Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 364 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

364reviews

  • 5 Stars
    235
  • 4 Stars
    59
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    20

clean room

By

February 22, 2017

very good stay. clean, friendly staff. easy to get to and from, close to good dinning.

Read More
Read Less

A good place to rest for the night

By

February 21, 2017

club

The rooms were clean and the breakfast was good. I also loved the coffee. I just wish I could've gotten a better discount for a one night stay.

Read More
Read Less

My experience

By

February 21, 2017

club

The beds are very soft....the room had few electrical plugs and few plugs for recharging my iPad/iPhone......the breakfast was satisfactory...however, someone in the restaurant world needs to invent better reconstituted eggs....wherever we go....the eggs are gross and not just at HIE.....the staff was friendly and helpful...we felt safe....

Read More
Read Less

Dothan

By

February 21, 2017

Very friendly staff. Clean rooms. Good breakfast. Parking was well light.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

February 19, 2017

platinumelite

The room was very comfortable and clean, Everything we needed was right there and everyone was helpful.
We would stay at this hotel if I were to visit this city again.

Read More
Read Less

experience

By

February 19, 2017

club

Below average Holiday Inn Express. Probably an older building. Staff was not as friendly as usual. They just shipped me through and were really not to worried that the door to my room was ajar upon arrival.











Thanks

Read More
Read Less

Very nice brand new hotel

By

February 17, 2017

club

The staff were very friendly and the room was very clean. It was a very short stay for me but I was impressed. Very nice hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Meets expectations

By

February 16, 2017

Nothing wrong, nothing great. Good deal for Rewards Nights cost.

Read More
Read Less

nice hotel

By

February 13, 2017

club

wont regret staying here. Comfortable, clean and courteous.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Dear jamespiii, Thank you for being a valued IHG Rewards Club member. Thank you for letting people know they won't regret staying with us. We look forward to you returning to our hotel. God Bless, Jereme C.
Read More
Read Less

Average stay

By

February 13, 2017

Hotel was ok. There was nothing at all that made it appealing over any other hotel though. It is a little older as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Dear HotelStay, Thank you for being a valued IHG Rewards Club SPIRE Elite member. I am sorry that we have fallen below your expectations. Hopefully we will be doing some change to improve your experience towards the end of the year. So keep a look out. God Bless, Jereme C.
Read More
Read Less

Nice folks but didn't relax well

By

February 07, 2017

club

Perfectly nice people. Breakfast was pretty unhealthy. Mattress too firm. I'd go back if I had to but nothing special going on there.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Dear ajpro, Thank you for being a valued IHG Rewards Club member. I would like to thank you for being honest in your review. This helps us improve where we are lacking. I would like for you to reach out to me by email (jereme_holidayinn@hotmail) to discuss the issues further. God Bless, Jereme C.
Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

February 06, 2017

My wife and I love staying at Holiday Inn Express. It our preferred hotel chain whenever and wherever we travel.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Dear Jimster, Thank you for being a valued IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite member. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to have you as our guest. God Bless, Jereme C.
Read More
Read Less