Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 328 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

328reviews

  • 5 Stars
    229
  • 4 Stars
    58
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    12

Clean and comfortable room. Great service

By

August 10, 2016

club

One of the better hotels I have stayed in the past 3 years.

Read More
Read Less

Good Location To Lansing

By

August 09, 2016

club

Very decent experience, with friendly staff.
Warm greeting asked about my visit and gave insight into the area.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and big room.

By

August 09, 2016

club

The room was big an roomy and the bathroom was clean. The outside was well lighted and frendly.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable hotel

By

August 07, 2016

This was a nice, comfortable hotel. The room was clean and the beds were very comfortable. When we arrived the hotel desk clerk was very professional, helpful and friendly. The location was a bit out of the way but we felt safe and it was nice and quiet. We had a good breakfast and the check out was speedy and efficient. The computers at the small business center worked well. My wife and daughter had a good swim in the indoor pool. Overall, we really enjoyed our short stay at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

The Best

By

August 03, 2016

club

Could not expect more from a Hotel. We will plan on staying at all Holiday Inn Express Hotels in the near future from now on.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and modern facility.

By

August 02, 2016

club

Very clean, modern and up to date place. Everything is what you would expect of a holiday inn. The only thing that would have made this place excellent is if it had a bar on the premises but It does not.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, spacious room

By

August 02, 2016

club

The room was clean and spacious. The only downfall was that it appeared to have built with very little sound-proofing. We had to leave before the hot breakfast items were put out, The cold breafast items were adequate for our needs.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express is usually the first place I think of when we travel

By

August 02, 2016

club

This Holiday Inn Express is pretty much the same as most of the other HIP's. We enjoy the consistency from one hotel to the other. This visit in Dimondale, MI was a little of a disappointment, because the room smelled like dirty laundry. The staff was friendly, and probably would have given us a different room, if we asked for one, but each time we returned from daily activities, I just didn't have the energy to deal with a change like that. I would stay at this place again, but will ask for a different room, if I run into that smell again.

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

August 01, 2016

platinumelite

Hotel property is clean and well maintained. I waited 15 minutes for the clerk to come to the front desk to check me in. I was offered an upgraded room based on my IHG status. Unfortunately, the upgraded room was next to the lobby and breakfast area and was very noisy.

Read More
Read Less

Dimondale

By

July 30, 2016

platinumelite

Not crazy about hot tubs in the room because I am not confident that they are sterilized properly after each guest stay

Read More
Read Less

Clean room, good mattress, breakfast staff exceptional

By

July 29, 2016

platinumelite

Did not get ground floor room as requested. Checked in at 5:30 p.m. and was told ground floor rooms were still not cleaned. No eggs or milk at breakfast was disappointing. This is not the first time they have run out of this type of food. Other guests were not happy about this also. We ended up going out to breakfast. Tina in the breakfast room was very apologetic, but we feel this is not her fault. She can only prepare what is on hand. I will think twice before booking at this hotel again. Gary, IHG Member, Alpena, MI

Posted byCustomerCare
August 08, 2016
Dear Doctor GR, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member and sharing your experience with us. We work very hard to ensure our facilities and service are superior and we strive to be the best Holiday Inn around. It is truly regrettable to hear that you were not satisfied with your recent stay. I am sorry that you did not get a ground floor room and food items at breakfast were not supplied efficiently. Allow me to apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you. Your feedback has been taken seriously and I sent you a private message to follow up on your experience. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Could Have Easily Been 5 Stars

By

July 21, 2016

platinumelite

If it wasn't for one day of very bad housekeeping, I would have unquestionably given this hotel 5 Stars. The staff at the front desk were wonderful. Especially Sydney, Sam and Walter. Also, the breakfast are was spotless and well taken care of with pride by the gals who were there. They went out of their way to be helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sam Hiller Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less