Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 663 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

663reviews

  • 5 Stars
    423
  • 4 Stars
    187
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    6

ビジネスの利用でリラックス出来る空間

By

March 27, 2017

快適な寝心地のベット、清潔感のある部屋、心地よいホテル空間でした。
インターネット環境もよく、ストレス無く使用できました。
朝食もおいいしのでうが、もう少しレパートリーがほしい。
例えば、目玉焼き、マシュルーム、焼きトマトなど。

Read More
Read Less

Pre trip away

By

March 22, 2017

club

Good hotel for 1 night pre holiday a bit snug room but did have a travel cot,

Read More
Read Less

Pre flight

By

March 22, 2017

Excellent value for park and stay. Would highly recommend it for a pre flight. All services available early in the morning

Read More
Read Less

Comfy stopover

By

March 21, 2017

club

Great hotel to stay over if travelling on M1 or flying out early from the airport. Extremely comfortable bed.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Hello Gillyb, Thank you for your review and for choosing us for your one night stopover. We are fortunate to be in an ideal location for both the nearby airport and major motorways to towns and cities. I'm glad to hear you had a relaxing stay in one of our extremely comfortable beds. I expect a peaceful night's sleep was the outcome. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ryan H Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great value for money

By

March 20, 2017

club

Spent 1 night at Hotel. We had an early flight and was pleasantly surprised to discover that breakfast started at 4am. Very friendly staff. Lovely clean hotel. Very comfortable room. Nice and close to airport. No shuttle service to airport so bear that in mind.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Hello DS5857, Thank you for your review for our hotel. I'm pleased to hear you found us great value for money for your one night visit. This is shown by providing our continental breakfast from as early as 4:00AM, so that all of our guests including the early leavers like yourself experience this offering. I'm also happy to hear how you found our hotel to be clean and our staff, friendly. Like many of the hotels in the area, we have taken advantage of the public transport system which runs directly outside the hotel, they also run 24 hours a day which is an included bonus. Taxis can alternatively be booked at the hotel reception also 24 hours a day. We hope to see you again. Sincerely, Ryan H Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Motor racing

By

March 19, 2017

club

The room was clean the bed was comfy and the staff was friendly. Also close to the village of Castle Donington

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Hello Mark, Thank you very much for your five star review for our hotel during your motor racing visit. I'm pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, particularly your clean and comfy room made possible by the efficient service of our housekeepers. I hope our convenient location to the nearby town will bring you back to stay with us again. Sincerely, Ryan H Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Overnight Stay

By

March 19, 2017

club

1st time I'd been to East Midlands Airport but I'd have no hesitation of using both the Airport or the Holiday Inn Express again as the staff were absolutely fantastic.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Hello AMS2, Thank you very much for your five star review for our hotel. I'm really happy to hear how your first time spent in the East Midlands was with ourselves and you found us to be excellent for your overnight stay. It's great to hear how the hard work and service provided by our team gets recognised, we are fortunate to have such professional staff. We hope we can welcome you back again when you are next in the East Midlands Area. Sincerely, Ryan H Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

March 18, 2017

See earlier comment relating to serious cleanliness problem with shower

Posted byHotelStaff
March 19, 2017
Dear guest, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel. I hope my private message finds you well. Sincerely, Ryan H Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express

By

March 17, 2017

club

Hotel Fine, bit on the expensive side but obviously because I booked late
Hate the parking charge, I book a hotel so that I can arrive and live like it is a home from home, why get a parking charge
Following days meeting, Delegates that turned up weren't charged for parking their car

Posted byHotelStaff
March 18, 2017
Hello Bear, Thank you for your review. Firstly, I am pleased to read you found our hotel to be sufficient for your business needs. It is correct that rates are subject to fluctuate which is down to a number of factors including hotel occupancy. I hope this didn't cause too much hindrance for you. We implement a minor parking charge so we can provide a secure, camera controlled, barrier operate car park for the security of our guests. This also limits the number of unauthorised vehicles using our facilities. I hope you can appreciate our decision. Our conference room hires come as a package, which includes the use of the car park, your associates did not physically pay on arrival at the hotel due to this combined agreement. We hope we can welcome you back again, whether that be business or leisure. Sincerely, Ryan H Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

March 14, 2017

club

Very enjoyable visit. Hotel provided the high quality service that I have come to expect with Holiday Inn Express Hotels. Thank you.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Hello guest, Thank you so much for your five star review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty and feedback as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you had a very enjoyable stay with us and that we met your expectations with our high quality service, made possible by our friendly and helpful team. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ryan H Guest Service Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Hello I'm happy, Thank you so much for your five star review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty and feedback as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you had a very enjoyable stay with us and that we met your expectations with our high quality service, made possible by our friendly and helpful team. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ryan H Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Practical location

By

March 12, 2017

club

Very handy for airport users.
Even though it mainly caters to business users that doesn't mean staff demeanour should be business too. It should always be warm and welcoming.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Hello ma5844, Thank you for your review for our hotel. I would like to start by apologising to you any inconveniences you faced during your stay regarding the lack of ambience between yourself and our team. Our staff are the heart of our business and it is very concerning to hear such comments as we generally receive praise for their professional attitude towards guests. We take feedback seriously and we are continuously coaching our team to make the necessary changes so we can provide a better experience in the future. I'm glad however you found us to be very good for your airport stay. We hope to see you again. Sincerely, Ryan H Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

March 09, 2017

club

well situated easily accessable by bus. friendly staff. breakfast good and fresh products. room comfortable and quiet. the best hotel to stay when you have an early or late landing flight.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
Hello sue 65, Thank you very much for your five star review for our hotel. I'm glad to read that you found us easily accessible and were welcomed by our friendly team. I see you had the chance to try our inclusive breakfast also. With a wide range of tasty products I'm sure you found something to fill you up for the morning after a night's sleep in your comfortable room. I'm thrilled to hear you deemed us the best place to stay for early and late flights. We hope to see you again. Sincerely, Ryan H Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less