Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 391 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

391reviews

  • 5 Stars
    269
  • 4 Stars
    77
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    10

Awesome staff

By

June 23, 2017

club

We were treated as if we were staying at a 4 star hotel

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and great service

By

June 22, 2017

Stayed here one night as a layover while traveling. This hotel was great and we enjoyed our stay. I would recommend this hotel to everyone. We stayed at several Holiday Inn Expresses recently and all of them were awesome hotels.

Read More
Read Less

great pillows

By

June 21, 2017

club

hotel appearance was nice, Front desk are friendly
bathroom kept clogging first night. The breakfast was good but the ladies attending breakfast made us feel uncomfortable. They were starring and looking mean.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and clean room

By

June 13, 2017

club

The bed is so comfortable that i want to get the same kind of bed. Room is very clean and the staff are very friendly. Breakfast food was also good, lots of choices. The hot cinnamon rolls are to die for; my kids loved the pancake.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay....friemdly staff

By

June 10, 2017

club

From Check in to check out, it was great. We were greeted with a smile, acknowledged as an IHG. Member and was headed to our room within minutes. Noticed right off that the hotel was very clean and well maintained. Upon entering our room noticed it was very clean and even smelled good. Sometimes hotels near the beach have a musty smell, but not this one. Room was very cold, which is the way we like it. Every morning on our way out we would run into the housekeeping crew and was greeted with a smile and light conversation. They were alwAys pleasant. When we needed it, they were alwAys accommodating to our needs. Breakfast was a very good variety of items and was being constantly maintained by the staff.
We would stay here again and I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone going to this are of Destin

Read More
Read Less

Last minute booking on memorial day.

By

June 07, 2017

club

I went on memorial werkend and completely forgot it was memorial weekend. So when I get to Fl im stuck looking for a hotel. I landed in a hotel that had bed bugs and I was just so frustrated having the worst vacation of my life. I left and lookedand looked and I finally called Holiday Inn and the girl that was there late at night seemed to be happy about her job and went out of her way to accommodate my family as well as myself. I am forever grateful because this was a weight lifted of my shoulders!

Read More
Read Less

Great room slow wi fi

By

June 06, 2017

platinumelite

About what you normally get at a HI Express but the wi fi was very slow and came almost unusable with everyone using it during peak times. Unable to get work done.

Read More
Read Less

Good!

By

June 04, 2017

This hotel was not as good as the other Holiday Inn Expresses I've stayed in. It just needs to be updated a bit. But the staff was always accommodating and kind! Great breakfast too!

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

June 03, 2017

Good hotel for the money no frills....good staff at front desk

Read More
Read Less

Destin-ation

By

June 03, 2017

club

Great location to beach. High traffic area and location shows this in appearance. Common area is satisfactory for the type of travel, with food offerings to match. Friendly staff,with knowledge of area and local businesses.

Read More
Read Less

Change of Plans and Needed An Extra Night

By

June 02, 2017

club

I am in the area staying with another group, at a resort, and my plans changed and I needed to stay an extra night for a work meeting. Because of my past experience with Holiday Inn Express, I found this hotel and booked a room for the night I stayed in the morning. When I checked in the staff was very welcoming and friendly and were happy to fulfill my request to have a delayed checkout. I was very happy with my stay and found the shower and beds in this hotel to be better than the ones at the resort I had stayed in the night before. There is a good chance that work will be bringing me back to this area and I plan on staying here again!

Read More
Read Less

Poor housekeeping

By

June 02, 2017

platinumelite

It is unacceptable that for two days my room was not cleaned.

Read More
Read Less