Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 769 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

769reviews

  • 5 Stars
    663
  • 4 Stars
    71
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great service and Nice room

By

March 23, 2017

club

The kids loved the pool and we enjoyed the hot tub. The room was very neat, and there were a lot of choices for breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Fun outdoor themed decorations throughout hotel.

By

March 21, 2017

Great place to stay while visiting the Laurel Highlands of Pennsylvania. Conveniently situated 1/4 mile from the PA turnpike. Higher floors in the rear have a spectacular view of the rolling hills. Several really good dinner choices in the immediate area.

Read More
Read Less

Great people, food and bed

By

March 21, 2017

Had a great stay here. Unique decor. Very convenient. The people are friendly and very helpful

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

March 21, 2017

Excellent service. Would recommend to others and would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Overall great experience

By

March 20, 2017

From the beautiful decor, welcoming staff, comforts

Read More
Read Less

Snow travelers

By

March 17, 2017

platinumelite

We found a fabulous hideout on our unexpected drive through Pa due to flight cancellation.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 19, 2017
Dear Car (Snow) Travelers, Thank you for your five star review on your recent stay with us. My apologies for your flight being cancelled, but I am thankful that you discovered our hotel and that your stay was unexpected and enjoyable. We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again on your next trip through the Laurel Highlands ! Sincerely, Ron Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great staff and srevice

By

March 16, 2017

club

Friendly staff , great service to feel you at home

Posted byHotelStaff
March 19, 2017
Dear Visitor, Thank you for the five star review on your recent stay with us! We appreciate your feedback and kind words. We hope your come stay again with us on your next visit to the Laurel Highlands! Sincerely, Ron Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Family friendly

By

March 15, 2017

club

Great place to stay. Close to Seven Springs Resort!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Dear Family15, Thank you for your five star review on your recent stay with us! We enjoy having families stay with us, enjoying the hotel and the area. We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again on your next trip through the Laurel Highlands! Sincerely, Ron Mitchell Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

A night out

By

March 15, 2017

MY friends and I got a room for just a night, to have some fun. The staff was friendly, the room was clean, the pool is nice, and the breakfast was yummy! Very clean hotel, rustic themed. The only complaint I'd have is the noise level in the morning...we got up around 8-9, on the third floor...it was pretty noisey out in the hall. I'm not sure if it was the cleaning staff or other guests but I didn't like it lol. And I wish there was more variety at breakfast, but it was still good!! I recommend staying here. Definitely over other hotels near by

Posted byHotelStaff
March 19, 2017
Dear Kaya, Thank you for your review on your recent stay with us! We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again on your next night out with friends in the Laurel Highlands! My apologies for the morning noise, I will look into it. I am glad that you liked the breakfast, and we try to offer something for everyone. Please come stay again with us and enjoy the Laurel Highlands. Ron Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

stay

By

March 14, 2017

club

Everything was lovely. Service was excellent and the food and room were was very good

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Dear John, Thank you for your five star review on your recent stay with us! We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again on your next trip through the Laurel Highlands! Sincerely, Ron Mitchell Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

March 14, 2017

Overall a nice Hotel and conveniently located to Seven Springs.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Dear Kirk28, Thank you for your five star review on your recent stay with us! We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again on your next trip through the Laurel Highlands! Sincerely, Ron Mitchell Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and cozy atmosphere

By

March 14, 2017

club

I really loved this stay. It is a warm and inviting hotel all around.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Dear Tracy, Thank you for your five star review on your recent stay with us! We try hard to make our hotel feel like your home away from home. We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again on your next trip through the Laurel Highlands! Sincerely, Ron Mitchell Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less