Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 667 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

667reviews

  • 5 Stars
    381
  • 4 Stars
    230
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    6

Pride of Pride Park

By

June 22, 2017

A great Hotel in a convenient location for transport, shops, entertainment. Fantastic Staff who always go that bit further to please, nothing is too much trouble for them. Always smiling. A credit to IHG.

Read More
Read Less

Great location for business use

By

June 22, 2017

The location of the hotel is fantastic for business users, the hotel is next to the station and gives easy access to the ring road.

Hotel is quiet at night.

Read More
Read Less

standard HI express

By

June 21, 2017

platinumelite

Nice clean Holiday Inn Express in Pride PArk Derby

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

June 16, 2017

Stayed for download festival , great location for train station and shuttle buses . Special offer for festival customers at the bar was an unexpected bonus as hadn't happened in previous visits .

Read More
Read Less

Mixed Opinion

By

June 12, 2017

club

The hotel was good, the staff pleasant and courteous, but I did not like the 'wet room' toilet.
For that reason, I will not recommend this hotel.
This does not detract from the fact that it was clean and comfortable, and I slept well. People who accept the wet room concept will enjoy this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect for Download Festival

By

June 12, 2017

club

This hotel is always my first choice when going to Download, would definitely recommend!

Read More
Read Less

SAP DM Nomad

By

June 11, 2017

platinumelite

Good location excellent service. There is no on site restaurant. Breakfast is average. Very quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable short break.

By

June 08, 2017

club

My wife and I Stayed at this hotel for 2nights. We found the staff to be friendly, helpful and courteous. The room was nice and big, we particularly liked the wet room bathroom. However, bearing in mind the size of the room, we found the bed to be a bit small for our liking. The public areas were good, the bar had a reasonably good selection of drinks and snacks available. The breakfast was very good indeed with a adequate choice of both hot and cold items. Following the advice of the receptionist to take a shortcut through the railway station, just show your room keycard to the ticket collector, the main shopping centre was within reasonable walking distance. Places to eat nearby, we ate at the Engine Shed restaurant, the food was excellent. The restaurant is part of the college and only a couple of minutes from the hotel. For a takeaway we found the Fish and Chip shop opposite the railway station to be excellent. Finally, based on our experience we would stay at this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Accommodating staff

By

June 06, 2017

club

Very friendly helpful staff. Had problems with my IHG reward booking so booked as a guest but receptionist added by points on check in for me. Breakfast staff made a note of my request for quorn sausages and the were ready at 7am as requested. Graham on reception immediately dealt with a socket which we accidentally damaged and another member of the breakfast staff took my mail to add to her own to post. Room was a little cramped with the sofa bed out but clean and comfy. Only minus point, and the majority of hotels are guilty of this, is if the room is booked for three then why is there only ever two mugs and two cups in the bathroom. They had however provided an extra towel. Overall a great stay and the manager should be proud of his/her staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great Value and comfort

By

June 06, 2017

club

Stayed for 2 days and found all aspects to be a very good standard

Read More
Read Less

Good location great value for money

By

June 06, 2017

club

The hotel is in an excellent location. With a full English breakfast available, it was great value for money

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable family room

By

June 06, 2017

club

Great location. Very friendly competent staff decent sized room and comfortable beds. Sofa bed particularly comfortable for a sofa bed.
Nice late check out on a Sunday also.

Read More
Read Less