Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 550 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

550reviews

  • 5 Stars
    364
  • 4 Stars
    145
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    8

Comfortable room, no fuss.

By

May 26, 2017

You know what to expect each stay, good room, decent breakfast,.

Read More
Read Less

stayed many times

By

May 25, 2017

We usually stay at this hotel and find it quiet and comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed but bathroom was not clean

By

May 24, 2017

Having stayed at this hotel before, I was expecting great service but the disabled room I stayed in did not have similar facilities with other rooms, such as phone charging ports next to the bed. The bathroom cleanliness was below my expectations since there were hair strands on surfaces and the shower gel was not replenished.

Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel bed!

By

May 23, 2017

club

We choose to stay at The Holiday Inn Express because it is a good location for our needs. This generally is for visiting family without imposing on their hospitality to stay with them.
The whole concept suits us and nothing is ever too much if we request a service.
I would like to make a suggestion regarding the stock kept in the bar.
My family more often than not enjoy spending a couple of evenings with us at the hotel.And it is unfortunate the stock of alcohol. is extremely limited.
but on the whole my husband and I are always satisfied when we stay at this hotel!.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday in good old Donnie.

By

May 23, 2017

club

Staff were very professional and helpful. Breakfast is to die for and breakfast staff were very attentive and helpful.Overrall a great stay at a brilliant chain.

Read More
Read Less

Recent Vacationer

By

May 23, 2017

club

I stayed at this hotel 10 years ago and found it to be clean and quiet then and found it to be just as clean and quiet today. The rooms were clean and quiet. The staff was friendly and helpful. A delicious varied breakfast was served. I would definitely stay at the hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

excellent value

By

May 22, 2017

What better way to start your holiday,Excellent value. Very comfortable beds. Very nice rooms Check in made very easy and very helpful

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay

By

May 21, 2017

Great stay. Staff were helpful and friendly as always. Room was clean and had everything I needed. Dinner options were varied and delicious. Great to get to and easy to get to office and town.

Read More
Read Less

All good

By

May 18, 2017

club

Regular visitor, staying 3 or 4 times a year and never had any problems, with the recent update of rooms (plug sockets added and furniture updated) a very pleasant and comfortable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Choice of pillows and breakfast

By

May 16, 2017

club

Cannot fault it, would defiantly stay again if in area always look for Holiday Inn Express first when traveling

Read More
Read Less

Good location not far from motorway

By

May 16, 2017

club

We chose this hotel as it was near the motorway and we were attending an assembly in sheffield.. The price was good except for the 3rd person supplement which was excessive. The breakfast was tasty and good variety. We would stay again if the price was more reasonable.

Read More
Read Less

Doncaster stay

By

May 15, 2017

club

An nice clean hotel with friendly staff and easy to get to. The breakfast had a good selection.

Read More
Read Less