Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 269 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

269reviews

  • 5 Stars
    196
  • 4 Stars
    47
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    6

Quick Trip/Great Stay

By

January 10, 2017

I was in town for a short amount of time but it was a great experience. My room was clean and perfect everyday, the gym area was clean and quiet, and the staff was so helpful when I needed something.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

January 05, 2017

Enjoyed our stay and plan to come back! We had good breakfast choices and the swimming pool was great for the kids! The location is close to shopping and downtown. A great place for the price!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

December 30, 2016

I recently stayed the Holiday Inn Express on Peoria. I had a very pleasant stay. The front desk clerk (Donna) was very professional and friendly. Also, the hotel was very clean and quiet.

If I need to get away for a night or two, I definitely will keep Holiday Inn in mind.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 02, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent place to stay

By

December 29, 2016

I have stayed here numerous times and will continue to come back. The staff especially Donna makes us feel comfortable each time. The rooms are well maintained and the rest of the hotel is very clean the breakfast is also a plus. Would recommend staying here.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 30, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

December 16, 2016

club

Very clean hotel! Staff is very friendly and accommodating. Breakfast area is clean and neat and the rooms are spacious. Definitely recommend to anyone. The surrounding area is very chaotic in terms of traffic and buildings closeby, but the hotel itself is very nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 20, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Come back to see us sometime!
Read More
Read Less

Very nice place to stay.

By

December 05, 2016

club

The staff and cleanliness as well as breakfast were great. Donna at the front desk and I believe manager was absolutely awesome; on the phone in advance and in person when we arrived.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 07, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Nice place to crash after a long work day

By

November 21, 2016

Newer looking and not so full. Would defiantly recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 21, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to your next visit!
Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay and relax

By

November 21, 2016

platinumelite

Overall I liked this place except for some minor glitches of the washroom amenities.

Friendly staff, enough room. spacious room and fitness center I enjoyed

Posted byHotelStaff
November 21, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Come back to see us!
Read More
Read Less

A great place to stay!!

By

November 07, 2016

club

These accommodations are located centrally making it easy to get to restaurants on Central and access my place of business (traffic on highway aside). Staff is exceptional, facility is clean, well run and a great continental breakfast!

Posted byHotelStaff
November 08, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel for business or leisure

By

November 02, 2016

club

Stayed one night for a leisure trip to Denver - staff were friendly and efficient upon check-in, hotel looked new and everything was in excellent condition, room very clean and comfortable, breakfast was very good, pool area was small but nice for a quick dip in the evening. Overall, a very nice stay at HI Express Denver East-Peoria.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 07, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Posted byHotelStaff
November 03, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

didn't sleep well

By

October 26, 2016

Beds were not very comfortable but hopefully you get a good sleep anyway, because housekeeping will be knocking on the door at 8:15 to see if they can come in and clean up your room.
The best part is that the hotel is the location. It is reasonably close to the airport. There are a few places to eat within walking distance and just a short drive to a large outdoor mall with many shopping and dining choices. Just a half mile off the highway, easy to get in and out.
There are also a million TV channels if you want to watch TV at night because you can't sleep, so that is good.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 27, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
Read More
Read Less

Donna

By

October 16, 2016

Once again, Donna was outstanding and made me feel like family. She made me feel like this was our home and she was the caretaker. The cleaning staff were great, very clean hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 18, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We will see you next time!
Read More
Read Less