Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 339 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

339reviews

  • 5 Stars
    230
  • 4 Stars
    69
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    10

Nice location and facility

By

March 21, 2017

club

For the cost, this hotel is in a great location and the facility is nice.

Read More
Read Less

Destin

By

March 21, 2017

club

Second visit to this hotel. Check in was smooth. Staff was great. Everything was going great until that evening. Getting ready for bed and the noise was ridiculous. Banging on doors and walls. It sounded like someone was going fall through the ceiling. (Spring break) breakfast was the usual hotel breakfast, no variety.

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

March 19, 2017

The room was very clean and the hotel staff was very polite. The hotel was quiet and we slept well. We enjoyed the variety of food available at breakfast. Great hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Spring breaker keep me up all night

By

March 19, 2017

club

First night is horrible due to got room next to ground floor nlext to exit..the noise of door open and close plus next door young men spring breaker keep me up all night...the wifi is not working due to too far away from the connection.

After complaint the next day..got switch to up stair and everything works fine...Internet and sleep well

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

March 08, 2017

Steve the front desk manager was excellent

Too bad

Read More
Read Less

destin

By

March 04, 2017

The Destin HI is conveniently located and easily accessible. Highly recommend using this hotel if you are ever in Destin.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and location

By

March 02, 2017

This hotel is located right near the Destin Commons and close to the beach as well. Staff was very friendly as well.

Read More
Read Less

The bed was so comfortable did not want to get out of it.

By

February 18, 2017

club

My overall experience was PURE AWESOMENESS!! The staff were friendly, courteous and met all my needs! The beds were SO COMFORTABLE!

Read More
Read Less

Felt like home!

By

February 16, 2017

It was the staff that gave this a five star rating. The hotel is fine but from the moment we checked to six days later leaving, the staff were accommodating and friendly. This crew deserves a pat on the back as well as their manager for the effort they put into making each and every guest feel like they are at home, or at a minimum in a friends home !

Read More
Read Less

Good Place to stay

By

February 16, 2017

club

This location met or exceeded my expectations for a Holiday Inn Express. The staff was friendly the rooms and facilities were very well maintained. The location was within walking distance of many fine restaurants, beaches and shopping as well. Highly recommend this if your looking for a good place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express stay at Destin Commins

By

February 15, 2017

club

We've been staying in this hotel since it was first build. We have always received excellent, friendly service. The rooms are skeays comfortable and the remodel is extremely nice. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. The beds sleep exceptionally well.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable as possible

By

February 12, 2017

club

I stayed at 4 holiday inns expresses and the the resort at gulf breeze. Like I said before if I didn't I wouldn't have used you exclusively on this business trip

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us as well as choosing us during your business trip. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Andrea M. Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less