Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 512 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

512reviews

  • 5 Stars
    338
  • 4 Stars
    93
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    25

Great Stay

By

March 28, 2017

club

The hotel was clean, well appointed, and had a friendly, courteous staff. The room was exactly what I booked with an easy check-in/check-out process.

Read More
Read Less

HI Express Denton

By

March 27, 2017

Original room given was not ready and staff went overboard to make it right. Overall staff was great and quite helpful and responsive. Stay was quite nice.

Not the easiest hotel to get to but proved nice for the stay!

Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

March 26, 2017

Everything was great, clean room, great staff and breakfast. The staff always greeted me coming and going.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff makes for a wonderful stay

By

March 26, 2017

club

It has been a while since I've stayed at a facility where the staff seemed to be driven to provide you with the best experience possible. We had a little problem on the first day that was quickly resolved to our satisfaction. The GM, Ms K Lancaster, was engaged in ensuring that everything possible had been done to correct the problem. The problem was a "mechanical" issue not a personnel issue and there was nothing that the property managers and staff could have done (in my opinion) to prevent it.

I am very satisfied (or as the survey would have it-"highly satisfied) with our stay, the facilities, the staff, and management. I can't say enough about Ms Lancaster's willingness to work directly with us rather than hiding behind her staff; her genuine desire to correct the problem; and, her efforts to keep our goodwill.

As The Terminator famously said: "I'll be bock."

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stop over

By

March 25, 2017

club

Reliable standards during last minute road trip! Good to be able to find a good night's rest after driving all day! Pillow chioce could have included some softer, more flat ones.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and quite room

By

March 24, 2017

club

Excellent hotel for over night stay! Enjoyed stay, and breakfast in the morning.

Read More
Read Less

Was not recognized as an IHG rewards member

By

March 21, 2017

Been to this location several times before as our son likes the indoor pool.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

March 18, 2017

club

Nice hotel . Clean room . Quite and comfortable. I checked in to a nice modern room with a keurig coffee maker . Nice linens and
Cable TV. . I had a great stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Clean, quiet, friendly

By

March 16, 2017

club

Nice, modern spacious room. Friendly staff. Hot continental breakfast carries each day. Comfortable beds. Kerrigan in room.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 19, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Out of town wedding 31117

By

March 16, 2017

club

The hotel has a great location, clean, comfortable bed, mini refrigerator, microwave, fluffy towels, iron, and slept so good we missed breakfast. .

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

March 13, 2017

I always stay at this location when traveling to Denton and have never had an issue with the hotel. This last stay was rated a 'eh'. There was mold all in the shower and the room was at the end of the hall and closest to the highway so I heard traffic all night but, next time I stay, I will make sure that they don't put me in the room by the highway.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Thank you for the feedback and thank you for letting us know that you encountered issues in that room and that the location was an issue too! We value your loyalty and thank you for the choice to stay with us! Safe Travels, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Unresponsive staff.

By

March 12, 2017

I have stayed in a lot of IHG properties. The staff was unresponsive to my request. After 3 days there I still didn't have a channel guide. Seemed like a simple request. Hottub was occupied every evening by 2 women and 4 small children.. Breakfast quality was OK but waiting 15 minutes for coffee cups, then no sugar... my food I had taken to the table was cold by then...Had to leave for work.. Just not the great experience I expect when I choose to stay a week or more at this price..

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Thank you for your review and for visiting with me this morning about your stay. We apologize again for the issues you encountered and appreciate you returning this week to allow us to make this right. We will be looking forward to your arrival to our Denton property! Safe Travels, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less