Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 495 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

495reviews

  • 5 Stars
    323
  • 4 Stars
    86
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    25

bed issues

By

October 16, 2017

club

the bed was not very comfortable and caused me a lack of sleep

Read More
Read Less

Clean facility and friendly staff!

By

October 14, 2017

club

I travel each week for work and always look forward to staying here when I’m in town!

Read More
Read Less

Just ok

By

October 10, 2017

club

Bed was comfortable and pillows were nice. Tub drain was slow to drain

Read More
Read Less

Dothan HIE Needs major updating

By

October 08, 2017

I love Holiday Inn Express hotels and stay at them when traveling as much as possible, however, I would not stay at the HIE in Dothan again. It is in need of a major renovation.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place To Stay

By

October 05, 2017

club

This was our first time staying at the Holiday Inn Express Notth Dothan Ala. great staff, clean room and a great Breakfast. I would recommend Holiday Inn Express to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Good value in Dothan

By

October 04, 2017

This hotel is modern, clean and well appointed. It has easy access to main highways and points of interest in Dothan. I especially liked the good selection of breakfast foods, including plenty of bananas and other fruits. I would definitely stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed/nice staff/dated room

By

October 04, 2017

platinumelite

The room was very dated and the furniture was pretty neat/banged up. The staff was nice and the breakfast was really good. Quiet nights sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Always a comfortable place to stay

By

September 23, 2017

platinumelite

I have never had a bad stay here. Every visit to Dothan has been at this property. They are consistent have always satisfied.

My most recent stay did concern me at breakfast. My english muffin was hard as a rock on a third of it and the biscuits were all hard. I believe better quality and attention would be helpful there. I would rather not have a choice of something over a bad item able to be chosen. I feel confident that management will review and correct this once it is realized.

I look forward to future stays, which may be very soon.

Read More
Read Less

Hurricane Irma Evacuee

By

September 23, 2017

Words cannot express my gratitude for the wonderful and caring staff and accommodations during my stay as I needed to evacuate from Hurricane Irma. The stress was mitigated due to the wonderful staff at this facility. I would highly recommend Holiday Inn Express and Suites Dothan North to all.

Read More
Read Less

horrible

By

September 22, 2017

up to this point I always stay at IHG properties, but after this experience I am seriously considering changing..
The last time I stayed here my room had trash in the can and on the floor and items in the frig. This latest stay I had the same issue along with the internet was horrible and the bed was hard as a rock. I asked the front desk clerk about the internet and was pretty much ignored.
I know this isn't the norm for holiday inn but it has pretty much turned me off of IHG.

Read More
Read Less

Valued stay

By

September 20, 2017

club

Hotel was comfortable and clean. Reasonable upgrade cost to a suite provide fridge and sitting area. Definitely recommend

Read More
Read Less

Hurricane getaway

By

September 17, 2017

platinumelite

We left Florida during Irma and this hotel treated us great .

Read More
Read Less