Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 345 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

345reviews

  • 5 Stars
    223
  • 4 Stars
    55
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    20

Quite and comfortable

By

January 19, 2017

club

I visited this location twice, returning to use this hotel on both stays. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The hotel is very clean, the beds are extremely comfortable and I exspecially like the fact they used Keurig coffee makers in the rooms. I also enjoyed the food offered at the breakfast station. I considered other hotels but decided to return because I really enjoyed my previous stay.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

January 15, 2017

Great location. Close to good restaurants. Good access to Fort Rucker.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear djglover, Thank you for being a valued IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member. Thank you for the 5 STAR review. We look forward to your return visit to our beautiful area. God Bless, Jereme Creamer
Read More
Read Less

Home away from Home

By

January 09, 2017

platinumelite

My Stay at the Holiday Inn Express was excellent. Friendly Staff and Helpful makes for a beginning of a pleasant night away from home. The room was clean and Comfortable. Doing Computer work for the Company was easy with the great Wi- Fi. The Fitness Center help me un stress for great nights sleep. Next Morning the coffee and Breakfast kick me in gear to go out and do it all over again with a Great Attitude. Thanks Holiday Inn Express.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear Buckskin1, Thank you for being a valued IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite member. We are glad to hear that you found our hotel excellent. Our staff have been working their hearts out to provide the best possible service they can. Your comments lets them know their hard work is paying off. God Bless & Happy New Year, Jereme C.
Read More
Read Less

Dothan

By

January 08, 2017

Nice hotel , nice stay good location, would come back

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear Martyd29, Thank you for being a valued IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member. Thank you for this awesome 5 STAR review. We would love for you to come enjoy our hotel again. God Bless, Jereme C.
Read More
Read Less

Great Bed and Pillows

By

January 08, 2017

Always able to relax and the staff makes sure you enjoy your stay. Highly recommended.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear Lettmecaddy, Thank you for being a valued IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite member. We are glad that you found the bed and pillows great. Our staff have been working hard to make sure our guests enjoy their stay. God Bless, Jereme C.
Read More
Read Less

Christmas stay

By

January 07, 2017

Very enjoyable stay. See you in March. They made our family Christmas welcoming and spec.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear Charlie KY, Thank you for being a valued IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite member. Thank you for the kind words. We look forward to your visit in March. God Bless, Jereme C.
Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

January 01, 2017

This property is located between the areas I frequent when in Dothan. This is a great for me and very convenient. The staff is very friendly, the rooms are nice and the breakfast is better than par for HIE's that I have stayed at. I will stay here again when in town.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 02, 2017
Dear MrSirlj, Thank you for being a valued IHG Rewards Club SPIRE Elite member. Thank you for the kind comments. I will pass along your remarks to our team. Please let me know what it will take to get a 5 STAR review next time you are in our area. God Bless and Happy New Year, Jereme C.
Read More
Read Less

Very friendly

By

December 27, 2016

club

Stay here often and always love it. Very friendly and very kid-friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 28, 2016
Dear Joy P, Thank you for being a valued IHG Rewards Club member. We really appreciate all the times that you have given us to provide you with the best possible service. It truly boosts our staffs confidence to hear the hard work they are putting into their jobs is paying off. I will pass on your kind words to the rest of the team. God Bless and Happy New Year, Jereme C.
Read More
Read Less

Pre Christmas Stay

By

December 27, 2016

club

Awesome Hotel....Tis the season for everyone to become laxed in their jobs waiting for that special day but this hotel kept their eye on the details. Everything was very clean. The employees were top notch. The rooms were incredible and the breakfast was amazing!! Hope you can enjoy a night there as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 29, 2016
Dear Kev's Review, Thank you for being a valued IHG Rewards Club member. Thank you for the AWESOME review. Our employees are top notch. They have been working extremely hard to provide the best possible service to you our guest. I will pass along everything you said to the rest of the team. God Bless and Happy New Year, Jereme C.
Read More
Read Less

Stay here!

By

November 26, 2016

club

Great place, but better experience due to the staff!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
November 28, 2016
Dear rrpvaz, Thank you for being a valued IHG Rewards Club member. I would like to thank you for giving us this 4 STAR review. I will pass along the kind words to my staff. Merry Christmas and God Bless, Jereme C.
Read More
Read Less

Convenient to Dothan

By

November 25, 2016

This is a good hotel, convenient to the city of Dothan by its location.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 28, 2016
Dear Camback, Thank you for being a valued IHG Rewards Club SPIRE Elite member. Thank you for letting us and everyone else know that we are a good hotel, and convenient to the city of Dothan. Please let me know what it will take to make you fell that we are an excellent property. Merry Christmas and God Bless, Jereme C.
Read More
Read Less

Quiet location

By

November 24, 2016

club

Soft beds, great breakfast choice, clean, friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 28, 2016
Dear Florida beach bum02, Thank you for being a valued IHG Rewards Club member. Thank you for taking the time to write us this awesome review. Our staff is working extremely hard to provide you the guest with the best possible experience. Merry Christmas and God Bless, Jereme C.
Read More
Read Less