Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 412 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

412reviews

  • 5 Stars
    263
  • 4 Stars
    113
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    7

Great service

By

August 09, 2016

platinumelite

Staff were helpful and friendly especially Dave and his female colleague. The evening meal menu was excellent and very good value. The hotel was full but this did not inhibit the excellent service provided by the staff - I will certainly be using it again and recommending to my friends and colleagues

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express at it's best

By

August 05, 2016

Did what it says on the building. If I find myself in the area needing accommodation, I will stay there again

Read More
Read Less

Great room, bed and a nights sleep after partying hard!

By

August 03, 2016

Whilst not in the centre of Doncaster, this hotel is certainly close enough to walk within 25 minutes with plenty of food choices on the way. The hotel is clean and very pleasant, bedroom was modern with a very comfy bed. Will definitely stay here again when visiting Donny.

Read More
Read Less

great stay as usual

By

July 31, 2016

Charlette was attentive to all needs as all staff were

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Thank you for your 5 star review. We will pass on your kind comments about Charlotte. We hope to welcome you back soon.
Read More
Read Less

never again

By

July 28, 2016

Very rude staff. I booked 4 rooms all with the 1000 points bonus for every night. I didn't get any points at all. I had to complain and fill the form in order to get the points I've paid for. I'll never go back there. There are plenty of hotels nearby that are better.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
I am very sorry to read you will not be returning back to the hotel based on the IHG Rewards process. The 1000 bonus points are not given by the hotel staff at check in, they are added directly to your IHG Rewards account once you stay is completed. I am sure if you check your account you will see the points have been added as per the rate booked.
Read More
Read Less

Another great stay in Doncaster

By

July 27, 2016

club

Another great stay in Doncaster. Stayed at the Holiday Inn Express last year and didn't hesitate to go back on our next visit. Holiday Inn Express offer everything we need at affordable prices. Great nights sleep. Helpful friendly staff. More than adequate breakfast. Just great.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Thank you for your 5 star review, it is great to read both the brand and the hotel team offer you everything you need for a great stay!
Read More
Read Less

Great time in a Good Hotel

By

July 27, 2016

club

Overall experience was faultless, from arrival to departure, the Staff were attentive and helpful. First time in Doncaster for over Forty Years, given the experience we have just enjoyed, we shall return a lot quicker than that. Top marks to all Staff for making us feel special.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Thank you for such a great review. We hope to welcome you back sooner than another 40 years!!!
Read More
Read Less

good standard of hotel

By

July 24, 2016

I have been using this hotel frequently for business and find it to be good value with clean and comfortable rooms and the staff are friendly and very helpful.
I would recommend this hotel for business and leisure.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Thank you for your 5 star review, it is great to read you would recommend the hotel! We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Geat place to stay

By

July 23, 2016

club

Excellent clean friendly hotel. Good breakfast included in price. Comfortable bed. Friendly and helpful staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Thanks very much for a great 5 star review! It's great that you enjoyed our comfy beds, they are new just this year and that you have noticed how good our breakfast is given that it is free of charge!
Read More
Read Less

A most enjoyable visit

By

July 22, 2016

club

There was nothing I could fault with this hotel. The staff were excellent in all respects. Our room was good, the meals more than adequate (

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Thanks Graham for such a great review!
Read More
Read Less

business trip

By

July 19, 2016

First time I have stayed here but will certainly do so again.

All staff were very professional especially as it was very busy but they did not give the impression of wanting you to hurry

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Many thanks for leaving such a great 5 star review! We do ensure that even though we are busy we give all our guests the attention and care that they need!
Read More
Read Less

Lovely comfortable hotel and room

By

July 15, 2016

club

I was pleased with this hotel for the same event in the area for the past two years. I think the mattress was more comfy this time around, at least we slept very well.

Read More
Read Less