Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 507 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

507reviews

  • 5 Stars
    334
  • 4 Stars
    92
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    25

comfortable bed and quite room

By

March 24, 2017

club

Excellent hotel for over night stay! Enjoyed stay, and breakfast in the morning.

Read More
Read Less

Was not recognized as an IHG rewards member

By

March 21, 2017

Been to this location several times before as our son likes the indoor pool.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

March 18, 2017

club

Nice hotel . Clean room . Quite and comfortable. I checked in to a nice modern room with a keurig coffee maker . Nice linens and
Cable TV. . I had a great stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Clean, quiet, friendly

By

March 16, 2017

club

Nice, modern spacious room. Friendly staff. Hot continental breakfast carries each day. Comfortable beds. Kerrigan in room.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 19, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Out of town wedding 31117

By

March 16, 2017

club

The hotel has a great location, clean, comfortable bed, mini refrigerator, microwave, fluffy towels, iron, and slept so good we missed breakfast. .

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

March 13, 2017

I always stay at this location when traveling to Denton and have never had an issue with the hotel. This last stay was rated a 'eh'. There was mold all in the shower and the room was at the end of the hall and closest to the highway so I heard traffic all night but, next time I stay, I will make sure that they don't put me in the room by the highway.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Thank you for the feedback and thank you for letting us know that you encountered issues in that room and that the location was an issue too! We value your loyalty and thank you for the choice to stay with us! Safe Travels, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Unresponsive staff.

By

March 12, 2017

I have stayed in a lot of IHG properties. The staff was unresponsive to my request. After 3 days there I still didn't have a channel guide. Seemed like a simple request. Hottub was occupied every evening by 2 women and 4 small children.. Breakfast quality was OK but waiting 15 minutes for coffee cups, then no sugar... my food I had taken to the table was cold by then...Had to leave for work.. Just not the great experience I expect when I choose to stay a week or more at this price..

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Thank you for your review and for visiting with me this morning about your stay. We apologize again for the issues you encountered and appreciate you returning this week to allow us to make this right. We will be looking forward to your arrival to our Denton property! Safe Travels, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

March 12, 2017

This is a nice facility. I did expect to be greeted as an IHG member. Even though I mentioned that fact, because I forgot to bring my card, it was about an hour or so before I checked back and still had to wait for it to be looked up. Granted, I arrived and there were 2 other guests behind me. Perhaps the desk person was new.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Thank you so much for your review. We are so sorry to hear that you weren't greeted properly as an IHG Gold Rewards club member. We have addressed our staff on the matter and we will get it right from now on. We appreciate your loyalty to the brand and our specific hotel and look forward to your next visit. Safe Travels, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Top Notch Facility

By

March 10, 2017

I travel approximately 125 nights a year. I appreciate the friendliness and quality of great facilities. This was my second stay at the Denton facility. It will not be my last. My thanks to the Denton HI Express team!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Thank you so much for your review. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay since we take pride in the service we provide. We appreciate you as an IHG rewards club member and look forward to your next visit. Safe Travels, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant place to stay in Denton, TX

By

March 10, 2017

club

The hotel staff were friendly and the hotel room was good. The features are nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. As an IHG Rewards Club member we value your feedback. We look forward to your next visit. Safe Travels, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing rooms and delicious breakfast

By

March 08, 2017

club

My family and I stayed at this Holiday Inn Express while decorating for a wedding, and waiting for the event to be ended in order to remove decorations. The room, pool and TV/Internet kept all of the family members entertained while we were there ....

While in the area, we shopped and even ventured out to the Tulip Farms in Pilot Point.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 08, 2017
Thank you for your fantastic review! We are very happy to hear that you had a great time during your stay and that you and your family had time to relax and use our facilities. We hope to see you soon so we can provide an even better experience!
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel !

By

March 08, 2017

We had a wonderful stay at this hotel .Room was great , very clean .Breakfast was delicious. Staff was friendly and helpful . We would stay there again .We always enjoy Holiday Inn Express !

Read More
Read Less