Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 200 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

200reviews

  • 5 Stars
    122
  • 4 Stars
    44
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    7

Nicest hotel in the area

By

March 22, 2017

club

Room was very clean and comfy. Nice size room, good breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope to see you back soon. Sincerely, Jessica V Assistant GM
Read More
Read Less

Nice room and friendly staff

By

March 22, 2017

club

First time staying at the hotel and was very happy especially with the service and room cleaningnesss .

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

March 09, 2017

club

Great stay. I would stay there again and recommend it to others

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Dinuba. We value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Nadia Alcala General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Lo mejor de la zona

By

March 01, 2017

club

Hay hotels mas baratos pero los holiday Inn tampoco son tan caros y el hotel es el mejor de la zona, el desayuno bueno y las habitaciones muy silenciosas.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 02, 2017
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Nadia Alcala General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great room and staff is friendly

By

February 24, 2017

club

Good price on rooms. Walmart is close by. Staff friendly. I wish breakfast would have more selection.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Oooo5, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of the Holiday Inn Express & Suite Dinuba. We are glad you enjoyed your stay here with us. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Nadia Alcala GM
Read More
Read Less

Walked in by house keeping

By

February 21, 2017

The hotel was very clean but the main issue I had was house keeping walking in on me while I was not fully dressed. They did not even knock and proceeded to come in. I heard the lock and saw the door beginning to open and I grabbed my clothes to put on.

I told them to wait but they stuck their head in and said they are doing an "item check." I told them to get out while I was getting dressed. They ignored me and continued to look around.

I told them that they needed to knock next time in case guests were not ready. They did not respond or acknowledge me.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to housekeeping. Rest assured that this issue has been looked into and I have took the appropriate actions to assure housekeeping is aware of your complaint and about our knocking policy. I would like you to know we take this very seriously. I am available at anytime, if you would have like to discuss matter in person. Sincerely, Nadia Alcala GM
Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn express

By

February 16, 2017

This holiday inn express is everything you'd expect. Friendly staff, clean rooms with comfortable beds , good wifi, good breakfast, easy check in and check out, laundry, and a variety of cable stations.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Dinuba. We appreciate your loyalty as a SPIRE Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. We are happy to hear we were able to meet your expectations. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Nadia Alcala General Manger
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

February 15, 2017

club

This hotel was very nice. Great staff friendly and very helpful. Room was very clean and nice amenities. The location was great. I would recommend this hotel to all my friends and family.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Nadia Alcala General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!!!

By

February 11, 2017

club

This hotel nails it!! Great staff, great service, clean rooms and the breakfast is tasty. Definitely staying again when I come back into the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you so much for your kind words. All of us here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites work hard to leave a lasting impression and we are glad you enjoyed your stay here with us, we look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Nadia Alcala GM
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay at Holiday inn Express, Dinuba

By

February 10, 2017

I am staying at this hotel every week and I love it.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Asijit, Thank you so much! We absolutely love having you here with us. Sincerely, All of us here at The Holiday Inn Express & Suites Dinuba
Read More
Read Less

Poor stay

By

January 31, 2017

club

Wanted a bottled water and was not available not even in vending machines, noise from surrounding rooms wasn't able to sleep,

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Mr. Brown, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. I an very sorry for any misunderstanding, but we do have water available at front desk. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Nadia Alcala General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly service

By

January 27, 2017

Location less than desirable right next to railroad tracks but what are you going to do move no big deal just wish constant fan was available helps with drowning out noise.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to noise level. We do have ear plugs available at front desk and a IHG app with white noise to drown out any disturbance. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Nadia Alcala General Manager
Read More
Read Less