Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 779 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

779reviews

  • 5 Stars
    669
  • 4 Stars
    73
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    5

Nice staff

By

March 29, 2017

club

Staff pleasant and welcoming. Bathroom fan very noisy. Location nice. No restaurants close.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful hotel

By

March 29, 2017

club

I love the decor of this hotel. Very rustic and beautiful.
Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Room was extremely clean.
Breakfast was good.
Very satisfied with my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

March 29, 2017

club

Very nice and helpful staff room was very clean and comfy

Read More
Read Less

The staff were friendly and very helpful.

By

March 29, 2017

club

My request for two rooms next to each other was fulfilled without any problems. This was important as my family group consisted of 3 adults and 7 children. We were placed on the ground floor, diagonal to the breakfast room. Both rooms were also within view of the pool. This was important due to the number and ages of the children. I will stay in this hotel again as this is a clean and convenient hotel on route to my family in Maryland. The staff's helpfulness and pleasantness were very much appreciated.

Read More
Read Less

A great experience!

By

March 29, 2017

club

My girlfriend and I stayed in the room with the jetted tub, and we couldn't have been happier. All parts of the hotel that we visited were very clean. The staff that we encountered were incredibly nice. Breakfast was delicious. We highly recommend staying here!

Read More
Read Less

Snow Boarding

By

March 27, 2017

club

Nice place to stay in the Seven Springs area. Close to the interstate and convenient to local attractions.

Read More
Read Less

Quick overnight stay

By

March 26, 2017

club

Booked this hotel on my way to Washington DC for a one night stay. This hotel was clean and easily accessible from highway. Rates were reasonable. Hotel was clean and the staff was very friendly and helpful with a restaurant suggestions for an evening meal.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and Nice room

By

March 23, 2017

club

The kids loved the pool and we enjoyed the hot tub. The room was very neat, and there were a lot of choices for breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

March 22, 2017

The room was comfortable but small. The staff was very friendly and the hotel was clean. The pool and breakfast were even better than we had expected. We really enjoyed our stay!

Read More
Read Less

nice location too 7 springs

By

March 22, 2017

club

new hotel close too 7 springs and alot cheeper than 7 springs resort nice pool, breakfast love the stuffed game animals at hotel stayed theire in feb and march for wkend very nice hotel ,will stay again!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great service !!! Beautiful hotel !!! Great location !!!

By

March 22, 2017

club

Everything was perfect except The rollaway bed was the most uncomfortable bed I ever slept on there were springs coming through the sheets and my back hurt for days from sleeping both nights on it other than that everything was absolutely perfect it's especially the management and staff

Read More
Read Less

Fun outdoor themed decorations throughout hotel.

By

March 21, 2017

Great place to stay while visiting the Laurel Highlands of Pennsylvania. Conveniently situated 1/4 mile from the PA turnpike. Higher floors in the rear have a spectacular view of the rolling hills. Several really good dinner choices in the immediate area.

Read More
Read Less