Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 242 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

242reviews

  • 5 Stars
    152
  • 4 Stars
    51
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    7

Great place to stay

By

July 25, 2017

platinumelite

We enjoy Holiday Inn throughout the US and Europe.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and shower

By

July 24, 2017

club

The room was of the right size and most importantly, clean. The hotel was kind enough to let us had a late checkout at 1pm. This allow us to rest more from a tired trip to the national park.
The area near the hotel have lots of eateries and gas is right next door. The breakfast was good with sufficient spread and quality.

Read More
Read Less

Great place!

By

July 24, 2017

club

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay. It was clean and comfortable with friendly staff. There was on going renovations, but it didn't affect me at all. The breakfast was great too.

Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

July 21, 2017

Very clean property and quiet. The bed was comfortable and even though it was very hot outdoors, the room temperature was perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

July 19, 2017

club

We arrived three hours before check-in. The manager allowed us to use the exercise equipment as well as the pool while we waited. She then gave us great lunch and dinner recommendations as well as directions to a movie theater. Our room was ready by check-in time. The rooms were clean and comfortable. The hotel is about 1 1/2 hours from the Sequoia National Park. Overall great experience!

Read More
Read Less

Atención del personal

By

July 17, 2017

club

Siempre es de suma importancia por parte de los encargados de un servicio, dígase mucamas, personal de cocina o personal de recepción presenter una actitud servicial

Read More
Read Less

Best place to stay in Dinuba

By

July 16, 2017

club

I can't say enough about how friendly and accommodating the entire staff at this hotel is. I highly recommend if you stay in Dinuba this is the place.

Read More
Read Less

Double check your bill

By

July 14, 2017

platinumelite

Not sure why they charged me for a payment I don't recognize without explanation. I defiantly do not drink, smoke, or bring any pets to hotel. Make sure to check your credit card to see if there is any amount later.

Read More
Read Less

Good place/Good value

By

July 12, 2017

club

Good value and clean overall facility, I would definitely stay and recommend this place

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

July 10, 2017

club

Excellent hotel with a very professional staff. Clean, quiet and the breakfast is excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Place to Stay

By

July 07, 2017

Enjoyed our stay. Everyone was very nice and easy to work with.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location but sub par

By

July 07, 2017

We stayed here for a quick trip to the sequoia forest. The lady at the desk was great! She gave great suggestions when I asked and encouraged us to extend our stay. We considered the invitation until we went to the room. The carpets through out the building including our are visibly dirty as if the never got vacuumed let alone cleaned. The bathroom floor needs attention as well as the grout is coming out and tiles are cracked. The curtains are in such horrible shape they have holes in the middle of them. The lights in the room are dim as well. At breakfast there seemed not to be enough staff working because the same person who took garbage our was restocking the breakfast items.

Read More
Read Less