Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 358 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

358reviews

  • 5 Stars
    204
  • 4 Stars
    84
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    8

Service

By

June 24, 2017

Hotel was clean and comfortable. The pool could be open longer 8pm is a little early when coming back from the beach. Your hotel steff needs more customer service training. Unable to get an extra towel, friend told there were no roll away beds however, a manager got one within minutes the next day. Staff in early morning sacked out on couch looking not too professional.
Location was good, lots to do around area.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Delmar-Salisbury

By

June 23, 2017

club

Very unprofessional staff and management. Poor breakfast quality and untrained staff members.

Read More
Read Less

Great night stay

By

June 22, 2017

platinumelite

Great stay. Staff was awesome room was clean and quiet. Love staying here

Read More
Read Less

Quality Night Stay

By

June 22, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel was new looking and well kept. Stayed here one night while visiting Ocean City, but it's about 45 minutes away. The breakfast host was friendly and helpful and they provided nice food choices from eggs to a pancake machine and the other usual items. Unfortunately the quality of the food was just okay. My only complaint was the price was rather high for the type of hotel and service you get, but I guess that's what you pay on a June Saturday night.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Place

By

June 21, 2017

club

Little pricey. I would have stayed longer but the rate was pretty high for an off the wall location. The rates were cheaper at the ocean than in Delmar, however the room was clean and the staff was pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay

By

June 21, 2017

As always pleasant room efficient service front desk staff was extremely helpful, polite but could have been a little more friendly.

Read More
Read Less

A nice place to stay when you're in town.

By

June 16, 2017

club

Our stay at the hotel was excellent. We had a clean well appointed room and the service staff was top notch. The other guests on our floor were very quiet and we were able to get a good nights sleep. The mattresses were comfortable and not blown out. Everything in the room worked -TV, fridge, Wi-Fi, etc.

Read More
Read Less

Great Property

By

June 15, 2017

IHG is an outstanding brand and this hotel is no different. The staff are always very kind and very helpful--from the front desk to the housekeeping and maintenance. The room was spacious, clean, and updated. The breakfast was outstanding, and the location was ideal. I would definitely visit this property again.

Read More
Read Less

Good Experience

By

June 15, 2017

platinumelite

Our stay was good. Would stay again if we are in that area.

Read More
Read Less

good service

By

June 11, 2017

Had a wonderful stay, very comfortable room, the continental breakfast was excellent, I did not have the chance to utilize some of the amenities such as the swimming pool. The internet services were very good.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, Relaxing and Quiet Stay

By

June 07, 2017

This is a newly renovated hotel that stands alone with great service. They have an outdoor pool and the hot breakfast was great for family.

Read More
Read Less

Cost not worth the stay

By

June 06, 2017

I have stayed at many Holiday Express (3 in last 3 days). I found almost all to be of fair value. This was not one of them. The cost was twice as high as one in NJ the night before and 1/3 of the cost at the Jacksonville N.C. the night after. I would not stay at this location due to excessive cost. I asked for Government rate and that was even more? I didn't unstained that. The hotel was clean, staff very efficient and friendly the food average, sleep accommodations just fine. I enjoyed all but the cost, once again excessive.

Read More
Read Less