Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 695 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

695reviews

  • 5 Stars
    394
  • 4 Stars
    162
  • 3 Stars
    60
  • 2 Stars
    44
  • 1 Stars
    35

Nice stay

By

March 27, 2017

club

We flew in late and stayed here a night before renting car and heading to Winter Park to ski..the free shuttle from airport to hotel was nice, room was clean, and layout was perfect for a group of 6 for 1 night. The free breakfast was good and a great way to start the day since we were renting car that morning and had about an hour and a half drive to get where we were going, and it was nice we didn't have to stop for breakfast, and the worker in there kept everything clean and food items well stocked. The only things I could complain about is I was not recognized as an IHG member - usually get 2 free bottles of water at check-in but didn't...and I realize a sofa bed isn't the most comfortable anyways, but it was terrible to sleep on so either needs replaced, or hotels should keep a foam mattress topper in closet to put on sofa bed so you don't feel the springs..my older kids said it was terrible. Other than that-everything nice and would easily stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

The beds and pillows are very cozy

By

March 23, 2017

club

Always friendly staff and the beds and pillows are very cozy

Read More
Read Less

Clean, spacious and comfortable bed

By

March 23, 2017

platinumelite

I strongly recommend this hotel ! The price was affordable and amazing for the area. The room was spacious and impeccablely clean. The bed was extemely comfortable. There is nothing like a good nights rest and I will guarantee it in this hotel. Soft bed and various pillows to choose to lay your head. Breakfast had a lot of variety and it was nice to have a coffee maker in your room. Staff was very friendly !

Read More
Read Less

Overall experience

By

March 20, 2017

Great Holiday Inn Express as most are.
I always book overnight travel at Holiday Inn Express hotels.
They are reasonably priced, convenient along my route of travel, clean, and staff accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bad and friendly staff

By

March 18, 2017

club

I was here for a quick night, but the staff was great. Comfortable bed and hot shower.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed near airport

By

March 17, 2017

Picked this hotel as it is near airport, for an early morning flight. We wanted a 8:00 shuttle so we could eat at the airport before our flight. The 8:00 shuttle was full so we had to take the 8:30. We had enough time to order our breakfast and take it on the plane. I had no idea that the shuttle was shared with the neighboring hotel and that you could not get a seat if you just reserved it the night before.

Read More
Read Less

Great quality and price

By

March 16, 2017

club

Storm stranded us.

Everyone was great.

Price was reasonable.

Quality was excellent.

Staff cordial.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Service

By

March 15, 2017

club

This is the second time we have stayed at this hotel while waiting for a flight. Both times have been a great stay. The hotel is clean, nice looking, comfortable and has a great staff. Very friendly and helpful. Wonderful service and hotel stay.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and excellent staff members.

By

March 15, 2017

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at the Holiday Inn Express Denver Airport. The room was excellent. The breakfast was delicious and the staff were very polite and kind. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent front desk service!!

By

March 15, 2017

club

There is attention to detail in this hotel.

The staff, the cleanliness, the linen as well as the comfortable bed make for a very great stay!!

Read More
Read Less

Great spot

By

March 14, 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn Express on Tower rd, staff was polite, beds were very comfortable, the breakfast by far had the best selection and was very good, The hotel itself was very clean, will definitely come back

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Hello, Thank you so much for your review. We are so happy you were able to enjoy our many breakfast options, and have a comfortable nights sleep. We hope to see you again in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Convenience to Airport

By

March 12, 2017

platinumelite

We arrived late evening after a full day and appreciated the free airport shuttle pickup and quick checkin. The room was adequate for a restful sleep so that we could continue our travels the next morning. Having breakfast at the hotel was convenient and saved us time the next morning. Overall a good stay.

Read More
Read Less