Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 468 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

468reviews

  • 5 Stars
    323
  • 4 Stars
    88
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    18

Great stay

By

July 26, 2017

club

I was very comfortable with my stay at the Lansing-Dimondale Holiday Inn Express and Suites. I will be returning anytime I am in the Lansing area.

Read More
Read Less

Great overall value

By

July 26, 2017

club

Friendly staff, comfortable room, big pool, great overall value. One small thing, if you are light sleeper there is a train that goes by periodically, or at least did during our stay and they felt the need to blow the whistle at 3am. Minor annoyance. Other than that, we had just one small issue with a random 5 dollar charge for what, I have no idea. Still trying to work this out. But don't let this deter you, I would definitely recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 25, 2017

club

Everyone at the front desk was very friendly especially Joann, from recommendations on where to eat to the nightly citrus water that was there every evening. She was so friendly and sweet.

Read More
Read Less

Great place right off the interstate.

By

July 24, 2017

club

I stayed on my way to the UP, and while I only spent an evening, the room was great, with a huge shower and garden tub. The staff was super nice, and it was the usual hot breakfast, plenty of food, but the usual holiday inn selection. It was probably the the nicest holiday inn I've stayed in!

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly stay

By

July 22, 2017

very friendly and comfortable stay, I look forward to future stays

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

July 21, 2017

We had a really unexpected death in the family in from the minute I checked in which was very last minute to the point that I left everybody treated us like people this is the first hotel where everybody was kind and said good morning and all that other stuff and we are having kind of like a bad trend time going up there by you guys made it very well You guys made what would be a really bad experience into a really positive experience and I thank you very much all you people are awesome and very kind and I asked for a couple extra things because I have a couple kids that came with and you were very accommodating to everybody and every everybody at my party

Read More
Read Less

No Status Recongintion

By

July 19, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel was fine... but normally I'd be able to get a room upgrade and late checkout with status, and I didn't get either.

I did earn some points... but one of the reasons I try to stick with IHG is because the status earns me some minor perks. None were received here, so next time I'll try a different IHG property... or try another brand in order to toward status there or perhaps enjoy a lower price.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 18, 2017

Very accomadating staff. Quiet and comfortable rooms and beds

Read More
Read Less

Inconvenient pool hours

By

July 17, 2017

club

We stayed only one night. Arrived lated. Next morning my children wanted to swim. The pool was closed until 10am and checkout was at 11am. Instead of waiting until 20 we left early to arrive at our final destination earlier.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Place to Stay

By

July 12, 2017

Everything about this location was great. The location, staff, service was excellent in everyway. I would gladly stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and clean rooms

By

July 12, 2017

club

The staff was very friendly and professional. The rooms were very clean with a mini fridge and a Keurig coffee maker. The breakfast was adequate, there was plenty to choose from. The lady in the breakfast room cooking was AMAZING she was so friendly and helpful, we wanted to take a few pieces of fruit with us and a yogurt she got us a to go bag and some spoons! The only thing I was disappointed about there was no hot tub at this location. But otherwise this was a great place to stay!

Read More
Read Less

Great Atmosphere

By

July 08, 2017

club

Very comfortable rooms and the cleaniless of the hotel makes it very easy to choose this facility. Swimming pool is always fun for my grandson and myself. Very enjoyable place to stay that's close to my home

Read More
Read Less