Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 168 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

168reviews

  • 5 Stars
    100
  • 4 Stars
    38
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great service

By

September 25, 2016

club

Excellent experience for me in my eyes staff was beautifull.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Nadia R General Manager
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and good service

By

September 20, 2016

platinumelite

room was nice but the walls are thin could hear the treadmill at 6am.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the noise. We hope we can accommodate you in the future. Please give us a call if you are ever in town again and we can give you a free upgrade on the top floor. Sincerely, Nadia R. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Oasis in Dinuba

By

September 18, 2016

club

Dinuba is pretty rural.
It has two distinct sections, the older part of town, and the new. This locale is new. Everything is close by, shopping, laundry, service station.

I'm a sucker for Holiday Inn in general. Since I was a child we as a family always stayed at Holiday Inn on vacations.
Just a natural progression that I would follow that tradition. I'm usually never disappointed.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Mickeys64, Thank you so much for your review of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Dinuba . I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. We are glad we could keep your tradition alive with your family. Sincerely, Nadia Rodriguez General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great overall experience

By

September 07, 2016

Great experience from booking to early check-in with handicapped brother who needed special accomodations. All were met and the breakfast choices and the excellent staff service definitely makes me want to come back soon!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that we were able to meet all your needs. It's something our staff takes great pride in. We hope to see you again soon :) Sincerely, Nadia R General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

September 06, 2016

This hotel was among the nicest of our trip. We loved the breakfast in comparison of other hotels during our stay. We were able to rest, enjoyed the internet, the staff were friendly and the location was comfortable and felt safe.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
London,AR Thank you so much for your review of our Hotel. I am so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It was absolutely our pleasure having you all here. Sincerely, Nadia R General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, terrible Internet

By

August 28, 2016

club

The staff was fantastic, friendly and helpful. The facilities were great. The room was clean. The beds were comfortable, but I still can't recommend this hotel to anyone who needs an Internet connection. It was so slow as to be useless. The staff said it was an ongoing problem. I ended up having to head to the local Starbucks to get any work done.

If you don't need the Internet, it's a great hotel. If you actually need to get online, I'd recommend somewhere else (at least until they upgrade the service).

Posted byHotelStaff
August 30, 2016
CLPetersen, Thank you so much for your review. Please accept my sincerest apologies about the inconvenience you face with our internet. We are working on getting the new WiFi system set up, but unfortunately with everything it is a process. We are waiting on approvals and we get set on waiting list because the WiFi is being upgraded at all Holiday Inn Express as part of the new brand standard. Thank you again for your time and we hope we can better accommodate you in the future. Sincerely, Nadia R General Manager
Read More
Read Less

August 12 trip

By

August 17, 2016

overall great, the breakfast could be better selection, and more staff to clean tables as guest depart. I think it was pricey for the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 18, 2016
Oscar, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. I appreciate your suggestions and will go over with staff. My breakfast attendant is back and feeling much better. I hope we can better accommodate you on your next visit to Dinuba. Sincerely, Nadia R General Manager
Read More
Read Less

A great hotel at affordable prices

By

August 08, 2016

Enjoyed our first nights stay so much, we booked an additional night. The room was quiet, comfortable and the pool also was great to relax in after a day touring Sequoia National Park.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Sueburm, We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Dinuba. I am glad we were able to accommodate you. Hope to see you again! Nadia R General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Train whislte at 0400 and continues

By

July 31, 2016

The hotel is directly across from a train depot and the trains start blowing their whistle at 0400 and continued until I departed at 0630. I heard over 25 whistles during that time and was unable to sleep. The hotel was clean and staff friendly, but unable to sleep after 0400 due to the location of the hotel to the train tracks. Also, was not a big fan of smoking area right next to front door. Not sure if that is designated, but numerous people smoking there on multiple times.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
IHG member 4321, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the train, unfortunately we have tried every possible way to get a quite zone , but due to cross walks not being at ever cross street where train enters they blow horn for warning for any pedestrian . We do offer ear plugs at front desk as states on website and we do have a step by step guide on using the IHG app for White noise. I appreciate your time and your comment about my staff and facility. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Nadia R General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 29, 2016

club

Would definitely recommend staying at this facility. Had no issues, the staff was courteous, pleasant, and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Nadia R General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites
Read More
Read Less

Disgusting

By

July 19, 2016

Absolutely disgusting
This was the worst place as far as the staff and it cleanliness.this place is filthy ants in the room,and the manager was also very nasty as a IHG member I am very upset with this place it needs to be investigated seriously and maybe even closed down. Start with staff the only one that made you comfortable was the kitchen lady I believe her name was Elane.the other lady I wouldn't let her feed my dog a meal very dirty.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Miss Nova, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. Although, previous management had refused service to you in the past, we welcomed you back. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. Although, I do not condone or approve of the way you treated my staff and I, I will take your feedback and share with staff. Please, refer to Case #103424840 for any further concerns. Sincerely, Nadia R General Manager
Read More
Read Less

nice staff - nice room

By

July 14, 2016

The room was very nice. And the staff were helpful in selecting restaurants in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Nadia R General Manager
Read More
Read Less