Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 853 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

853reviews

  • 5 Stars
    492
  • 4 Stars
    197
  • 3 Stars
    72
  • 2 Stars
    51
  • 1 Stars
    41

Intelligent and knowledgeable staff

By

October 23, 2017

club

I will stay here again. The power went out in the morning and the staff did everything in their power to take care of the guests.

Read More
Read Less

Good breakfast

By

October 21, 2017

Good location close to the airport. Reception did change room when asked.

Read More
Read Less

Getaways5677

By

October 19, 2017

Stay was ok, but disappointment in the breakfast selection and privacy issues.

Read More
Read Less

The check in staff was great

By

October 19, 2017

Overall the hotel was great. The area is newly developed with many hotel options but staying at the holiday in was a great choice for us.

Read More
Read Less

Close to airport

By

October 19, 2017

club

Very convenient and a shuttle away from Denver airport. Close to a bar and grill for dinner. We have stayed here before and will stay there again

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express at Denver Airport - Great Place to Stay

By

October 19, 2017

Comfortable bed and pillows and great service. Clean, spacious, and comfortable rooms. Friendly staff offering great service.

Read More
Read Less

Solid for the price

By

October 17, 2017

club

It’s a holiday inn express. Quality for the dollar

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

October 17, 2017

My husband & I enjoyed our stay, but were disappointment in a few things. First was that the pancake/waffle machine wasn't working for breakfast for the 3 mornings we were there. Second was the fact that we had our do not disturb sign on our door our entire stay, however the second day we were there housekeeping decided to ignore that do not disturb sign and enter the room to clean it. Third was the fact that in the shower by the handle was mildew, I do understand things may be missed from time to time. Overall our stay was wonderful, but we did get a bit upset that having our do not disturb sign on the door didn't matter & housekeeping entered anyway.

Read More
Read Less

Poor room on rewards points.

By

October 14, 2017

As a Spire Elite member, I expected a little better room when booking a reward night with points. This was a very small room that didn’t even have a coffee maker or microwave for our use. There was only a tiny table top ironing board for ironing clothes and the carpet was dirty and smelly. The TV connection was poor also.(snowy picture) I will say however that the gym was awesome! This was not a good value even for points use. I don’t plan to be staying there again.

Read More
Read Less

couple issues

By

October 13, 2017

platinumelite

not the most updated hotel I've stayed at, indicated by large scratches in furniture and unvacuumed room. pool was ice cold and toilet whined. and "family suite" was not exactly larger than average hotel room. Staff got the job done; but without a smile. It was clear there was training of new staff going on, but they weren't excited about that.

Read More
Read Less

Great value!

By

October 11, 2017

club

Very close to the airport for a great price. Thought it was closer to downtown but was about a 20-30min Lyft drive. Most comfortable hotel bed I have ever slept in. Would highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Denver stay

By

October 11, 2017

club

Enjoyed staying at this hotel. Friendly staff answered all questions. Room amenities were excellent in that a microwave, small fridge and coffee making equipment were available. Bathroom could have had a little better lighting for purpose of makeup application.

Read More
Read Less