Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 359 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

359reviews

  • 5 Stars
    226
  • 4 Stars
    66
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    20

Poor bed,

By

June 21, 2017

club

The room smelled bad,carpet very dirty.beds very poor.over priced

Read More
Read Less

Heading to Graceland

By

June 19, 2017

club

We stayed here on our way to Graceland. The property was very nice. Bed was extremely comfortable as were the pillows. Good breakfast!

Read More
Read Less

Another Great Stay

By

June 15, 2017

Another great stay at this hotel. We were going to the CMA Fest at Nashville and this hotel only about 35 minutes away. Would recommend this hotel especially if you want to be away from Nashville and for the price.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

June 15, 2017

club

Good stay, experienced no problems. Have stayed at this location before several times. HAve always been pleased.

Read More
Read Less

Quality stay and comfortable stay.

By

June 14, 2017

club

The staff went over and above to make our stay a wonderful experience. The hospitality was the best I have had at most of your establishments. The comfort of the room and the way the stay made us feel were remarkable. I would recommend this and other Holiday Inn And expresses to others.

Read More
Read Less

Overall experience

By

June 14, 2017

platinumelite

We were pleased with this hotel. The decor was nice and the hotel room was quiet. The rooms were clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Leisure trip.. Stopping thru to myrtle beach

By

June 13, 2017

platinumelite

Would not change a thing. Keep doing what you're doing Holiday Inn. Thanks if back in the area we will stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Overall not typical Express quality

By

June 11, 2017

platinumelite

Unfortunately the property isn't up to the norm of quality I expect from holiday inns. Overall outdated and Somewhat beat up in my room anyhow. Given the price as it relates to other Holiday Inn Express hotels, I consider it a poor value for price paid.

Thanks

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

June 10, 2017

The staff was very helpfull and friendly. Check in was quick and easy. The parking lot was well lit and located by a gas station and resturant. It is also located right of the interstate so ease of getting back on the road in the morning was a breeze. I would highly recommend staying at this location if you are passing through the area.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy and tasty

By

June 10, 2017

club

The room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast was delicious as usual.

Read More
Read Less

We had a great stay

By

June 05, 2017

platinumelite

Bed was comfortabld room was clean we had a great stay

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and friendly staff

By

June 05, 2017

Everything was great except the fitness center. The treadmills are out dated and do not work well. This hotel needs to seriously consider upgrading fitness equipment.

Read More
Read Less