Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 185 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

185reviews

  • 5 Stars
    111
  • 4 Stars
    42
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    7

Comfy bed, clean room

By

January 05, 2017

club

We enjoyed the room cleanliness, the 2 comfy beds, and the yummy breakfast. The front desk customer service staff were friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Berry13k, I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Dinuba. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Nadia R General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Poor Sleep, Friendly Service

By

December 28, 2016

club

Our experience for this particular stay was negative due to the poor quality sleep we experienced in both a King bed and a pull-out sofa bed. The beds were loud and not sturdy (moving whenever one of two people moved), and the pillows were lumpy. We tossed and turned all night because we couldn't get comfortable. The blackout curtains were not sufficient to block light from the street. We may not return to this hotel because we need to be well-rested for traveling.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the pull-out sofa. I see your reservation was booked online, you chose a Suite and stated for 1 adult. We always recommend to call us directly so we can assure you a great room that will meet your needs, pull-out sofa couches are not recommended for adults. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Nadia R GM
Read More
Read Less

床舖舒適,隔音有待加強

By

December 28, 2016

因為剛好有點數可以兌換免費住宿,所以我就和朋友預約了飯店,這間飯店整體上蠻不錯的,房間寬敞舒適,浴室明亮整潔。
不過房間內沒有提供免費的飲用水,而且飯店的wifi品質不好,時有時無的,最需要改進的就是隔音,我們可以很清楚的聽到隔壁房客講話,甚至我們的牆壁,床舖會因為隔壁房客的動作而震動,造成我們的睡眠品質大幅降低。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to wifi. Rest assured that these issues have been resolved and we now have a upgraded our wifi as of January 1, 2017. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Nadia R GM
Read More
Read Less

Good Holiday Inn Express

By

December 12, 2016

The hotel met our expectations. Staff was friendly and helpful. Room was clean. Suggest more outlets at the bedside for telephones and other devices used for reading. Suggest changing breakfast menu up a little--we've stayed here many times and the meal is always exactly the same. Do not care for friendly pet policy because we are allergic to cats and dogs. Need to be certain that pets only allowed is a few, specifically identifiable rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 13, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I apologize for any inconvenience with the Hotel being Pet Friendly, First floor is designated for pets. We put rooms Out of service for deep cleaning after guest in pet friendly rooms depart. Sincerely, Nadia R GM
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

November 15, 2016

club

good stay experience. Relaxing and quite room and good breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 16, 2016
 I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Nadia R General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service and excellent room

By

November 06, 2016

club

Stayed at this Holiday Inn Express during a trip to the Sequoia Natonal Forest for business and leisure. The hotel was in front of a field which provided wonderful quiet during the night with no interruptions. The hotel has an Arco in the front, facilitating fill-up and quick purchases.

Had a great stay, wonderful staff that were helpful and patient. Rested well to be prepared for the next day.

Only shortcoming was the Wi-Fi. But this is common in hotels where the speed is not optimal and working must be planned to prepare for speed and bandwidth less than that available at the office.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 08, 2016
We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Rest assure the WiFi speed has been looked into and we are in contract for upgrade coming very soon. We appreciate your time and hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Nadia R GM
Read More
Read Less

trip

By

November 03, 2016

nice area , very good staff and very relaxing. close to national parks and freeways. rasian maid factory near by.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 08, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Nadia Rodriguez GM
Read More
Read Less

Great service and amenities

By

November 03, 2016

We spent 10 days at this hotel and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Relative to the hotel rating, this is above expectations due to the clean and comfortable room, the always friendly and helpful service, and the free access to the breakfast room and coffee and tea throughout the day. We are a family of four and the breakfast room was a perfect area for our teenage children to do their homework and for me to work in between leisure activites. The internet service could definitely be better but they rebooted the router when we had trouble connecting. We will be back!

Read More
Read Less

breakfast room

By

November 02, 2016

club

The breakfast room was clean and tidy, with a good variety of breakfast items. The employees made sure everything was in place and constantly cleaning, wiping, and restocking with food products. I've worked in the food industry for ten years and always observe how a restaurant is been handled.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 08, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear your experience was great. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Nadia R GM
Read More
Read Less

Great service and great beds!

By

November 02, 2016

club

overall the experience that I had at this facility was
great. I would highly recommend this facility to those needing a place to lodge in this area.the rooms were lovely. The cleanliness and the comfort of the beds makes it a definite next time stay.This facility was great and affordable.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 08, 2016
We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience and I am very happy to hear it was a good one and that you recommend our hotel. My staff takes great pride in Delivering great Hotels, Guest Love. Nadia Rodriguez GM
Read More
Read Less

If you stay ask for earplugs

By

October 22, 2016

club

If you want a restful night sleep go somewhere else down the street. You have a train that blows it's whistle right outside your window in the middle of the night. There's also loud noise coming from either the service station or factory in the immediate vicinity. If you stay the night you might ask for earplugs when checking in. They have them available upon request. Oh, by the way, the pillows on the bed suck.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 24, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the train. We apologize and we fully disclose that we are near a train track on our website and that we have earplugs available upon request, I understand that the particular night you stayed the train was a big disturbance. The train is not usually that active and come a couple times a month. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Nadia R GM
Read More
Read Less

Dinuba Holiday Inn

By

October 20, 2016

platinumelite

We were very happy with our stay as it was only about an hours drive to the Sequoia National Park. Beautiful surrounding at the hotel. The complimentary breakfast was awesome

Posted byHotelStaff
October 24, 2016
 I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Dinuba. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Nadia R General Manager
Read More
Read Less