Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 290 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

290reviews

  • 5 Stars
    209
  • 4 Stars
    53
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    6

Very%20nice%20hotel%20in%20the%20perfect%20location.%20

By

March 29, 2017

Stayed%20here%20several%20times%20for%20short%20trips.%20Very%20convenient%20location%20to%20the%20things%20Colorado%20is%20known%20for.%20Have%20fun%20and%20be%20safe!%20

Read More
Read Less

Always Great

By

March 28, 2017

I have never had a bad stay at this property. Friendly staff especially the Front Desk. Very clean, fresh property that I would highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean

By

March 16, 2017

platinumelite

Clean, close to Anschutz University Hospital, Donna at the front desk is always friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Everything was wonderful

By

March 14, 2017

club

Everything was great the staff was very nice and helpful this hotel was very clean and ill be coming back to ot everytime

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Just what you'd expect

By

March 13, 2017

platinumelite

This is just what you would expect from a Holiday Inn Express... comfortable clean beds, breakfast, pool... nothing above and beyond.

Read More
Read Less

Great pool and hot tub

By

March 12, 2017

club

I would suggest to anybody on a long trip to stay here. Very clean very comfortable very nice staff. The breakfast was actually a very good variety of hot foods :)

Read More
Read Less

Great service and accomadations

By

March 09, 2017

club

Rooms were very spacious and quiet. Staff was friendly. Our overall experience was great.

Read More
Read Less

Good Clean Rooms

By

March 03, 2017

Great stay with a few issues but the corrected them quickly would return to this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 07, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the construction. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

February 23, 2017

club

Great location to everything. Good pool and hot tub comfortable in a great location. Starbucks across the street breakfast close to I 70 and all the shops. Will definitely stay at the holiday in express in Peoria again

Posted byHotelStaff
February 27, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

bad mattress and hollow walls

By

February 23, 2017

Not the one to complain but the mattress at this location made for a bad sleeping experience for me. The walls were thin, i could hear the people next door talking, and the upper level guess walking around. Had to download a sleep fan app on my phone to drown the background noise out to try an fall asleep. First time ive experienced anytime like it. Other guys in my group had the same complaints.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
Read More
Read Less

Cuarto limpio, buen servicio y cama cómoda

By

February 22, 2017

club

El cuarto estaba muy limpio y y el servicio del día siguiente fue excelente, el personal me atendió de maravilla y no tuvimos ningún problema al llegar y durante la estadía, la cama estuvo muy bien y las almohadas me encantaron, mis dos niñas se divirtieron mucho en la picina.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos.
Read More
Read Less

Vacation Stay

By

February 21, 2017

club

The lady desk clerk was very friendly. Breakfast area and my room were clean. All of the staff were friendly and hrlpful

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less