Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 237 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

237reviews

  • 5 Stars
    155
  • 4 Stars
    53
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    7

Excellent Staff

By

January 22, 2017

We've come to know each staff member by name. Each of them make us feel at home, every time we stay here. This is my favorite Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

Good customer service

By

January 22, 2017

Every thing was great just wish there was a restaurant/bar.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 18, 2017

club

Excellent breakfast, good rooms and only 20 minutes from Choctaw casino. Best affordable option for the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Hello Dauntlessone, Thank you for your loyalty as an IHG member, and for your five star review of our hotel! We hope that we will get the chance to serve you again in the future! Sincerely, David P Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great price

By

January 15, 2017

Stayed one night on business trip. Centrally located hotel and decent accommodations for the price.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Hello Lovely A, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel, and for your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, David Price Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great!

By

January 10, 2017

club

Great experience! We loved it so much we stayed again on our way back home.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Hello Jason2949, Thank you very much for the five star review. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member, and for your feedback. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope you will visit us again! Sincerely, David Price General Manager
Read More
Read Less

I'll be back

By

January 06, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent staff and facilities. It's in the details. A true home away from home. Excellent....exceeds expectations every time. Bravo team Denison!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Hello MrJoel, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel! We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member and look forward to seeing you again in the future! Sincerely, David Price General Manager
Read More
Read Less

New Year's Eve

By

January 04, 2017

Nice large room and comfortable bed . The breakfast was good and the hotel is close to choctaw casino

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Hello Pamajama75, Thank you for your five star review of our hotel! We are so glad to hear that you brought in the new years with us, and enjoyed your room and breakfast! Anytime you are in the area, or making another trip to the casino, please feel free to come back and see us! David Price General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hotel in excellent condition with friendly staff

By

December 27, 2016

I had a great stay at this hotel, and this was not the first time i stayed here. I love it every time i stay here. I have not met any rude staff at the hotel. The room is always clean. On top of these, i love the whirlpool! I will for sure come back again when I need to stay in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 29, 2016
Hello Turr520, Thank you so much for your five star review of our hotel! We greatly appreciate your kind words about our property and staff, and hope that you will choose our hotel again in the future! David Price Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Super service

By

December 21, 2016

platinumelite

Stayed here many times when visiting the area. The hotel is showing it's age and needs a little spiffing up; however, the staff still provide very good service and it is well worth the stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 23, 2016
Hello BestDavid, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel! We are looking forward to some exciting new improvements in 2017 and really appreciate the kind words! I'm happy to hear that my staff was able to take great care of you! A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in. We value your feedback and your loyalty as a platinum IHG member, and hope you will be back to see us! Sincerely, David Price Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

December 17, 2016

Nice people and very helpful. Clean rooms and comfortable bed.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 20, 2016
Hi there mcclue12! Thank you so much for your five star review of our hotel and your kind words about our staff! I'm very pleased to hear that you had a good stay with us, and want to thank you for your IHG membership! We look forward to accommodating you again in the future! Sincerely, David Price Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

December 12, 2016

club

From the time we checked in at the hotel my wife and I felt comfortable and the lady who checked us in was great. Room was clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 16, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel and for your continued loyalty as an IHG rewards member. I am so glad to hear that you and your wife enjoyed your stay with us and that my front desk agent was able to take care of you and make you feel comfortable! We hope you will come and see us again soon! Sincerely, David Price Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Unhappy Spire member

By

December 08, 2016

I stayed at this location because I was doing business in the area. I will not stay at this location again. It is unfortunate because I will be visiting the area several times in the near future with several colleagues. As a Spire Elite member, I was very unhappy with my stay. PLEASE START BY FIXING THE TREADMILL! Pay attention to room cleanliness.
In addition, I felt like the egg omelets served in the breakfast area were reheated from the day before! They were dry and hard.
Good luck with the improvements!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 10, 2016
Thank you for your candid review of our property, and for your loyalty with IHG as a Spire member. We sincerely apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We do however appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, David P Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less