Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 209 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

209reviews

  • 5 Stars
    129
  • 4 Stars
    46
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    7

Quiet and comfortable

By

April 25, 2017

club

Consistent with most Holiday Inns. Clean room.
Wish we had time to use the pool or exercise room.
Clean lobby and eating area.

Read More
Read Less

Another excellent stay at Holiday Inn

By

April 23, 2017

club

Recommend this hotel to others that wish to stay in this area. Close to the mountains and other activities that are in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

April 22, 2017

platinumelite

Great breakfast with full selection available. Rooms were comfortable as usual! Thanks for the relaxing experience!

Read More
Read Less

Great Service Comfortable room!

By

April 22, 2017

club

My stay at this hotel was GREAT! The staff were so friendly and helpful, my room was extreamly comfortable, and OMG the pillows lol, AMAZING!!!! I definently did not want to leave!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfy

By

April 18, 2017

club

The room was exactly what we needed while traveling. The rooms were clean, the beds were comfortable and the breakfast was good.

Read More
Read Less

Nice bed

By

April 17, 2017

club

Noisy train passing at night
Slow internet
Room not up to expectations

Read More
Read Less

Solid Hotel Chain

By

April 13, 2017

platinumelite

Friendly staff and the room is always clean! I travel a lot for work and I always look for an available hotel from this hotel chain. They have a solid track record with me.

Read More
Read Less

just ok

By

April 07, 2017

club

i inquire about their pet policy since they advertised as pet/ dog friendly. however, they should say its not budget friendly as the cost for a pet to stay costs half the room rate. that's pretty expensive if you ask me. although I’m a business traveler, i would like to take my small dog along. this is why I’m leaning to look at other hotel options for my travel

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

March 24, 2017

club

Great customer service! Clean facility, con Kent and close to venue and food places

Read More
Read Less

Nicest hotel in the area

By

March 22, 2017

club

Room was very clean and comfy. Nice size room, good breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope to see you back soon. Sincerely, Jessica V Assistant GM
Read More
Read Less

Nice room and friendly staff

By

March 22, 2017

club

First time staying at the hotel and was very happy especially with the service and room cleaningnesss .

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

March 09, 2017

club

Great stay. I would stay there again and recommend it to others

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Dinuba. We value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Nadia Alcala General Manager
Read More
Read Less