Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 245 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

245reviews

  • 5 Stars
    177
  • 4 Stars
    45
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    6

ALWAYS AWESOME WHEN I STAY HERE

By

August 06, 2016

Staff is very friendly, Breakfast is very good and hot in the morning. rooms are clean. Donna is always very pleasant and has a warm welcoming personality.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Thanks!!
Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel, good breakfest

By

August 02, 2016

Reasonable place to stay in Denver, kinda pricey (but they all are in that area), clean, beds not very comfortable (making lot of noise), breakfast better than usual HI, just not enough space to get your food. Overall good experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Denver stay

By

August 02, 2016

club

The hotel was very nice and clean .The hotel staff was friendly and helpful. The snacks are way overpriced .But that is my only complant.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 30, 2016

platinumelite

We had tent camped for 5 days before arriving at the hotel. So I asked during my booking for extra towels, soap, and shampoo. All of the items were given to me upon check in and extras were left in my room after the first morning cleaning rounds. The AC did not cool as much as I had hoped. A girl from Texas needs it to cool off more than most folks I would imagine. It did stay a nice 72 in the room but that is hot for this Texan.
The staff was great and courteous. The breakfast was keep full and hot. Will stay here again when we return for business.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Thanks!
Read More
Read Less

Very clean and attentive staff!

By

July 27, 2016

The hotel was very clean, and the staff was very attentive. The breakfast was good and there was a nice variety of food. It was well stocked. I would recommend this hotel. I felt safe there, too.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Thanks!
Read More
Read Less

Great place for a business stay

By

July 24, 2016

club

This is a great place to stay for business! Comfy beds and spacious rooms, clean and well appointed common areas, nice workout room. Afternoon cookies! The staff was excellent! Attentive and happy to accommodate my special requests to meet my schedule!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Thanks!
Read More
Read Less

Great Price

By

July 21, 2016

Price was great, as well as the location. Beds were very comfortable. Staff in the breakfast area kept everything filled even though there were many guests eating at the same time.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed

By

July 20, 2016

Clean, comfortable, quiet and a great centralized location to shopping and airport.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

comfortable stay

By

July 18, 2016

consistent with most HIE we have stayed at. This is our preferred hotel group.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 18, 2016

platinumelite

Donna (forgot to get her last name), a manager, was simply a GREAT representative of this hotel...and more generally the Holiday Inn Express Brand. She was helpful, friendly and fun. KUDOS to Donna!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

One of the Best!

By

July 06, 2016

club

We have stayed at many hotels, and this by far was the cleanest and most accommodating. The staff was so friendly and the hotel had everything that we would need. Highly recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 29, 2016

club

We were surprised by how nice the hotel was by the price we paid. Upon arrival staff was friendly and very helpful with food options in the area. The morning breakfast staffer was very nice and extremely helpful. The only down part was the bed was harder than we like....and you can't make a bed to please everyone so we were ok with the bed. I would highly recommend this hotel to friends!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Thank you!
Read More
Read Less