Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 653 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

653reviews

  • 5 Stars
    362
  • 4 Stars
    154
  • 3 Stars
    60
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    34

Comfortable

By

January 22, 2017

Adequate accommodations and convenient location to airport.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

January 18, 2017

Staff was super friendly and very accommodating. Room was clean and serviced professionally everyday. Facilities were excellent

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Dear Overnider, Thank you for your review. We hope to see you back here in the future! Sincerely, Manuela O'Brien General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good value but....

By

January 16, 2017

platinumelite

Need better breakfast options like fresh scrambled Eggs not powedered Eggs ,they give me diarrhea everytime , offering ham and sausage fresh not processed. Thanks .

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear Rotornuke, Thank you for your honest review about our breakfast. Though we follow the IHG brand standards, we always appreciate comments and suggestions from our guests and we keep them in mind when reviewing our offerings and options. Sincerely, Manuela O'Brien General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

January 15, 2017

Friendly and helpful staff. Convenient drive to the airport specially in bad weather. Also close to restaurants and fuel stations.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you had a nice stay with us. We appreciate your business.
Read More
Read Less

Nice size room

By

January 14, 2017

club

The front desk employees were very helpful and knowledgeable. I would recommend this hotel and plan to stay there if I return to that area. The parking was very well contained and easy to get around. The room was very clean and breakfast was very good. There were food items for all ages.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you had a nice say with us. We appreciate your business.
Read More
Read Less

Denver Airport

By

January 14, 2017

Had a great stay and loved the hotel. Will defiantly stay here again. Staff was great..

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you had a nice stay with us. We thank you for your business.
Read More
Read Less

excelente experiencia

By

January 10, 2017

Pude disfrutar con mi familia de una experiencia hotelera de alto nivel en servicio, comodidad, atencion, cercania al aeropuerto, y facilidad de llegada y salida.

Un hotel muy conveniente para cualquier tipo de viajero.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient for early plane trip

By

January 09, 2017

We stayed here before an early flight at DIA and it was very comfortable and convenient. We took advantage of the 24 hour shuttle which comes every 30 minutes and the long term parking at the hotel for the long weekend which made the complications of traveling with extended family so much easier.

The room was fine, and we walked across the parking lot to the HI for a snack at their restaurant which was convenient.

They have food out for the free breakfast at 3AM, with hot food at 6.

My only complaint, and this happens a lot at all different hotels, is that the room was hot in the middle of the night. Maybe that's just me.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We really do appreciate your business. We will get together with our maintenance team and figure out a solution to your issue you had with your room. We thank you for you business.
Read More
Read Less

Surly Receptionist and Unclean Sheets

By

January 09, 2017

club

The receptionist could not have made it more clear that she hated her job. Her attitude was reflected by impatience, repeating or stating the hotels policies etc quickly and with no emotion. Although the room was clean

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Hello, Thank you so much for your feedback. We apologize for the lack of caring service you received. This is absolutely not the way we want to run our business. We take pride in giving great customer service to our guests. We have addressed the unkind attitude with the staff that worked during your stay in hopes this issue won't come up again. We hope that we will have a chance to show you a better stay, with better customer service. Thank you again for your review.
Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

January 09, 2017

Good room, Good service great value for money. Good location near the airport.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Beds/Complimentary Breakfast

By

January 07, 2017

platinumelite

The beds are always so comfortable at Holiday Inn Express no matter the location in the US. Ample pillows to add to your comfort if needed, or take away if you need less.

The complimentary breakfast provided is sufficient and convenient.

Whether we stay at a Holiday Inn Express in Florida, Nebraska or in Wisconsin; we know the quality of comfort and service we will receive.

Read More
Read Less

Shuttle

By

January 07, 2017

club

This was the only problem with the stay, the shuttle didn't come when they said it did, 5 people called multiple times as we all waited at the airport to get to the hotel on the middle of the night. Then it took way longer than they said to get someone to pick us up.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Hello, Thank you so much for your review. We apologize about the inconvenience you experienced with our shuttle. I have discussed your issues with our shuttle manager directly to ensure this does not continue to be an issue. We are happy to hear the rest of your stay was a good one! Please come visit again soon.
Read More
Read Less