Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 815 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

815reviews

  • 5 Stars
    696
  • 4 Stars
    81
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    5

Good place to stay on the turnpike

By

May 26, 2017

club

Comfortable bed. Great Breakfast! Great restaurant nearby! Helpful staff!

Read More
Read Less

Quick stay

By

May 22, 2017

This hotel met our needs and we always enjoy staying here. I like the atmosphere as it is not your typical Holiday Inn. It captures the outdoors atmosphere of the surrounding area.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Accomodations

By

May 21, 2017

club

Our experience at the Donagel PA Holiday Inn was a very good one. Everything was comfortable, breakfast was good, and staff was friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Good Night sleep off-season

By

May 19, 2017

very clean, neat, and smells nice. beds are very fluffy and comfortable. Staff is very kind and pleasant

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and pleasant hotel

By

May 17, 2017

We stayed here in order to be close to the Fallingwater home where we intended to tour the next morning. The desk staff was very welcoming and informative with detailed directions for our morning drive, and a warning about possible fog. Staff in the dining area was equally professional and attentive. I would definitely recommend the hotel as a comfortable place to stay while touring the area.

Read More
Read Less

Best Mid Range Stay Ever

By

May 17, 2017

club

We tend to stay in mid range accommodations when we travel. This hotel had the best of everything that we expect in this price range. We both agreed that the hot breakfast was the best we have ever had . If you have an opportunity to stay in this hotel, do not hesitate to do so. About 15 minutes from Fallingwater house. An easy drive.

Read More
Read Less

Nice surprise

By

May 16, 2017

club

It was a dark and rainy night. We were on the turnpike and decided to stop over. What a wonderful surprise. A warm hot tub and pool. Everything clean and quiet. The decor is totally charming! I slept great, we had a good breakfast and hit the road early the next day.

Read More
Read Less

Good Location

By

May 12, 2017

club

I give the motel an overall favorable review. It is obviously the best one in the area. I imagine that I will be using it again.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable and beautifully decorated hotel.

By

May 12, 2017

club

Staff was very accommodating and friendly, Breakfast was delicious with many options. Pool was inviting. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Would highly recommend. We stayed here the following week on the way home also because we liked it so much.

Read More
Read Less

Great Front desk staff

By

May 11, 2017

I needed to check in early, I called and spoke with Paula who said that she would check with housekeeping to see if the room was available and she called me right back to confirm that we could check in early. We appreciated her taking the time to check and call us right back. Very nice young lady.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

May 10, 2017

Great location, kind caring staff, hotel is very neat and organized rooms very clean.

Read More
Read Less

We LOVE Donegal Holiday Inn Express!

By

May 08, 2017

club

Me and my family love the Donnegal holiday inn and suites so very much! Every time we come, we have an excellent experience. Our children love it and so do we. We recommend this hotel to everybody who goes to Donegal!

Read More
Read Less