Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 451 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

451reviews

  • 5 Stars
    295
  • 4 Stars
    83
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    24

Comfortable and outstanding service

By

30 noviembre 2016

club

This hotel made the business stay relaxing at the end of a long day of meetings. Was nice to come back to a friendly greeting and a nice room to relax.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 diciembre 2016
Thank you for your positive review. Its great to hear that you had a relaxing stay with us. We hope to see you again in the future. Safe Travels, Hotel staff
Read More
Read Less

nice hotel, comfortable and quiet

By

29 noviembre 2016

platinumelite

We stay at this hotel whenever traveling to visit family, always a pleasant stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 noviembre 2016
Thank you for your positive feedback. We're happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and are loyal to our hotel. Safe travels, Hotel staff.
Read More
Read Less

SWAK

By

29 noviembre 2016

club

pool closed and they had us go across the street it was fine

Posted byHotelStaff
30 noviembre 2016
Thank you for your tolerance during our construction period. It is great to know you were still able to enjoy a pool. We hope to see you back soon so you can enjoy our new lobby and amenities. Safe travels, Hotel staff
Read More
Read Less

Denton Holiday Inn Express

By

21 noviembre 2016

Courteous staff and clean rooms. The hotel is currently undergoing a remodel of the breakfast area but is serving their normal lineup in the conference room daily. Other than the construction, which did not hinder my stay, this hotel gets the job done. Thanks!

Posted byHotelStaff
21 noviembre 2016
Thank you for your review, your loyalty and your understanding about our renovation! We are delighted to serve you and thank you for choosing us! Safe Travels, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed my stay!

By

15 noviembre 2016

The few problems we encountered during our stay were addressed quickly and professionally by the staff at this hotel. While I think there are some things that can be done to improve the customer service experience, the employees I dealt with were more than happy to go above and beyond to do the best they could.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 noviembre 2016
Thank you for the feedback. I would be interested to hear how we can better the customer service experience for our guest. I apologize you had issues with your stay but am also pleased to hear we resolved issues promptly and professionally.
Posted byHotelStaff
15 noviembre 2016
Thank you for your review and we appreciate your loyalty! We will be looking forward to your next trip to Denton, Texas. Thank you, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

14 noviembre 2016

club

Great stay right off the highway! Friendly front desk agents, are willing to go above and beyond when asked for help.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 noviembre 2016
Thank you for your review, we are happy to know you enjoyed your stay and will look forward to your return next time you're in town. Safe Travels, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Spent two nights here going to a NASCAR race

By

10 noviembre 2016

We have stayed here several times before. This time was not a pleasant as before. I am a Platinum Awards Club Member.

First, the towels were not soft. They were scratchy and. one of the hand towels was terribly frayed. I gave it to the front desk.

The electric cord on one of the lamps was frayed at the plug. I told the front desk.

At breakfast on Saturday morning they were having an exercise class. Not a problem but the door to the conference room, where the exercise class was being held, was left open. All you could hear was the instructor. She was louder than the TV and the other guests. I feel the door should have been closed.

The elevator was SLOW. We have stayed at several other Holiday Inn Express hotels and this was the WORST elevator.

Yes, I will go back and I will still tell my friends about IHG hotels.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 noviembre 2016
Good day. First, thank you so much for being a loyal Platinum Elite member with our hotels. We will address the issues with the towels so we can make sure only the best are in the rooms as well as the electrical cords are safe to be used. We are sorry about the noise level from the meeting room, but I hope you will be excited to know that our breakfast room will be completely renovated in the next few weeks and much more comfortable that before. Thank you for staying with us and we hope to see you back soon. Safe travels, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

07 noviembre 2016

platinumelite

Staff was attentive and courteous, great property/

Posted byHotelStaff
08 noviembre 2016
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your loyalty! Safe Travels, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Puddles

By

07 noviembre 2016

platinumelite

We have stayed here many times before and it's usually perfect since my children are attending UNT and the location is perfect. However, this time was a little different. We had a late check-in to a room with a broken refrigerator with wet carpet. I called and asked them to fix it in the morning but sent someone up at that time and my husband actually had to help them move it. They said they would send someone up the next day to shampoo the carpet. We were staying two days so we went out the next morning only to return to a room with a terrible smell due to wet carpet. I asked to be moved into another room and had to wait almost an hour before someone was finally able to move us. The room they moved us to had lose tiles and the handles of the shower would fall off. I understand the staff did they best they could and offered extra points but never delivered on those. I hope this location receives the repairs needed to better serve it's customers.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 noviembre 2016
Thank you for your review and we appreciate the feedback. We will address these issue immediately. We are currently under renovations so this should be resolved. Thank you, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

06 noviembre 2016

This hotel is a great place to stay - very nice rooms, nice people, helpful staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 noviembre 2016
Thank you for your feedback, it's wonderful to hear that you enjoyed our property and staff. We hope you will stay with us again. Safe travels, HotelStaff
Read More
Read Less

Shabby Room

By

05 noviembre 2016

platinumelite

The bed was comfortable.

So many construction workers are using this property that is becoming worn and shabby before its time.

My room (327) had a hole in the wall that appeared to have been made by a hammer. It was hidden by the window curtain. It appeared to have been made recently.

There were plaster patches on the ceiling (perhaps repairs of water damage) that hadn't even been painted. The plaster was flaking off and was on the carpet and chair which hadn't been cleaned.

Floor tiles in the bathroom were broken and loose and hadn't been repaired and the bathroom wasn't particularly clean. There are holes in the wall around the tub and missing or loose plaster around the tub.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 noviembre 2016
Thank you for your feedback, the issues you described will be repaired. Of course you shouldn't have been subjected to a room that hadn't been completed or cleaned. This is not how our rooms usually are. Feel free to contact our GM during business hours if we can make this right for you. Safe travels, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

02 noviembre 2016

club

The service was wonderful. We were greeted with cheerful smiles and told that I was The Guest of the Day!

Posted byHotelStaff
04 noviembre 2016
Thank you very much for the review. We take pride in the way we treat our guests and are glad to provide you with the best service. We appreciate your loyalty. Safe Travels, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less