Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 608 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

608reviews

  • 5 Stars
    350
  • 4 Stars
    208
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    5

Average

By

March 21, 2017

platinumelite

Decent for the price, and good service. But simple rooms, not a large bed, and slightly noisy

Read More
Read Less

Mr singh

By

March 21, 2017

club

Great staygreat location pity about shower tray staff good service would defo stay again

Read More
Read Less

geschäftlicher Aufenthalt

By

March 19, 2017

club

Sehr guter Service an der Rezeption. Angenehmes Klima, kostenloses Parken sind das große Plus des Hotels. Das Personal ist freundlich und zuvorkommend.
Es wäre schön, wenn es wenigstens einen deutschen Fernsehkanal gäbe, denn es sind viele deutsche Kollegen regelmäßig in diesem Hotel.
Beim Frühstück wäre es schön, wenn es neben den Würstchen auch Schinken gäbe. Ansonsten angemessen.

Read More
Read Less

Location

By

March 19, 2017

platinumelite

Perfect location for the train and town.
Only issues the lack of sockets, there isn't one next to the bed if you want to charge your phone or tablet whilst using it Also a distinct lack of tv Charles's missing from the freeview i.e. Film 4 etc.

Read More
Read Less

Stay at Holiday Inn Express Derbu

By

March 18, 2017

club

Excellent hotel for both business and leisure. Rooms are nice. But breakfast choice is really bad.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

March 09, 2017

club

Clean room, comfy bed, quiet environment, fab shower what more could you want

Read More
Read Less

Would recommend this hotel.

By

March 08, 2017

club

Very good and clean hotel. It's the 3rd time we have stayed at this hotel, and we would stay again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

My Stay

By

March 08, 2017

club

It was a pleasant stay in the hotel, apart from sofa bed for kid, which wasn't comfortable to sleep on. Kid was keep on waking up thought out the night.

Read More
Read Less

stay

By

March 02, 2017

club

Nice hotel with good and efficient staff. Quick check in andout

Read More
Read Less

Great room, friendly staff

By

March 01, 2017

club

The room was great and I loved the clever bathroom door arrangement (visit, and try it!).

While there was food available in the area, I was tired and didn't want to walk or drive out, so opted for what was advertised online as bar food. In reality, this was a choice of two flavours of pizza. It was nice, but I was expecting more choice.

There were plenty of staff round, who were really friendly and helpful, and as a lone woman I felt safe and secure. Liked the numberplate recognition, which made me confident about leaving my car in the car park overnight.

I would definitely stay here again,

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

February 28, 2017

Good value and friendly staff. Very quiet and good for a solid nights sleep

Read More
Read Less

quiet night in a busy town

By

February 27, 2017

while working for a large local firm I stayed here as the local beer festival was on
the venue was two hundred meters away so was ideal

clean tidy comfortable bed with a good shower and fulfilling breakfast in the morning

Read More
Read Less