Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 604 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

604reviews

  • 5 Stars
    335
  • 4 Stars
    144
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    30

Cozy and Quiet

By

September 27, 2016

club

Cant beat the price point the hotel is located 5 min from the airport, surprisingly no noise! I will definitely stay here again, 20 min to the city too.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Thank you for your feed back! We really appreciate your business and we are glad to hear that you had a good stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Towels

By

September 23, 2016

club

Hard and scruffy.....A bit pricey but within reason

Posted byHotelStaff
September 24, 2016
Hello, Thank you so much for your review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We will certainly look into the towel situation. We hope to see you again in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Just wanted an ironing board

By

September 21, 2016

I am currently staying in the hotel. This morning I noticed I did not have an ironing board in my room. I went to the front desk and he offered to have one in my room this afternoon. I said thank you but I need an ironing board right now, before I go to work. He spent about 10 minutes going through the trash to find someone who has already checked out so I could go get an ironing board from their room. He finally found a room but told me I had to take my clothes to that room to use the ironing board, frustrated I just agreed so I could get to work, I was already running late. I get back to the hotel this evening and there was not an ironing board in my room. Go back to the front desk and she called maintenance for an ironing board. He finally brings me a little 2' ironing board that I lay on the bed. He could have really cared less. I am never coming back here again. They really just don't care. I have stayed over 140 nights in hotels so far this year and this has been my worst experience this year.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Hello, Thank you so much for your feedback. I'm deeply sorry for the negative experience you had here at our hotel. I will be working closely on training with the agent you dealt with in order to improve customer service. We truly appreciate your loyalty to IHG, and hope to have the opportunity to show you a better stay in the future.
Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Hello, Thank you so much for your feedback, I apologize about the lack of ironing board in your room, and the lack of customer service in the way the situation was handled. I will be working closely with this agent in order to train on better customer service. We appreciate your loyalty to IHG and again apologize for the negative experience.
Read More
Read Less

GREAT STAY

By

September 21, 2016

EVERYTHING WAS GREAT. I REALLY LIKED THE SERVICE AT THE BREAKFAST.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate your business.
Read More
Read Less

Recent stay at Denver HIE

By

September 20, 2016

Everything was fine. Above average, but not outstanding.
I once looked to HIE as a economic choice, but the high prices are starting to become prohibitive.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We will try hard to fix these problems you experienced.
Read More
Read Less

Convenient, clean, modern, friendly staff

By

September 19, 2016

Our two night stay was very nice. The HIE experience continues to be good and we intend to continue using them exclusively were available. Good choice for travelers.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate your business.
Read More
Read Less

Great staff, especially Ray at the front desk,she was awesome

By

September 12, 2016

The woman whose name was Ray or Rachael was fantastic, she not only saved me money , but also went and found a luggage cart for my bags. She also offered to move me (herself) to a different room because my room was dirty and smelled of smoke. She is a valuable employee and should be rewarded for her outstanding service.


Sincerely, Mark Elworthy

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
Hello, Thank you so much for your feedback. We apologize about the room smelling of smoke, we will look into this, as smoking is not tolerated in this building. We are so happy to hear that ray was so kind, and caring, and took care of you. We love her as an employee, and we are so delighted to hear others enjoy her as well!
Read More
Read Less

To be expected from an average hotel stay

By

September 12, 2016

club

Booked a king room but they tried to stick us in a double queen (a common occurrence with Holiday Inns apparently as it happened to us again a few nights later at a different Holiday Inn location). Room was above the laundry so it was noisy and the floor vibrated so we asked to be moved. We got moved to... wait for it... a room directly beside the laundry room. Luckily the laundry service stopped before we were ready for bed. Unluckily it started back up at around 5am (we hadn't planned on waking up until around 8) which of course woke us up. We slept ok I suppose and the room was clean. Didn't stay for breakfast, just wanted to get out of there so we went into Denver to eat. Probably won't stay at this location again if given the option.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
Hello, Thank you for your feedback. We are so sorry about the negative experience you had here during your stay. I have addressed your comments with the desk, and laundry, in order to improve our service , and better accommodate our guests. We hope to have the chance to see you again, and show you a much improved stay.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

September 10, 2016

club

had a great nights sleep. bed is very comfortable and the complementary breakfast is very good. Internet is easy to connect to.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 10, 2016
Hello GerryP, So happy to hear you were able to enjoy our easily accessible internet, and our complimentary breakfast. We love knowing our guests our comfortable! We hope to see you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

September 07, 2016

The noise level from the hallways is very loud, on site laundry works well

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
Hello, Thank you so much for your feedback. We apologize about the noise you had to deal with, but we are happy to hear the rest of your stay was comfortable! Please come stay again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Spacious room

By

September 07, 2016

club

Spacious room, friendly staff, good shuttle service
Only there to catch an early AM flight
Do not like comforters as bed covering, too warm

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
Hello, Thank you so much for your review. WE are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. I apologize that you didn't like the comforters, we do offer blankets at the desk as an alternative. Come stay with us again soon, and we will be sure to have those blankets ready for you!
Read More
Read Less

Denver International Stay

By

August 31, 2016

It was a quick and easy access to the hotel. It was just as easy getting out of there for business.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 01, 2016
Hello, Thank you so much for your review. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay!
Read More
Read Less