Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 404 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

404reviews

  • 5 Stars
    280
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    13

Excellent hotel

By

March 28, 2017

Clean, spacious room. Comfortable bed and pillows. Great complimentary breakfast. Wifi access was easy and quick.

Read More
Read Less

Stay before flight

By

March 20, 2017

club

Stayed before our flight out. We had a great stay. Hotel and staff were excellent. Will absolutely return again next time

Read More
Read Less

Convenient

By

March 19, 2017

Hotel was convenient to the summit and aim high. Pool was nice and breakfast was not bad. Thought the walls were paper thin as we could hear next door neighbors rather easily. Similarly the people above were easy to hear when they were walking around. Many creeks in the ceiling/floor. Room was clean but there was a wet spot on the floor and the bathroom smelled like mildew.

Read More
Read Less

Loved the jacuzzi

By

March 16, 2017

club

We will be back. Excellent condition all the way around.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback on your recent stay! We always appreciate it when our IHG Rewards Club members let us know how we're doing. I'm very glad that you enjoyed the jacuzzi and we're looking forward to you coming back soon! Thank you, Sam Hiller, Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Buon servizio

By

March 12, 2017

Buona struttura con personale molto cordiale, wi fi veramente lento nella ore serali

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Grazie mille per la tua recensione!
Read More
Read Less

Front desk accommodating

By

March 10, 2017

platinumelite

Friendly welcome and accommodating room upgrade. Breakfast woman helpful

Posted byHotelStaff
March 11, 2017
Hello, I am very glad that you enjoyed your recent stay at our hotel! It's always nice to hear feedback from our IHG Rewards Club Platinum members, and I will pass on your review to our staff. Thank you, Sam Hiller, Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great weekend stay

By

March 08, 2017

club

Just what we needed for swimming. We wanted a jacuzzi room at a great price and thats what we got.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 08, 2017
Thank you so much for your review!
Read More
Read Less

Great service, Comfortable bed and great pillows!

By

March 05, 2017

club

The staff extremely friendly and helped with restaurant choices in the area. The room was very clean and the bed was comfortable. I appreciated the choice of pillows on the bed - firm and soft. The temperature of the room was easy to control. I used the wifi on three different items all at once. It kept up without any hesitations.

The only negative, I could hear sounds from the room next door and in the hallway. I was a little surprised how well I could actually hear what was occurring in the next room. I did have a room with a connecting door - I'm not sure if that allowed more sound to come through. It didn't interrupt my sleep, but the person next door didn't make any noice after 11:00 p.m.

I would definitely stay at this hotel again. Great quality for price paid.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Thank you so much for your review. We're thrilled that you enjoyed your stay and we will see you next time!
Read More
Read Less

Great location and convenience. Friendly staff

By

March 05, 2017

club

Great value for price. The treadmill was not working when I was there but I guess it was just happened. Also the bathroom need a little TLC as the grout was missing around the tub.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Thank you so much for your review!
Posted byHotelStaff
March 05, 2017
Hello, Thank you for taking the time out of your day to leave a review for us! We always appreciate it when our IHG Rewards Club members give us feedback. I am very glad that you enjoyed your stay with us, but am sorry that the treadmill was not working when you got here. Hopefully if you're ever back in the area you'll come and stay with us again! Thank you, Sam Hiller, Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Volleyball Tournament

By

March 01, 2017

club

Nice hotel room. Good service from the staff. Good breakfast in the morning . The attendant for breakfast was very friendly an attentive.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 01, 2017
Thank you so much for your review!
Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly

By

February 27, 2017

This hotel seemed well taken care of and was a convenient stop for last minute travel. Was met by friendly staff at the early morning hours at which I showed up

Posted byHotelStaff
February 27, 2017
Thank you so much for your review!
Read More
Read Less

Great overall stay.

By

February 27, 2017

platinumelite

Great breakfast. Tina in the breakfast area was very attentive. The eggs were low and she mentioned she had fresh eggs coming. She checked with us several times to see if we were satisfied with the food. We suggested bacon instead of sausage patties would be a nice change. Tina even cleared our table for us. Now that is service!

Also, when we were having breakfast, Homey, the maintenance man, came through the area. We advised Homey we had a clogged drain in our bathtub. He took care of the problem right away.

In addition, front desk staff were also very friendly and assured us if there was anything we needed, just ask.

We love this place and will certainly be staying here each time we are in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 28, 2017
Hello, We are very glad to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay with us! It's always nice to get feedback from our guests and I am glad to hear that we were able to make your stay a good one. Let us know the next time you stay with us and we'll definitely make some bacon for you! Thank you, Sam Hiller, Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less