Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 540 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

540reviews

  • 5 Stars
    468
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    2

Bob's 60th birthday

By

February 22, 2017

club

The service was great. The Holiday Inn was so comfortable and clean. We relaxed with my husbands family, had dinner in the great room. We enjoyed the pool and Jacuzzi. The beds were so comfortable, my husband and I slept so good. We will defiantly be back and would highly recommend to all. The prices were very reasonable also.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Service, Clean facilities.

By

February 21, 2017

platinumelite

This is a very well kept Holiday Inn Express. The Hotel staff is very friendly and attentive!! The Breakfast is above average and location is very near plenty of restaurants and stores.

Read More
Read Less

Dickson City is the best.

By

February 19, 2017

This is a new hotel and everything is top notch. The staff is excellent. Definitely the place to stay in the area

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We love hearing positive feedback from our guests. Thank you for staying with us and we are so glad that you enjoyed your stay. Visit us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great location, good breakfast choices

By

February 19, 2017

platinumelite

Before my review on the property - IHG: Your review and feedback surveys are way too long. You're probably begging guests who complete surveys to never consider doing the survey again, way too many questions asked. Someone designing the questions didn't know what they were doing.

On the Holiday Inn Dickson city - Overall excellent place to stay. Close to multiple restaurants. Comfortable. Excellent breakfast choices and great value.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. IHG creates these in-depth surveys to make sure that everything within our property is running smoothly. There is an option to opt out of various questions but we do appreciate the time you took to review our property. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay and found our location efficient for your needs. We hope to see you again in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Recommend

By

February 15, 2017

club

I would recommend the hotel. Staff was friendly answered any questions. The rooms were great. Bed are very comfortable

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thank you for staying with us. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay and the comfort of our rooms and beds! Keep us in mind when you are in the Scranton-Dickson City area again!
Read More
Read Less

stay for elk mountain ski

By

February 15, 2017

platinumelite

nice location close to restaurant and high way entrance. good view from room

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thank you for staying with us. We are glad that you found our location convenient for your needs. We hope to see you again on your next ski trip!
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, friendly staff

By

February 15, 2017

club

Conveniently located, nice, clean hotel. Friendly staff

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and found our hotel to be convenient for your needs. Our staff does their best to make our guests feel welcomed and taken care of! We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms.

By

February 12, 2017

club

Holiday inns are always great
This one was very clean
( maybe a newer hotel )

Posted byHotelStaff
February 12, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. Our housekeeping staff goes above and beyond to keep our property in pristine condition. We hope to see you again in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

warm and clean

By

February 10, 2017

club

From the time I walked across the parking lot, until I arrived in my room, I could not believe the cleanliness everywhere. This has to be the nicest hotel with the best value ever. I was impressed !!! The lovely lady at the desk that checked me in was very polite and professional. The breakfast experience was award winning and filling. My room exceeded my expectations. I will definitely stay at a Holiday Inn again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Thank you for staying at our hotel. Our housekeeping staff goes above and beyond to keep our hotel in pristine condition. Additionally, our staff makes it their mission to make our guests feel welcome and taken care of. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay and our full hot breakfast buffet. We hope to see you again in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Everything Great But!!!!!!

By

February 09, 2017

Nothing the hotel can do. The thing that Corporate can do is fix this terrible thing they call breakfast.

But the hotel was great with Tuesdays and Thursdays after work drinks and food.

Hotel grade A

Corporate grade D "only giving it that high for the coffee"

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Thank you for staying with us. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay. We apologize that you didn't enjoy our breakfast but we try to offer various options such as eggs, bacon, sausage, cereal, pancakes, bagels and yogurt to accommodate our guests likes and dislikes. We hope to see you next time you are in the Scranton-Dickson City area.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and spacious rooms

By

February 07, 2017

club

Extremely friendly and accommodating staff! Rooms were spacious and comfortable! Hotel is upgraded and extremely clean! I would stay here again and book with holiday inn based on this stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Thank you for staying with us. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. Please visit us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

February 06, 2017

platinumelite

I like holiday inn hotels. They are very friendly and the staff is awesome. The food choices for breakfast are great.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Thank you for staying with us. We are so happy that you enjoyed the friendliness of our staff! Our breakfast offers many options such as eggs, bacon, sausage, cereal, pancakes, and yogurt. Sometimes its hard to choose! We hope to see you next time you are in town.
Read More
Read Less