Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 671 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

671reviews

  • 5 Stars
    376
  • 4 Stars
    157
  • 3 Stars
    60
  • 2 Stars
    44
  • 1 Stars
    34

great one night stay

By

February 21, 2017

Great hotel. Great location
Friendly staff
Shuttle only runs every 30 minutes

Read More
Read Less

Denver aiprort Hotel

By

February 20, 2017

club

Very user friendly for flying in and out of Denver airport. They start their breakfast (cold coffee) at 3 a.m.! Could not hear the planes, I think about 3 miles away, as most airport hotels are. Restaurant next door. 7-11 with fuel next doorl.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice accommodations!

By

February 17, 2017

club

Friendly, helpful staff, shuttle to airport, good breakfast , nice room.

Read More
Read Less

My stay at Holliday Inn

By

February 15, 2017

club

It was nice room composite to price that I paid. If TV was a little bigger, then that's perfect room.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds, large rooms, clean bath and great service

By

February 14, 2017

platinumelite

We enjoyed our stay. The breakfast was very good with a large variety of items from which to choose. The breakfast room opened at 3 am which allowed us to catch an early airline flight. The staff was very accomdating. The beds are very clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Nice clean room

By

February 13, 2017

This was a very nice stay. I look forward to staying there again

Read More
Read Less

Perfect stay

By

February 13, 2017

Staying in hotels very frequently I'd have to rate this one very high. The staff was very friendly never saw any of them without a smile. The shuttle showed up at the exact scheduled time. The room was very clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,房间整洁干净

By

February 10, 2017

本次入住体验非常好,在机场就有免费bus前往酒店,前台很热情,服务很好!酒店设施配套较好,由于去的晚没有体验游泳池。健身房设施可以加强。

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you so much for your kind review! Please come stay with us the next time you're in Denver Colorado.
Read More
Read Less

Thin walls, lousy gym, nice breakfast

By

February 08, 2017

club

Clean room, but very thin walls and ceiling disrupted my sleep every morning. Breakfast was good and kept well stocked. Gym has only 3 cardio machines and no weights or weight machines. Some rude staff. Good internet.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Hello, Thank you so much for your feedback. We apologize your stay was not up to standard. We have reviewed your issues with management, and staff in hopes to continue to improve your customer service, and amenities. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed breakfast, and hope to have the chance to show you a better stay in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Overall Good Stay

By

February 02, 2017

club

This is a great place to stay. The rooms are comfortable and the shuttle is always a great support asset.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Hello there! Thank you so much for your kind review. We are so happy you enjoyed your stay here. Please come see us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

nice hotel with bad policy

By

January 31, 2017

club

hotel was nice but policy is bad i think. they made us wait in lobby for half hour

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Hello Patrick, Thank you so much for your feedback. We apologize about the wait you experienced checking in. This certainly is not our usual practice, or the way we like to run our check ins. We are deeply sorry this happened to you. We have addressed the issue with the staff as a reminder to never let this happen. We hope to show you a better stay in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Denver Airport

By

January 31, 2017

club

Convenient location for overnight stay. Comfortable, great staff, good breakfast, great bus shuttle service.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Hello, Thank you so much for your review. We are so happy you had such a great experience, and enjoyed your stay. Please come back the next time you find yourself in Denver!
Read More
Read Less