Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 161 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

161reviews

  • 5 Stars
    95
  • 4 Stars
    37
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    5

A great hotel at affordable prices

By

August 08, 2016

Enjoyed our first nights stay so much, we booked an additional night. The room was quiet, comfortable and the pool also was great to relax in after a day touring Sequoia National Park.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Sueburm, We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Dinuba. I am glad we were able to accommodate you. Hope to see you again! Nadia R General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Train whislte at 0400 and continues

By

July 31, 2016

The hotel is directly across from a train depot and the trains start blowing their whistle at 0400 and continued until I departed at 0630. I heard over 25 whistles during that time and was unable to sleep. The hotel was clean and staff friendly, but unable to sleep after 0400 due to the location of the hotel to the train tracks. Also, was not a big fan of smoking area right next to front door. Not sure if that is designated, but numerous people smoking there on multiple times.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
IHG member 4321, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the train, unfortunately we have tried every possible way to get a quite zone , but due to cross walks not being at ever cross street where train enters they blow horn for warning for any pedestrian . We do offer ear plugs at front desk as states on website and we do have a step by step guide on using the IHG app for White noise. I appreciate your time and your comment about my staff and facility. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Nadia R General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 29, 2016

club

Would definitely recommend staying at this facility. Had no issues, the staff was courteous, pleasant, and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Nadia R General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites
Read More
Read Less

Disgusting

By

July 19, 2016

Absolutely disgusting
This was the worst place as far as the staff and it cleanliness.this place is filthy ants in the room,and the manager was also very nasty as a IHG member I am very upset with this place it needs to be investigated seriously and maybe even closed down. Start with staff the only one that made you comfortable was the kitchen lady I believe her name was Elane.the other lady I wouldn't let her feed my dog a meal very dirty.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Miss Nova, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. Although, previous management had refused service to you in the past, we welcomed you back. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. Although, I do not condone or approve of the way you treated my staff and I, I will take your feedback and share with staff. Please, refer to Case #103424840 for any further concerns. Sincerely, Nadia R General Manager
Read More
Read Less

nice staff - nice room

By

July 14, 2016

The room was very nice. And the staff were helpful in selecting restaurants in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Nadia R General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Customer Service and Great Location

By

July 13, 2016

I had a very enjoyable stay at your hotel. I highly recommend it. The location was great and Rosa at the front desk was awesome!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I will be sure to let Rosa know she was great service to you. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Nadia R General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Dinuba, you've come a long way

By

July 13, 2016

club

My inlaws live in Dinuba. Whenever I visit I had the luxury of staying with my sister-in-law.

Since my sister-in-law has moved away, I needed to make alternate arrangements. I am not going to sleep in the inlaws house. Ever.

So here I am, and I must say, I am impressed. I will stay here again. Next time, I will even stay for breakfast and take a dip in the pool. I may even stay an extra night instead of rushing home at high speeds after obligatory socializing.

I might, I dare say, enjoy my stay in Dinuba. That means a lot.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Chuckie4321, Thank you so much for your review of the Holiday Inn Express Dinuba West. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I am glad our hotel could meet your needs, it was a pleasure to have you and your wife here. I remember our conversation about this and glad you had a great time here. Sincerely, Nadia R General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Polite and Friendly staff

By

July 07, 2016

club

Check-in was friendly and quick. The room large and clean. I couldn't get the A/C to work quickly enough which means the room was to warm for us for quite a while. Our sleep would have been better I'm sure if the A/C had worked properly. The breakfast room was just average where the food is concerned - basic hotel fare.
BUT, I'll give 5 stars for the coffee. It is really good!!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the AC. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Nadia R General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great place to stay near national park

By

July 07, 2016

club

great customer service, comfortable bed, variety of breakfast, but, relatively slower wireless speed, distracted by noise from other guestrooms. still, it's excellent place to stay for leisure

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
mkim1676, I am very pleased you enjoyed your stay here at the Holiday Inn Express Dinuba West. I take great pride in my staff and love to hear positive feedback on them. I would also like to let you know we are working on the upgrade for wifi service. Thank you so much for your feed back, hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Nadia R General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

June 30, 2016

We enjoyed our overnight stay. The hotel was nice, but the air conditioner was a little distracting when it would come on and off during the night. Overall it was a nice place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Erlette, Thank you so much for your review of the Holiday Inn Express Dinuba West. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Nadia R General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice place in small town

By

June 28, 2016

platinumelite

Great variety of food options.
Rooms were great.
Hall didn't look taking care of but the rest of the public/private places were great!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
enrique1786, Thank you for your review from your recent stay with us. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Our Hotel is turning the big 7 and we will be getting a renovation this upcoming year, but rest assure I have shared your review with staff and we got right on top of it. Sincerely, Nadia R GM
Read More
Read Less

Dinuba

By

June 27, 2016

club

Bad wifi and paper thin walls.

Same great IHG biscuits and gravy and room amenities.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
asdfa, Thank you for your review of the HIE. We are currently undergoing a new and improved wifi system, unfortunately it is a process, but rest assure it is a big priority for us. Thank you for your feedback, Nadia
Read More
Read Less