Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 306 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

306reviews

  • 5 Stars
    191
  • 4 Stars
    48
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    20

OK, very poor shower

By

August 08, 2016

club

OK, very poor shower, OK, very poor shower, OK, very poor shower,OK, very poor shower

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Dear NFNNFN, Thank you for being a valued IHG Rewards Club member. I am sorry to hear that you experienced and issue with your shower. I did go back and look at the front desk logs and they say that you never reported it during your stay of 3 nights. Please if you ever encounter an issue during your stay please bring it to our attention so that we can resolve the issue while you are still staying with us. God Bless, Jereme C.
Read More
Read Less

Always consistently excellent hotel choice

By

August 04, 2016

club

We try to stay at Holiday Inn Express whenever possible, and we have never been disappointed.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Dear Srosie, Thank you for being a valued IHG Rewards Club member. I am glad to hear that our hotels have never disappointed you. We as brand try our best to provide "Great hotels guests love". God Bless, Jereme C.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great customer service

By

July 26, 2016

The beds were very comfortable and the staff was extremely helpful and friendly.
Although the room appeared clean the hidden dust behind furniture needs to be addressed.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Dear Baseballmom2323, Thank you for the kind remarks. Our staff does try to be very helpful and friendly. We are addressing the issue with the dust. I am sorry that you encountered that issue. We look forward to your return visit to our area. God Bless, Jereme C.
Read More
Read Less

Decent Choice

By

July 23, 2016

Staff was very nice and friendly. Outdoor pool was very small and overrun by a kids baseball group when we were there, pool did need to be a little larger. Breakfast area was nice. Rooms seemed a little narrow and not what we usually see at Holidsy Inn but it was ok. Decent property that I would recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Dear Derek1977, Thank you for being a valued IHG Rewards Club member. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I am sorry that you didn't get to enjoy the pool as much as the baseball team did. We look forward to your return visit to our area. God Bless, Jereme C.
Read More
Read Less

HORRIBLE

By

July 22, 2016

Horrible experience! I arrive, check in, and go to my room where the air conditioning had been turned off. It was 78° in my room. I go to the front desk and inquire as to why it was turned off when I had booked a room in advance and all she could say was "it wasn't suppose to be, sorry" and carried out her conversation with the other staff member. The shower head obviously needed replaced because when I turned the shower on it sprayed every way except down! I would never stay at this location again!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Dear Anonymous, I am sorry that you encountered these issues while you were staying on our property. God Bless, Jereme C.
Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

July 22, 2016

club

Nice place for the cost of the stay. Breakfast was simple but good enough.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We appreciate you for giving us the chance to provide you with a restful nights sleep. Please never hesitate in choosing Holiday Inn Express & Suites Dothan North while in Dothan. God Bless, Jereme C.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent front desk staff

By

July 18, 2016

club

However, the housekeeping staff really needs to get it together!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear Marocco1, Thank you for being a valued IHG Rewards Club member. I am sorry that you encountered an issue with housekeeping. I will definitely pass your comment on to our housekeeping supervisor. God Bless, Jereme C.
Read More
Read Less

Mildew

By

July 16, 2016

The first room they booked me in smelled like mildew. The "suite" upgrade had mold in the shower! I will never stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Dear Brismit3464, Thank you for being a valued IHG Rewards Club member. I am sorry to hear that you will never stay here again. After checking in and you brought the issue of the first room up to the desk. We did upgrade you to one of our King Suites. When asked how that room was you told us that it was great. Please try and give our hotel another chance. Also, thank you for the Cajun Spice samples. God Bless, Jereme C.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and affordable

By

July 07, 2016

club

Nice for family overnight. Recommend looking under beds and cabinets as room was not thoroughly cleaned!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Dear Desiree Simone, Thank you for being a valued IHG Rewards Club member. Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review. I have passed on the issue you had with our housekeeping manager. God Bless, Jereme C.
Read More
Read Less

Great front dek and breakfast staff

By

June 30, 2016

platinumelite

Front desk "Laquinta" was very responsive to two problems we found in the room ie tv and a light that was not working. She fixed both asap. She must double as maintenance on weekends!
Breakfast person was also a very smiling and helpful person--at 630am!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear retiredhealthcare, Thank you for being a valued IHG Rewards Club PLATINUM Elite member. I am glad to hear that Laquinta was able to fix the problems that you encountered. Our staff wears many hats while working so that they can provide you, our guest, with the best service possible. Please take this as my apology for the issues you did encounter. I will also pass along your comment to our breakfast hostess. She will love to hear that her hard work is being noticed by our beloved guests. God Bless, Jereme C.
Read More
Read Less

Welcoming staff

By

June 29, 2016

The hotel was very clean, and staff is very friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Dear Karrie95, Thank you for being a valued IHG Rewards Club member. Thank you for the kind words. Our staff have been working very hard to provide "Great hotels guests love". God Bless, Jereme C.
Read More
Read Less

Caring staff and clean room

By

June 27, 2016

Checked into hotel as I was under the weather and didn't think I could make the drive home. Staff was very understanding and genuinely concerned. I managed to make it to my room and slept off what seemed like a 12 hour virus. Thank you Holiday Inn Express Dothan for a restful evening and all the concern you provided. Woke the next morning to a great breakfast and another friendly staff member in the breakfast area. Will definitely remember this hotel when I am in the Dothan area again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Dear Joeey99, I am sorry to hear that you were under the weather during your stay. I am glad to hear that our staff were able to make things comfortable for you. We look forward to your return visit and hope that you will not be under the weather so that you can enjoy your visit. God Bless, Jereme C.
Read More
Read Less