Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 733 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

733reviews

  • 5 Stars
    415
  • 4 Stars
    170
  • 3 Stars
    62
  • 2 Stars
    49
  • 1 Stars
    37

Great place to stay if you need to get to the Airport

By

May 22, 2017

platinumelite

Great place to stay if you need to get to the Airport on time.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

May 22, 2017

This hotel was very nice. I would definitely stay here in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Late check in early out

By

May 19, 2017

Only 3.2 beer on Sunday at the nearby store. The room was as I would expect slept then too the shuttle back to the airport.

Read More
Read Less

Don't waist your money

By

May 18, 2017

club

The rooms are not clean and the staff is not helpful and under trained.

Read More
Read Less

Dirty bathroom/Few working TV channels

By

May 17, 2017

Dirty bathroom, wet urine on toilet seat, chewed gum in the sink, trash can full of trash and no towels on the towel rack (we did find two rolled up towels under the sink).

Only a couple TV channels worked. All others said "No Signal". Wireless internet was slow.

Room was quite, dark and comfortable for sleeping (other than room doors slamming in the hall ways).

Disappointed that we could not get Pepsi products in the hotel.

Hotel needs more parking.

Read More
Read Less

Thank you

By

May 16, 2017

club

Nice hotel, nice staff, nice location. Well done. The staff was always available and friendly. We arrived very late and the gal at the front desk took care of everything we needed. Loved the room location and the location of the hotel near the airport.

Read More
Read Less

Overnighters

By

May 10, 2017

We've used the Holiday Inn Express a number of times when we have early flights out of Denver. We've always found the rooms to be clean, comfortable, and there are a variety of facilities in the area to compliment the Holiday Inn's offerings. We've NEVER had a problem with our overnight stays at Holiday Inn Express!

Read More
Read Less

Great option if flying in/out of DEN

By

May 07, 2017

It was everything that makes me choose HIE. It's clean, comfortable, and at a fair price.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

May 07, 2017

club

We found this facility to be clean and comfortable in every aspect as well as competitively priced

Read More
Read Less

Reliable Hotel to Stay

By

May 04, 2017

club

I have stayed at so many Holiday Inn Express Hotels that I do not go anywhere else anymore. I compare them to each other. This hotel is a great place to go, but the food was lacking a bit. This is an easy and adjustable fix, and I'm sure the company will update the food quality and fix the pancake machine if enough people make notice of it. I wanted a clean, quiet room with friendly service and easy access to local restaurants, and I did. Recommended!

Read More
Read Less

location comfort and effiencey

By

May 01, 2017

the location near the airport and providing shuttle service to the airport was perfect and with an afternoon flight we were allowed to stay in the room until the shuttle arrived at 1230 afternoon - comfortable beds - nice warm shower - breakfast was enjoyable - i do like scrambled eggs instead of all of the omlet stuff - everything else - very good - i will recommend you to my friends

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

April 30, 2017

I needed a hotel room at the last minute to catch a flight out early the next day. I was able to book a room with very little trouble as I waited for the shuttle. My room was clean and the hotel staff were very accommodating. I fly frequently to Denver and will return to this hotel.

Read More
Read Less