Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 412 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

412reviews

  • 5 Stars
    270
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    22

Comfortable

By

August 07, 2016

I stay often with Holiday Inn Express, I am a Spiro member. I have been a top level member for a very long time so that must tell you I find it a comfortable place to stay when I must be away from home. We also use Holiday Inn Express for our week end get aways or extended vacation.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Thank you for your continued loyalty. We will look forward to your next trip to Denton, Texas. Safe Travels, Hotel Staff
Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your continued loyalty and look forward to your next stay in Denton, Texas. We will be waiting on you!!! Safe Travels, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Place

By

August 04, 2016

club

This is a very good place to stay. Meets my most pressing standards in an hotel i.e. cost, clean environment, safety, staffing, location, proximity.

I strongly recommend if you look for the same thing in an hotel.

Will surely come back

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2016
Wow! Thank so much for your review. We appreciate you choosing us and look forward to seeing you again soon. Safe travels, Hotels Staff
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

August 03, 2016

club

Great place to stay, very clean staff friendly. Will be staying here again. When I come to visit my daughter at UNT

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn in Denton as your preferred choice. We appreciate your loyalty an look forward to seeing you again, soon. Hotel Staff
Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Thank you for your loyalty and for your review. We appreciate you and look forward to your next visit to Denton, Texas. Safe Travels, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and convenient to UNT

By

July 30, 2016

club

This property was overall clean and the front desk staff were very sweet and accommodating, the housekeeping staff very friendly and the breakfast area staff super nice as well. The beds are huge and easy to get a good nights rest in. I do hope that they will put something in the workout area to sanitize the machines with before/after a workout.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Thank you so much for you review. We're happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Regarding the fitness area, as well as all other areas of our site, they are all being updated to include what you hope for and so much more. We look forward to your next stay with us. Safe travels, Hotel Staff.
Read More
Read Less

comfortable and quiet

By

July 26, 2016

club

We arrived at the hotel about an hour before check-in time. We were greeted by a very friendly desk clerk when we walked in. He said don't worry I can check you in right now We were checked in quickly, my wife asked if we were next to an elevator and the clerk moved us to another room in seconds. Our room was very clean and smelled fresh when we walked in. We came in late that night and ready for bed, the hotel was so quiet we went right to sleep. My wife just loved your bed and the pillows. I went down for breakfast in the morning. The dining area was very clean, no food or plates on the tables. That's something that always bothers me. The lady working this area was very efficient. she deserves a bonus for a job well done.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Thank you so much for staying with us. We are very glad to here that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again soon. Safe Travels
Read More
Read Less

great service and exceptionally clean room

By

July 26, 2016

platinumelite

perfect spot for overnught business travel, friendly and polite staff. The entire property is very clean and secure.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Thank you very much for staying with us. We are so happy you enjoyed your stay and look forward to your next visit. Safe travels, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Great Location to College

By

July 26, 2016

I have been staying at this hotel for 4 years, every time I come to Denton to visit my daughter in College. I can say that the hotel has kept up its appearance and provides the quality of care you expect when staying at a hotel. I would highly recommend this location.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Thank you for choose us for all this time. We are glad to see that you have been enjoying your stays with us, and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Best wishes
Read More
Read Less

Would Stay Again

By

July 19, 2016

club

Good Location, quiet rooms and friendly staff. Loved that the room had a Keurig!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you for your continued loyalty. We appreciate you! We will be looking forward to your next trip to Denton, Texas. Safe Travels, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Nice and clean but hard to enter parking lot

By

July 14, 2016

club

Great hotel with great staff. Somewhat difficult to access parking area due to construction in area and route to lot not well marked

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Thank you so much for staying with us and we're happy you had a pleasant stay. So sorry about the inconvenient construction. Safe travels, Kalee L.
Read More
Read Less

Convenient to TWU and UNT

By

July 13, 2016

Convenient location with easy access to both TWU and UNT. Very comfortable room and good food and excellent staff services. We have stayed here several times before and have always found the experience to be very satisfactory in every respect. We will be back.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you for your review and for your continued loyalty. We will be looking forward to your nect stay in Denton, Texas. Safe Travels, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 06, 2016

club

I have no complaint and would recommend this hotel to others.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your loyalty. Safe Travels, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Great accommodations and friendly staff

By

July 04, 2016

club

Can't say enough about the great hotel experience during our stay. Couldn't ask for anything better. Made us feel very welcome and the room itself was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Thank you for your review and for your loyalty. We will be looking forward to youtr next trip to Denton, Texas. Thank you, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less