Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 819 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

819reviews

  • 5 Stars
    433
  • 4 Stars
    212
  • 3 Stars
    88
  • 2 Stars
    48
  • 1 Stars
    38

Business Stay

By

June 26, 2017

club

Very comfortable location, staff was polite, great to be able to leave luggage during the day, breakfast food was bland, but I understand the generic flavor to accommodate everyone

Read More
Read Less

Not as Good as Usual

By

June 26, 2017

club

Have stayed at this hotel for years and have always been pleased. This time the hotel was not as clean, no hot water for shower and had to track down valet service more than once. Reported problems and front desk worker was very receptive and hopefully the hotel will return to the way is was before.

Read More
Read Less

Great for COBO conference

By

June 24, 2017

The hotel staff were all great! Super easy to walk to COBO conference center as well as local restaurants and convenience stores. Big fridge!

Read More
Read Less

Great Breakfast and friendly Staff

By

June 22, 2017

Staff was very friendly, rooms clean and comfortable. Breakfast was great with many options to choose from. Coffee was hot and available throughout the day. Cable and internet worked great, availability of pool and gym along with laundry accomindations made for a great stay!

Read More
Read Less

Love it!

By

June 21, 2017

club

The free breakfast and the awesome beds is all worth it to stay here

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

June 20, 2017

club

Great location, reasonably priced compared to others in area. Bar and Bar staff were great!

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and breakfast.

By

June 20, 2017

club

Had no problem. Staff was friendly and did an amazing job with breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Ms

By

June 20, 2017

club

Good stay at this hotel. Walking distance to the loft and the ball field

Read More
Read Less

Broke items they ignore

By

June 19, 2017

I went into the room it was clean. We check the beds for bugs....safe. Then we went out to our event. Returned to go to bed and the couch bed was broken....didn't come out. Informed the front desk and all they were going to do is give us more points on our membership. That's crazy and sad. My kids slept on the floor because of this and they still charged us full price after I informed them again at checkout. SMH!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel in a Convenient Location

By

June 19, 2017

club

I was visiting Detroit with my daughter and son in law as a tourist. This is an ideal location near people mover and the Q Line.

The staff was very helpful and courteous The hotel price is very competitive. Rooms were comfortable and the breakfast was convenient and fine.

Read More
Read Less

Okay Hotel

By

June 19, 2017

We stayed at the Holiday Inn for a conference. The rooms were in decent shape, nothing great, nothing terrible. The rooms are overall small and the bathroom was tiny. You could not keep the toilet seat up because the ledge for the sink would not allow it to go up completely.

The biggest concern during the stay was lack of security. One of my coworkers said that someone entered her room during the middle of the night because they were given the wrong room. This is not something that should ever happen.

Read More
Read Less

CTAA Conference

By

June 19, 2017

club

Excellent front desk staff. Excellent worker at the continental breakfast. They were always smiling, quick to clean up after a space was vacate, and I enjoyed the morning greeting I received every morning. Rooms were cleaned daily.

Read More
Read Less