Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 332 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

332reviews

  • 5 Stars
    226
  • 4 Stars
    68
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    10

The bed was so comfortable did not want to get out of it.

By

February 18, 2017

club

My overall experience was PURE AWESOMENESS!! The staff were friendly, courteous and met all my needs! The beds were SO COMFORTABLE!

Read More
Read Less

Felt like home!

By

February 16, 2017

It was the staff that gave this a five star rating. The hotel is fine but from the moment we checked to six days later leaving, the staff were accommodating and friendly. This crew deserves a pat on the back as well as their manager for the effort they put into making each and every guest feel like they are at home, or at a minimum in a friends home !

Read More
Read Less

Good Place to stay

By

February 16, 2017

club

This location met or exceeded my expectations for a Holiday Inn Express. The staff was friendly the rooms and facilities were very well maintained. The location was within walking distance of many fine restaurants, beaches and shopping as well. Highly recommend this if your looking for a good place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express stay at Destin Commins

By

February 15, 2017

club

We've been staying in this hotel since it was first build. We have always received excellent, friendly service. The rooms are skeays comfortable and the remodel is extremely nice. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. The beds sleep exceptionally well.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable as possible

By

February 12, 2017

club

I stayed at 4 holiday inns expresses and the the resort at gulf breeze. Like I said before if I didn't I wouldn't have used you exclusively on this business trip

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us as well as choosing us during your business trip. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Andrea M. Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Even better than most HIE Hotels

By

February 06, 2017

club

Very comfortable stay. Nice staff. Clean rooms. Everything was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and how comfortable your stay was.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Andrea M. Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

February 04, 2017

club

Very clean and quiet hotel. Staff is super friendly and helpful every time!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and how friendly and helpful our staff was. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Andrea M. Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

February 01, 2017

platinumelite

This was a wonderful experience from beginning to end. My welcoming was incredible as well as when I forgot to bring my phone block, the front desk was willing to let me borrow one for the remainder of my stay. Everyone was so friendly, including the sweet boy maintaining the property and stairwell! I couldn't have asked for a more relaxing experience on such short notice. Thank you so much and I would love to stay again!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, and how the front desk was accommodating. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. I am also glad your stay was relaxing. We hope to see you again if ever in the Destin area. Sincerely, Andrea M. Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent visit.

By

January 24, 2017

club

This past weekend, as severe storms swept thru the SE, I was staying at the Holiday Inn Express, Destin, FL. On Sunday morning the TV announced a severe storm line would pass thru our area around 11:00 a.m. Immediately, one of the staff members asked if I'd like a later checkout time due to the storms. I was given a new checkout time of noon. At noon, even though it was still storming, I decided to leave my room. To my surprise, many other guests were huddled in the lobby/breakfast area waiting out the storms. I waited with them as the storms rolled through. The hotel had us a huge TV broadcasting the weather, and coffee was provided. I felt like the hotel staff went above and beyond trying to keep us safe and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. I am glad the staff could be accommodating, and we encouraged safe travel. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Andrea M. Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Weekend in Destin

By

January 24, 2017

Excellent location and amenities. The beach is a short walk.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us as well as the location and amenities. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Andrea M. Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay

By

January 21, 2017

club

Best staff was pleasant at check-in and greeting me anytime I was in the lobby. Rooms where very clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again if ever in the Destin area. Sincerely, Andrea M. Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Amazing location

By

January 19, 2017

I travel weekly and I have to say this was by far my favorites location to visit so far

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear that this is one of your favorite locations and that you enjoyed your stay. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Since you travel often we hope you will visit us again when in the Destin area. Sincerely, Andrea M. Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less