Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 660 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

660reviews

  • 5 Stars
    571
  • 4 Stars
    60
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    1

Great for 2 Toddlers

By

August 08, 2016

I have a 5 and 3 year old. The top 3 things that are important to me are guaranteed adjoining rooms (we can't sleep with a toddler but must be close), a clean tub, and a great breakfast. All 3 exceeded my expectations! Very pleased with this place.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

August 06, 2016

club

The pool was cloudy and looked green. The breakfast was great and the hotel was beautiful. the hotel was very quiet and the staff was friendly.

Read More
Read Less

very clean , attentive staff, and great breakfast!!

By

August 04, 2016

We were impressed with our stay! Beds were incredibly comfortable, very clean room and bathroom. Pool and exercise room clean. The breakfast was delicious and much to choose from! Cant say enough about the attentive staff. Our room had 2 cribs already in our room for our twins and everything was so clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Dear heidi5, Thank you for your five star review on your recent stay with us! We greatly appreciate your kid words about our hotel and staff! We are thrilled to have meet all of your expectations and we hope to see you again real soon! Sincerely, Amy Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Quick stop at Donegal, PA

By

July 28, 2016

club

I was very pleasantly surprised by the décor, comfort and service of your facility. Although we were probably only there for about 7 hours we enjoyed every minute!
Judging by your survey, I can see why. Your company seems to have an excellent eye for detail and it is reflected in the quality of your hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2016
Dear JulieG58, Thank you for your five star review on your recent stay with us! We are thrilled to hear that your short stay was very enjoyable! The kind words about our hotel decor and staff are greatly appreciated! We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Amy Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great room

By

July 26, 2016

club

Excellent staff. They were most friendly and accommodating. The room was clean and the bathroom was beautiful.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2016
Dear MikeThePike34, Thank you for your five star review on your recent stay with us! We are thrilled to hear that we have met your expectations! We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Amy Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

I messed up the reservation; they took good care of us

By

July 23, 2016

Thanks to Ashley for being so accommodating. I made a day's error in booking a reservation, but they took the time and effort to still find us two rooms on a very busy night! Nice hotel and even better people! Thank you again for making a potentially rotten evening a really good experience!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your five star review on your recent stay with us! We appreciate your feedback about our hotel staff and we are very pleased that we could be so accommodating to you! We hope to see you again in the future! Sincerely, Amy Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

My overnight stay

By

July 23, 2016

We love stopping in Donegal on our way back from Michigan. Sometimes we have a chance to stay on our way up to Michigan depending on traffic and time of day we leave home. The people are friendly and very accommodating. Easy access in and out to the Turnpike.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2016
Dear William C. S. , Thank you for your five star review on your recent stay with us! We love to hear that we are your passing stop on the way through our area and also that our staff are very friendly and accommodating to you! We hope to see you again real soon! Sincerely, Amy Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great front desk staff!

By

July 22, 2016

Front desk staff were so nice. We wanted to chafe our room type and since we were traveling with another family we wanted to be near one another . At other hotels they get an attitude but this HIE was fantastic!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2016
Dear klw3914, Thank you for your five star review on your recent stay with us! We appreciate your very kind words about our hotel staff and we hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Amy Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stopover

By

July 21, 2016

club

We stayed at this hotel as a stopping point on our route from Milwaukee to Philadelphia. We were pleased with the overall appearance of the hotel as well as the friendly and professional service of the staff.
The location was convenient to the exit and entrance to the turnpike. There seemed to be a reasonable number of good restaurants nearby, however, the one we most wanted to eat at was closed on the day we were there. We ended up at a place a few miles away but the meal and service were pretty awful.
The hotel staff was very helpful with directions.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2016
Dear skimke, Thank you for your five star review on your recent stay with us! We are pleased to hear your kind words about our facility and hotel staff, as our number one goal is guest satisfaction! We are sorry about your issue that you encountered with one of the local restaurants . We hope to see you again soon on your next passing travels through the Laurel Highlands! Sincerely, Amy Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay for a wedding

By

July 21, 2016

Great accommodations. Bed was comfortable. Close to the wedding and close to the turnpike. Food good, but very busy in the morning. Fan in the bathroom was very loud but the room was clean. Would stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Dear Jan57, Thank you for your five star review on your recent stay with us! We appreciate your kind feedback about or hotel! We also want to apologize for the inconvenience with the bathroom fan. We are actually in the process of replacing all of them at this time. We hope to see you again in the future! Sincerely, Amy Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Attractive front lobby and great service

By

July 20, 2016

I thought the front lobby was very attractive.
The people at the desk on the phone and in person, were very helpful and polite.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Dear Patti4967, Thank you for your five star review on your recent stay with us! We appreciate your kind words about our hotel and staff. We hope to see you again real soon! Sincerely, Amy Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great getaway, good fishing

By

July 20, 2016

club

We had a very good relaxing stay at the hotel. We always enjoy visiting the Laurel Highlands for a variety of reasons including shopping and outdoor activities.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Dear Winstonflyrod, Thank you for your five star review on your recent stay with us! We are glad to hear that your stay was very enjoyable and we hope to see you again soon on your passing travels through the Laurel Highlands! Sincerely, Amy Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less