Holiday Inn and I have stayed in a lot of them on the east coast. The pool here must not be cleaned daily because things were sitting at the bottom of the pool and bugs floating all around.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Dear MP6978, Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites and thank you for being an IHG rewards member. I apologize for the discomfort you encountered regarding the pillows. I will look into this further. Our outdoor pool is cleaned each day in the morning prior to the 10:00 am opening. We hope that you enjoy the rest of your summer. Sincerely, Anne Webster General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Disapointed

By

July 13, 2016

Big disappointment. Stayed here based on web site info. Very overpriced. Front desk staff did not recognize me as a IHG member. Staff in general didn't seem interested in customer service. Had three rooms. One room was very hot when entered (80 degrees). It took over an hour for it to cool down. Went to front desk to see if there was another room and was just told no. Not a vey good welcome after driving over 2 hours to get there.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Dear emartin@oc, Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites and THANK YOU for being a loyal member of IHG rewards. I apologize that our front desk team was not hospitable. I will be sharing your comments with them. I can promise that this will be addressed immediately. I appreciate you bringing this to my attention. I look forward to another opportunity to host you in the near future. Sincerely, Anne Webster General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

July 12, 2016

club

I enjoyed my stay at the hotel and so did my wife. We would stay here again if necessary.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for the opportunity to host you while staying in Salisbury, MD. We are delighted that you had an enjoyable time. and look forward to meeting you again. Sincerely, Anne Webster General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful room with horrible front desk service

By

July 08, 2016

club

i thought the room was beautiful especially the bathroom. My only problem was when i had a question about why my bill jumped $300 i was blown off and ignored.
Also me being an IHG member i was not treated as such and when I asked for an late check out the front desk responded with an attitude.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Dear Rikk14, THANK YOU for being an IHG Member and thank you for choosing to stay at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites. I'm delighted that you enjoyed your stay. However, I am saddened to read about the attitude you received from the hotel team. Our goal is to have everyone be treated and feel like family. I apologize for this and have shared your comments with our team. Thank you for providing this feedback so that it was addressed. Best Regards, Anne Webster General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic customer service

By

July 06, 2016

My reservation was made by me via an outside group for a group trip. Something went wrong with the reservation and I didn't have a room when I arrived for my stay. The front desk person was AMAZING. She handled the situation in a very friendly manner, calmly, professionally and quickly, found me a room, and got us settled in. She turned a stressful situation for me (no room on 4th of July weekend) into a great experience. I can't thank her enough - she was fantastic.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Dear newmookie, Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites located in Delmar, MD. I apologize for the confusion that occurred with your reservation. I am delighted that our hotel team was able to assist you in making a new reservation. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Best Wishes, Anne Webster General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Salisbury-Holiday Inn Express

By

July 05, 2016

club

A perfect place for us to stop on our way to a family vacation in Virginia Beach. A nice convenient hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Dear Richard 42, Thank you for taking the opportunity to write about your recent stay. We are delighted that you enjoyed your short time with us and look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Anne Webster General Manager
Read More
Read Less

VACATION STAY

By

July 03, 2016

club

Our experience with the Holiday Inn Express at Delmar was excellent with only one exception. When checking in the desk did not have the latest reservation info and we were listed for 1 night short of our reservation. When noticed and the desk informed, the clerk seemed not to be able to comprehend the problem, but it was resolved int he end and corrected, making our stay enjoyable and complete.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear FL 4 FUN, Thank you for the opportunity to host you while in the Salisbury, MD area. I apologize for the confusion with your reservation. We did have an unexpected outage that caused a delay in receiving information. I am happy to read that the Front desk team was able to resolve the concern quickly. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Best Regards, Anne Webster General Manager
Read More
Read Less

room was nice and comfortable

By

July 03, 2016

great room only thing we didnt get to use the pool it openrd too late and closed too early

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear blindawg, Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay. I apologize that you were unable to utilize the outdoor seasonal pool. Our pool is open from 10:00 am -8:00 pm. We look forward to you being able to swim during your next stay. Sincerely, Anne Webster General Manager
Read More
Read Less