Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 778 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

778reviews

  • 5 Stars
    445
  • 4 Stars
    177
  • 3 Stars
    67
  • 2 Stars
    49
  • 1 Stars
    40

Dirty Sheets and room

By

July 19, 2017

Our room 419 on Sunday July 16,2017 had dirty sheets. There were black hairs all over the sheets and pillow cases. The bathroom towel was frayed and grey. There was a toilet plunger outside our door. The carpet was filthy with stains. We did not check the cleanliness of the sheets but noticed later.
The breakfast was good and many options.
We used to both travel for work and never have had a room like this at a Holiday inn Express. Tried to talk to the front desk person but she was not at the desk in the morning and we had a plane to catch.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

July 17, 2017

Great Place, heading Denver Airport?? This is the place to be!!

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

July 13, 2017

The hotel was clean, comfortable and accommodating. Staff was very helpful and friendly. Little disappointed when we arrived and the only room that were offered were king beds. Traveling with a child and my husband in a king bed wasn't ideal. But the staff was able to find a roll away bed and it all worked out.
We would gladly stay in a holiday inn express again!

Read More
Read Less

Lemonade out of lemons

By

July 13, 2017

club

The Denver airport is located far east of the city separated by a vast industrial park. Auto traffic can be very heavy and there are NO RESTAURANTS or FOOD STORES near the airport. That is the lemon. Its like being on the moon our there.

In this working environment the hotel staff is fun to work with. They are friendly and appreciative of any verbal gratitude from customers. They, after all, have to work in this environment everyday and no telling how far they must drive to get there. They are the lemonade. So be friendly with them in return. Without them you would be getting sheets from a vending machine and making your own bed.

The location is great for getting to the airport. Hotel shuttle is 24 hour and you can see the airport way off in the distance. Rent car return is between you and the airport and they have shuttles.

Read More
Read Less

staff and hotel

By

July 12, 2017

club

very nice staff and hotel room was very clean and the house keeping staff did an excellent job throughout our stay

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

July 10, 2017

Awesome place to stay! I really liked it. Very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Location, location, location

By

July 10, 2017

club

Wonderful overnight stay close to airport. Several restaurants within walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

Colorado trip

By

July 09, 2017

The hotel was understaffed and was not up to par with other holiday inn express hotels we have stayed at, in the state and out of the state. They did offer cereal, starting at 3 AM in the morning in the guestroom. But there was no juice or water available.

Read More
Read Less

Thanks

By

July 09, 2017

club

Great stay but pillows are horrible. Flattened within minutes and led to a very poor sleep. Otherwise hotel was great

Read More
Read Less

value and convenience

By

July 08, 2017

club

Easy and frequent airport shuttle, spacious and well furnished room. Restaurant with good variety and value a walk across the parking lot - excellent. Highly recommend this hotel when at the Denver Airport.

Read More
Read Less

Highly Recommend

By

July 07, 2017

club

Comfortable, convienent to the airport and clean. Restaurants in walking distance with cocktails. Parking was available while we were traveling and shuttle service to the airport was on time.

Read More
Read Less

Good value, Conveniently located

By

July 07, 2017

club

The Holiday Inn Express, Denver Airport is a conveniently located property. The hotel is a new property . It is very clean and the hotel staff is friendly. It is also priced accordingly. I recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less