Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 649 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

649reviews

  • 5 Stars
    372
  • 4 Stars
    221
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    6

Birthday weekend

By

May 25, 2017

club

Stayed here Saturday and Sunday, the room was to high expectations! Staff were friendly! We had a bad experience at a resturant and when we went back to the hotel decided to have a few drinks, explained to the young guy who worked there and he gave my partner a birthday drink! It's close to the intu Derby and the nightlife. If you don't want to drive there's chiquitos and Frankie and bennies close by. Breakfast was tasty. Didn't feel rushed to check out also

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

May 25, 2017

club

Friendly staff, clean room and public areas and a great breakfast. What more could you ask for!!!

Read More
Read Less

GOOD VENUE

By

May 24, 2017

club

WELCOMING STAFF AND A PLEASANT STAY AS ALWAYS WHEN I STAY HERE. THE HOTEL IS CONVENIENT FOR ALL LOCAL TRANSPORT SERVICES INPARTICULAR THE RAILWAY STATION WHICH IS REACHED IN ONLY A FIVE MINUTE WALK.
IF TRAVELLING BY CAR THERE IS FREE SECURE PARKING AT THE HOTEL AND GOOD PARKING IN AND AROUND THE CITY CENTRE. IF TRAVELLING FURTHER A FIELD ALL THE MAIN MOTORWAY ROUTES ARE NOT FAR AWAY.OVERALL AN IDEAL HOTEL CLOSE TO DERBY CITY CENTRE AND DERBYSHIRE.

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

May 23, 2017

club

Good Hotel
Recommended stay if you want to visit places of interest in the nearby and surrounding areas

Read More
Read Less

Feel home experience

By

May 20, 2017

I am using this hotel for my stay at Derby for quite sometime. I do not intent to change the place of my place to stay as this is one the best in the town. Cordial staff, neat

Read More
Read Less

'Pride Park'

By

May 20, 2017

platinumelite

My stay in Pride Park Derby was good, the hotel meets all requirements for someone that is on business. If you are in Derby you have to have the 'Pride Park' Experience.

Read More
Read Less

Short stay

By

May 15, 2017

platinumelite

Location is good for meetings in Derby and choice of local resteraunts in the evening

Read More
Read Less

Convenient for town centre

By

May 09, 2017

club

We stayed for one night to attend an event in Derby. We were pleased with the facilities in the hotel but disappointed by the lack of variety of choice at breakfast especially for my husband the provision of only scrambled eggs as he loves a yolk!

Read More
Read Less

Park side express Derby

By

May 09, 2017

Staff friendly
Clean rooms
Good night sleep on a comfy bed with a few Stella's to help

Read More
Read Less

Salle de bain vieillote

By

May 05, 2017

club

Chambre confortable mais salle de bain vieillote.
Personnel avenant.
Choix petit-dejeuner un peu limité.

Read More
Read Less

super five star service

By

May 02, 2017

club

I have stayed at this hotel a few times now as it is close for visiting my daughter. I cannot rate the service highly enough. I am always met with a welcome and asked the purpose of my visit. Recommendations are freely given and you are never made to feel like they would rather be doing something else. I have stayed at far more expensive hotels but the service of this hotel beats them. This applies to not just the reception staff but also the waiting staff who actively seek out to help you rather than avoid your gaze. It is what makes us choose this place to stay each time. In addition to the very helpful staff the breakfast is sufficient and free. This time there was a choice of bacon, scrambled eggs and beans as hot options and plenty of cold options. No complaints in this area either. There is no restaurant but this is reflected in the price and there are a number of eating establishments across the road. There is a bar area and while the drinks are pricier here that is the same as any other hotel and it is nice to come back and have a night cap. The room is clean and the bed comfortable. Five stars all round

Read More
Read Less

Wedding guests

By

May 01, 2017

Very modern and clean.The staff were incredibly accommodating and polite.The location was extremely useful for the wedding venue, the west mill , and very easy to find.

Read More
Read Less