Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 622 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

622reviews

  • 5 Stars
    537
  • 4 Stars
    69
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    5

Staff and clean

By

June 26, 2017

club

Great freindly place to stay staff was very attentive food was good and an overall comfortable feel would love to stay again and try some different propertys

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Dickson City

By

June 24, 2017

Very nice hotel and staff. Hotel is very clean. Rooms are very nice and the shower was excellent

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service and amenities

By

June 22, 2017

We were thrilled with the service and cleanliness of the room and public areas. We will definitely return!

Read More
Read Less

A great place to stay

By

June 19, 2017

club

They go above and beyond to make your stay a great one.
We were treated to pizza, wings, beer, wine and soda the
night we stayed there. It was a welcome treat after a long day on the road.

Read More
Read Less

A relaxing stay

By

June 19, 2017

platinumelite

A great place to stay in the area. The managers spread is a nice nightly treat.

Read More
Read Less

Appearances not what they seem

By

June 17, 2017

club

Everything looks nice upon checking in but then doesn't live up to appearances. The room was nice but the mattress was not comfortable, the black out curtains didn't shut together and there was noise from other rooms and the hallway heard in the room. It was nice to have full sized pillows on the bed. Guests can request the shuttle with 48 hours notice. The fitness center has nice equipment just not properly maintained. The attitude of the staff was hit or miss. Some members of the staff were very nice, caring and helpful and others acted bothered. The wifi had enough speed to do basic things but not fast enough to do more.

Read More
Read Less

Great front desk and hotel location

By

June 17, 2017

Overall great experience each time my family and I stay.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff; extremely clean!

By

June 14, 2017

club

This is an excellent hotel!
Very clean, many choices for breakfast, courteous staff
Highly recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

June 13, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel was clean and nice. The food was good. The manager's receptions were nice. The exercise facility was good. I enjoyed the restaurants nearby.

Read More
Read Less

Wedding Day

By

June 13, 2017

When coordinating our wedding, my Wife and I chose the Holiday Inn to be a great beginning and end to our day.

Sales and front desk staff made everything a breeze - booking, coordinating shuttle departures/arrivals and conference rooms, checking in/out, etc.

Staff went above and beyond to accommodate all of our needs, the facility was spotless and inviting, and the patio and fire pit provided a picture perfect ending with friends and family on one of the biggest nights of our life.

I would highly recommend this hotel to ANYONE - whether its for planning an event, business trip, or just a night out in a different city.

Read More
Read Less

Business

By

June 13, 2017

Friendly staff
Food provided 2 nights/week from local restaurants
Great amenities

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Hotel Stay

By

June 11, 2017

club

We were here for our son's wedding. The room was large and clean. The whole hotel was very clean and well kept. Staff friendly and helpful. Went above and beyond to be helpful. Grounds well kept. Nice pool with hot tub. Had a small exercise room. Breakfast was pleasant. Nice selection of foods which included scrambled eggs, bacon, omelet, oatmeal, variety of breads. Coffee available all day. Little snack area that sold a variety of goods including frozen foods for the room (which had a microwave and little sink area). Completely pleased with this hotel. Would come again if in the area. Recommend it to everyone.

Read More
Read Less