Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 391 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

391reviews

  • 5 Stars
    270
  • 4 Stars
    74
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    13

Great stay

By

February 22, 2017

club

Hotel is clean and convenient if you need to be at the Summit for sports weekend. Service was awesome!

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

February 22, 2017

platinumelite

You'll be happy you stayed here. Clean and convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Buss

By

February 19, 2017

club

A very nice place to stay, the beds are very nice the fitness center is open 24hrs

Posted byHotelStaff
February 19, 2017
Thank you so much for your review!
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 16, 2017

platinumelite

Front desk staff accommodated my request for an early check-in, room was clean, comfortable and spacious, and the nice ladies in charge of breakfast had everything set up 15 minutes early so I was able to grab a quick bite on my way to the airport. They even offered to grab me a bag for my bagel and banana. Great service!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Thank you so much for your review!
Read More
Read Less

Nice weekend getaway.

By

February 15, 2017

club

Clean, quiet and comfortable. We really enjoyed our stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Thank you so much for your review!
Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel

By

February 14, 2017

club

Room and lobby were very clean. Receptionist was very polite. Would recommend

Read More
Read Less

Stay for soccer

By

February 14, 2017

Hotel is convenient to Capitol Centre for soccer, hockey and basketball.

Read More
Read Less

close for hockey game

By

February 14, 2017

club

next to summit ice arena and clean, good food and friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Nice place, bad pillows

By

February 12, 2017

club

Nice place, clean, nice amenities. Pillows gave me a terrible aching neck and I didn't sleep well because of them. Maybe bring your own pillows.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you so much for your review. We're pleased that your stay overall was pleasant but are sad to hear of the issue you had with the pillows. We're happy to report however that we are in the midst of upgrading all of our pillows. We hope to see you again in the future and that they will meet your satisfaction.
Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you for taking the time out of your day to give us feedback! We are very glad that you liked the hotel and amenities, but I am very sorry that the pillows were not comfortable for you. We are actually in the process of replacing our pillows and we hope that if you are back in the area again sometime that you can come and try them out for us! Thank you, Sam Hiller, Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

February 12, 2017

club

Excellent service. Excellent accommodations. Room was very clean. Breakfast was very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to give us some feedback! We are very glad that you enjoyed your recent stay with us and that you liked our breakfast, and I hope that you got a chance to try out our new Egg White and Veggie Omelet that we recently started serving! Thank you, Sam Hiller, Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean/Quiet Rooms

By

February 12, 2017

club

Very private, clean and quiet rooms. Enjoyed the stay and will stay again in the future. Thanks

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to give us some valuable feedback! We always appreciate when our IHG Rewards Club members let us know how we're doing. I am very glad that you enjoyed your stay, and we look back to having you stay with us again in the future! Thank you, Sam Hiller, Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service!!!

By

February 06, 2017

I really can't express enough how pleasant my stay was. The staff was very polite and professional. They went above and beyond to accommodate. Friendly and knowledgeable about the area made my stay enjoyable.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Thank you so much for your review! We're thrilled our team made your stay so enjoyable and hope to see you next time!
Read More
Read Less