Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 393 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

393reviews

  • 5 Stars
    251
  • 4 Stars
    72
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    20

Clean and comfortable

By

August 17, 2017

club

Would definitely stay again. Very clean room. Everyone is very nice. Breakfast was very good.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel convenient location

By

August 15, 2017

This hotel is just off highway 40 making it easy to locate and a quick commute to local businesses. Close to several restaurants, even an O'Charley's within walking distance.
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was a standard Holiday Inn Express room. Clean and comfortable, not too small.
Breakfast included the hot cinnabuns, as well as a good selection of hot and cold breakfast foods.
I was staying for business, but had family with me. They enjoyed the pool and were able to walk to restaurants for lunch.
I will be choosing this hotel when in town in the future.

Read More
Read Less

HI Express Dickson

By

August 13, 2017

platinumelite

Good place to stay! Staff was veey friendly and efficient. Room qas vèry clean. Breakfast was on time, well preaented and the selection was very good.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay great staff

By

August 11, 2017

club

Everything was great. I was there for business and it's perfect for that.

Read More
Read Less

Terrific Stay!

By

August 11, 2017

club

The room was clean and well-tended. The hotel was quiet, and we slept very well in the comfortable bed. The shower's water pressure was excellent, too. Breakfast was yummy. Overall excellent stay!

Read More
Read Less

Coming home

By

August 07, 2017

club

Excellent facility and staff. Wish I could have used the pool but wasn't prepared. Very clean and inviting.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and very clean property

By

August 03, 2017

platinumelite

Great service and the property is very clean. My family and I were very comfortable in this property.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel outside of Nashville

By

August 02, 2017

club

I didn't want to stay in the city, so Dickson was recommended. The price was more than I usually pay, but since I didn't know where I was going to stop, I wasn't able to use any third party websites to find a better price. I always liked the Holiday Inn, though which is why I chose to stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Dollars Worth

By

August 02, 2017

Great place to stay for one night when traveling.
Con, construction was going on blocking the main driveway, there were no signs identifying a temporary entrance, had to go through the back parking lot of a restaurant to get to the hotel. If it wasn't for the CON I'd give it a 5 star rating.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel outside of the big city.

By

July 25, 2017

club

I had to book a hotel last minute as my time home was a bit frantic. I can always count on IHG Hotels to have something available, and along just about any route I'm heading on. I chose this particular hotel as it was not in Memphis, and was just off the highway. I normally plan well in advance as not all hotels are created equal. I was pleasantly surprised by not only the convenience of location,but the feeling of safety in the area. The room was refreshing, and bed very comfortable. Everything was clean and serviceable. The staff was exceptionally welcoming and friendly. The breakfast in the morning had many options available, and I got there just before it closed. I had a great stay in Dickson, and would most certainly visit again.

Read More
Read Less

Bed was Comfy!

By

July 24, 2017

platinumelite

This motel was nice, clean and bed was so comfy. This is the first Holiday Inn that I have stayed at that I was not offered a room upgrade because of my IHG Rewards Status. This is our second stay at this location. If back in the area we will stay again because of the quality rest.

Read More
Read Less

great place

By

July 21, 2017

This is a very good place to stay. the staff is very friendly and has always got a smile on their face. the manager is very good at her job and works well with her staff. i would highly recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the area.

Read More
Read Less