Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 338 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

338reviews

  • 5 Stars
    245
  • 4 Stars
    55
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    6

Love this Holiday Inn Express!!

By

August 05, 2016

I have been staying at this location for at least 6 years and I will continue to return.


Thanks to Raven, Dawn, Caleb and Nakisha for continued great service.

Read More
Read Less

Agree!

By

August 02, 2016

club

This hotel was recommended to me by a family member. It was an excellent recommendation exceeding our overall expectations. Will stay there again and definitely would recommend to others!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
july68, We are so happy that we lived up to the recommendation from your relative, and cannot wait to have you stay with us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Family reunion

By

July 24, 2016

It was a wonderful experience see the comments on the previous page. Thank you

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
Lee J, We are so happy you had a great stay while you were in town for your family reunion. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and great TV/cable service

By

July 20, 2016

club

The room was spacious and modern -- the couch was a plus.
The channel selection on the TV was excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
cirracmal, We are so pleased you enjoyed your accommodations during your stay including your comfortable room and tv selection. We hope to have you stay with us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

great staff

By

July 18, 2016

club

The staff was great and very kind and friendly. The room and restroom was clean. The bed was very comfortable. Air conditioner kept room nice and cool. I will recommend this Holiday Inn Express

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
NaeNae46, Our "great staff" thanks you for choosing to stay with us, and we are so pleased we were able to provide you with a comfortable and relaxing stay. We hope to see you soon!
Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

July 18, 2016

club

Had the most comfortable pillows I have slept on in a long time. Bed was very comfortable, room was clean , staff was very courteous. Very enjoyable stay

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
elady1960, We are so pleased you had a great stay! I have to agree with you not only are our beds comfortable, but having the choice of soft or firm pillows definitely adds to relaxation experience! We hope to see you back soon!
Read More
Read Less

Family Reunion

By

July 14, 2016

I would recommend the Holiday Inn Express Dallas South - Desoto. The staff was friendly, the rooms were clean and comfortable. Great value for the price!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
LisaJ10, We are so pleased you enjoyed your accommodations while you were in town for your family reunion! We look forward to seeing you soon.
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable stay

By

July 11, 2016

I really was happy with the quality and cleanliness of this facility and very happy with the rooms and beds.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly folks and clean room

By

July 07, 2016

club

Good experience with the hotel and staff except 2 of 3 machines weren't working in the fitness room and the pool was closed for cleaning.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
beckala, We are pleased you enjoyed your stay, and hope to see you soon!
Read More
Read Less

Just passing through

By

July 05, 2016

club

Hotel was clean, room was spacious and the breakfast was average. There was a large youth group on site and there was no problem with keeping the breakfast items stocked.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
halliedunn, Thank you for choosing to stay with us while you were passing through. We are pleased you enjoyed your spacious room and will do our best to ensure when we host large groups that we make special preparations so all of our guests may enjoy breakfast.
Read More
Read Less

Love This Hotel

By

July 04, 2016

club

Great hotel, nice staff and clean room. Great breakfast and fast response to any issues that may arrise

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
CandyCLD, We are so pleased you enjoyed your visit with us! We look forward to seeing you soon!
Read More
Read Less

Friendly and helpful staff

By

July 04, 2016

club

Staffs are very helpful and friendly.
We really enjoyed our stay and very satisfied
Felt very secured.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Sri Sai Devotee, We are so pleased you enjoyed your visit during the retreat we hosted. We hope to see you soon!
Read More
Read Less