Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 752 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

752reviews

  • 5 Stars
    647
  • 4 Stars
    71
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    5

My stay

By

February 26, 2017

club

Very clean, beautiful hotel. Nice staff. Great breakfast, well stocked and very clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 26, 2017
Dear Karen, Thank you for your five star review on your recent stay with us! We appreciate your kind words about our hotel and staff and we hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Amy Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Better price and nice accommodations than staying at the ski resort 10 min

By

February 24, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel.is ideal for staying at when skiing at Seven Springs... With an ideal price and nice accommodations, you can beat it!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 26, 2017
Dear Kelzie33, Thank you for your review on your recent stay with us! We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again on your next trip through the Laurel Highlands! Sincerely, Amy Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Family Getaway

By

February 23, 2017

club

This was our second stay at this hotel. Everything was great, with the exception being a slow draining bathtub. The staff was friendly, and the place was clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 26, 2017
Dear jackib, Thank you for your five star review on your recent stay with us! We appreciate your feedback and also apologize for the draining issue you experienced during your stay. We hope to see you again in the future! Sincerely, Amy Assistant General Manger
Read More
Read Less

Weekend getaway.

By

February 20, 2017

platinumelite

Loved the rustic atmosphere and the friendly staff. While I understand the need to get rooms ready for the next stay, it would be nice to not be woken up by vacuum cleaners so early. I AM there on a mini vacation after all! (This goes for all hotels) It was nice to enjoy the beautiful February weather out back at the picnic tables. Build a fire pit and it would be perfect!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 26, 2017
Dear Robyn, Thank you for your five star review on your recent stay with us! We appreciate your kind feedback and also apologize for the noise inconvenience as we are addressing this issue internally. We love to hear about different ways and recommendations for improving on our hotel in making a great experience for all of our guests! Thank you again and we hope to see you soon on future stays with us! Sincerely, Amy Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

over-night visit

By

February 19, 2017

club

I used the AAA state book as a guide to booking our stay. The experience was excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 26, 2017
Dear Carol, Thank you for your five star review on your recent stay with us! We are thrilled to hear that your stay was overall excellent and we hope to see you again in the future! Sincerely, Amy Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good price but bad pillows

By

February 18, 2017

The location of this hotel is optimal. The hotel is about a 15 minute easy drive to Seven Springs. The hotel is relatively new, clean, and overall comfortable. The continental breakfast was one of the best I've had. Biggest complaint was the pillows. There were four that were limp and too soft. I slept horribly. Since this is one of the main reasons you stay at a hotel, it was disappointing.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 26, 2017
Dear DenAliJ, Thank for your review on your recent stay with us! Your feedback is greatly appreciated and we are in the process of receiving our newest branded pillows that we have already ordered. We apologized for the inconvenience and we hope to have you stay with us again on your next passing travels through the Laurel Highlands! Sincerely, Amy Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

friendly staff

By

February 17, 2017

club

uncomfortable beds
food taken away too early, spa jets didn't work
pool was nice and warm
room was clean

Read More
Read Less

Great premises and exceptional staff !

By

February 14, 2017

club

Very nice stay for skiing at "The Springs" .

Enjoyable place to rest and recuperate , with easy drive to the slopes.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Dear Dave, Thank you for your five star review on your recent stay with us! We appreciate your feedback and kind words about our hotel and we look forward to many more stays with you while visiting the Laurel Highlands! Sincerely, Amy Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay, great value

By

February 14, 2017

We booked a king suite and it was spacious and comfortable. Breakfast in the morning was awesome. The pancake maker blew our minds! Tiny little pancakes at the push of a button, no batter pouring or anything. Very cool.
Came for the suite, stayed for the pancakes!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Dear Jimmy, Thank you for your kind words about our hotel and amenities! We appreciate your feedback and are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed our pancake machine! We hope to see you again in the future! Sincerely, Amy Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great for 7 springs

By

February 08, 2017

club

Great place, convenient for 7 springs travel. Nice place, great breakfast on the go. I have stayed here in the past while going to 7 springs. A little further away but convenient if you are driving to mountain anyway.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
Dear Rc10, Thank you for your review on your recent stay with us! We appreciate your feedback and are thrilled to know that you are a returning guest with us! We hope to see you again on your next visit to the Laurel Highlands! Sincerely, Amy Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great business stay.

By

February 02, 2017

club

Great hotel, fantastic décor, and the staff was a delight.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
Dear Ell72085, Thank you for your five stay review on your recent stay with us! We greatly appreciate your kind words about our hotel and staff and we hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Amy Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

February 01, 2017

club

Close to lots of things to do in all seasons. Will return again!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 04, 2017
Dear carriebeary, Thank you for your five star review on your recent stay with us! We appreciate your feedback and we look forward to your returned stay with us! Sincerely, Amy Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less