Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 734 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

734reviews

  • 5 Stars
    634
  • 4 Stars
    67
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    5

Not what was on the reservation.

By

January 18, 2017

The Manger at this location insisted on showing me some internal holiday Inn administration code mumbo jumbo.
Not my concern, I made a reservation and when I arrived was charged more for a lesser room. At this point I was tired, rained on hungry and now trapped in the mangers clutches. This is a terrible way to conduct business. Hopefully my review has some influence.

Read More
Read Less

Vending

By

January 16, 2017

club

More variety in the vending machines. We have small kids so a little more variety or have something in the dining area to eat. Maybe some kind of concessions? Just a thought.

Read More
Read Less

Required rest.

By

January 14, 2017

club

I was sick. My husband checked in and the staff provided a room near the door. I was able to sleep peacefully and felt better in the morning. The area was very quiet and the room was very clean and comfortable. I would recommend this hotel. I would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 21, 2017
Dear Prof. C.B., Thank you for your five star review on your recent stay with us! We are very sorry to hear that you were not feeling well during your stay with us! So glad to hear that we were accommodating to you and we hope to see you again on your next visit to our area! Sincerely, Amy Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 10, 2017

platinumelite

Perfect hotel with exceptional customer service. Decor is suited for the local area. Approximately 10 minute drive from 7 Springs.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 21, 2017
Dear JoeD717, Thank you for your five star review on your recent stay with us! Your kind words about our hotel and staff are greatly appreciated! We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Amy Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Festive overnight stay

By

January 08, 2017

club

A fabulous find, recommended by staff at the Fallingwater Visitor Centre. It is very new, so not appearing on any review sites yet. Extremely good experience, as it was decorated in the ski lodge theme and with lots of Christmas decorations making it feel very festive. Our only problem was finding a restaurant which came up to the same standard.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 21, 2017
Dear Braggster, Thank you for your five star review on your recent stay with us! We appreciate your feedback about our hotel and decor and we hope to see you again on your next visit to the Laurel Highlands! Sincerely, Amy Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, great value

By

January 07, 2017

What a little treasure! Excellent quality at a reasonable price. Rooms were spacious, well-equipped, clean and quiet. Variety of hot and cold breakfast foods, including make your own pancakes (hit for kids). Staff was friendly and professional. Highly recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 21, 2017
Dear Musicaloomis, Thank you for your five star review on your recent stay with us! We are thrilled that you found our rooms spacious, well-equipped, clean, quiet and that you also enjoyed our breakfast amenities as well as our friendly staff! We hope to see you next time on your passing travels through the Laurel Highlands! Sincerely, Amy Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Value

By

January 04, 2017

platinumelite

Good Value and low noise level especially on New Years Eve. We will utilize this venue in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 21, 2017
Dear Pittsbg, Thank you for your recent five star review on your recent stay with us! It's great to hear that you are keeping our brand in mind for your future travels and we hope to see you again on your next venture to the Laurel Highlands! Sincerely, Amy Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Updated and comfortable with welcoming lodge theme

By

January 03, 2017

club

Very cute lodge themed Holiday Inn Express. The staff was welcoming, the hotel was clean and everything was in great repair. The beds were comfortable and there wasn't any noise from the hallway or other rooms. The pool was warm and the breakfast was hot. I can't say enough about this location, it was a joy to stay here. We will be back!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 21, 2017
Dear KristenOC, Thank you for your five star review on your recent stay with us! We appreciate your feedback and are thrilled to hear we could be so accommodating! We hope to see you again soon! Thank you for staying with us! Sincerely, Amy Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Donegal PA Stay

By

December 26, 2016

platinumelite

This is a great property to stay at. Located close to skiing and other activities in PA. Just about the proper distance away from Washington to avoid the morning rush.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Dear MBOTT, Thank you for your five star review on your recent stay with us! Your feedback is greatly appreciated and we hope to see you again on your passing travels! Sincerely, Amy Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Festive holiday decorations, friendly service

By

December 26, 2016

club

My 2 kids and I stayed for 2 nights to go skiing. The hotel is very convenient to Hidden Valley

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Dear GGH2568, Thank you for your five star review on your recent stay with us! Your feedback is appreciated and we hope to see your again on your next travels through the Laurel Highlands! Sincerely, Amy Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great breakfast

By

December 22, 2016

I just had to stay to do business in the area, but I found the rooms clean and the breakfast was excellent!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 27, 2016
Dear flooring guy, Thank you for your five star review on your recent stay with us! Your feedback is much appreciated and we hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Amy Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

December 21, 2016

club

This hotel is conveniently located just of I-76 Turnpike
Very clean, Good service , good breakfast, comfortable beds, easy Internet access, fitness center, business center and very friendly stuff.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 22, 2016
Dear Anat67, Thank you for your five star review on your recent stay with us! We are pleased to hear that your stay with us was very enjoyable for you and we hope to see you again very soon! Sincerely, Amy Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less