Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 584 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

584reviews

  • 5 Stars
    322
  • 4 Stars
    140
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    30

Great bed. Poor breakfast.

By

August 10, 2016

platinumelite

Cranberry juice was terrible - just water. No bananas. No wake up call as requested.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

August 09, 2016

platinumelite

Good bed , good room temp easy parking easy access to interstate good breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Hello, Thank you so much for your review. I'm happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. Please come see us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Close to airport!!! Good Breakfast.

By

August 09, 2016

We appreciated the convenience of being close to airport. The breakfast was fresh and service at the breakfast was great. Our room, however didn't meet the standards we expected. Our a/c was not working properly and it was 90 that day. The maintenance man was very polite and came to try to repair it. After he realized he couldn't he tried to move us , but nothing was available. He did bring us a box fan and got us a smell discount but not what I expected. Also our carpet had two large black stains that really should of been taken care of.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Hello, Thank you for giving us your feedback. I apologize about the AC and the carpet in your room. We will certainly be looking into getting this taken care of. I am so happy to hear you were able to enjoy our complimentary breakfast. We are very close to the airport so it makes those early flights a little bit easier, and its great the location worked for you. Please come back again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

August 08, 2016

club

You feel at home, warm friendly staff and great rooms. Sit back and unwind.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Hi there! Thank you so much for your kind review. We are so happy to hear you felt welcome and at home!
Read More
Read Less

Review

By

August 03, 2016

Good hotel. Meal and pool were good. All good. Would come back. Thanks.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Hello BGEA! So happy to hear you enjoyed your stay! please come again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Stress Free Stay

By

July 29, 2016

club

Checking in and out were both quick and painless. Staff were really friendly. The room seemed pretty standard for rooms. It didn't look outdated, everything was clean and worked as intended. The hotel swimming pool wasn't busy when we used it and provided enough room for the kids to play around and get tired. The hotels in the area are grouped together fairly closely so it's easy to walk to the restaurants in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Hello Rocket51! Thank you somuch for your kind review. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Please come visit us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Fine, but a few improvements needed.

By

July 25, 2016

club

Overall the stay was fine except for the shuttle and nasty carpet in room. The good, check-in was easy, parking fee was fair, bathroom was clean, bed was comfortable.
The bad, the carpet in the room was terrible, the A/C did not cool the room effectively until after 11pm. The shuttle service is not well communicated. A handout at check-in would be helpful. At drop off the shuttle driver did not say one word to a full van of people to let them know there is only one stop. People were expecting to have stops at both the east and west side. At pick up we waited an hour for a shuttle because there was no planning for the large number of flights landing, a shuttle would fill completely and the remainder of people would have to wait another 30 minutes for the next shuttle. Perhaps they are low on shuttle drivers, as there were plenty of shuttles sitting in the parking lot not running.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2016
Hello, Thank you so much for your feedback. I apologize about the negative experience you had with our shuttle. I have relayed your comments to our shuttle management in hopes that we can take care of some of these issues. I am absolutely delighted that you enjoyed the other aspects of your stay. Thank you again for your comment, and please come stay again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Stay in Denver Holiday Inn

By

July 25, 2016

club

I usually in Denver downtown, this time there was no room in the Inn at Denver downtown. I had to stay at Holiday Inn Express. The location is good for business which is what I was there for. The place is far away from business areas that I had to visit.
The good side is that i was pleasantly surprised, clean hotel, clean room a few spots in the shower that were not aesthetically pleasing. Overall the breakfast was very good, the staff polite, the shuttle to and from airport excellent. The location is close to airport but far from anything I needed. Good food in close proximity.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2016
Hi there MannyA, Thank you so much for your kind review. I'm so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. I'm happy to hear we were able to accommodate you when downtown was so busy. I hope that you will come stay with us again next time you find yourself in Denver.
Read More
Read Less

convenient, clean

By

July 23, 2016

Initial greeting by front desk was so so but rest of stay great

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Hi There! Thank you so much for your review. We are ecstatic to hear your stay was a wonderful one. I have addressed the greeting with my staff, and assure you this will not continue to be an issue. Please come see us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Room was not clean

By

July 22, 2016

club

Stuff behind door in the bathroom. Sofa bed was worthless and dirty. Staff didn't seem to think timely was important, nor did they try to solve problems without me suggesting a solution.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Hello, Thank you so much for your feedback. I am so sorry for the negative experience you had here with us. I have addressed your issues with housekeeping, and front desk staff, in order to improve, and ensure these issues do not continue. Again I am deeply sorry, I hope we will have a chance in the future to show you a better stay. Thank you again for your review.
Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

July 19, 2016

club

A great place to stay, close to airport, great shuttle service to airport and parking for car while traveling.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Hello Butch in CO, Thank you so much for your kind review! Please come stay with us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Terrible TV reception

By

July 16, 2016

platinumelite

Very disappointed in TV and selection of channels at this property. Stayed a 2nd night later in week in different room and it was the same result! Need to have standard sports package such as NHL, NFL

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Hello, Thank you so much for your feedback. I apologize about the inconvenience you experienced with the TV. We will definitely look into adding these channels to our list! I hope we will have the chance to see you again and show you much better TV reception!
Read More
Read Less