Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 386 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

386reviews

  • 5 Stars
    254
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    20

Good enough

By

March 23, 2017

platinumelite

Seemed like a lot of points to stay here but we needed a place to stay and we always try to stay in a Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

great hotel, clean, comfortable

By

March 21, 2017

club

enjoyed our stay at HI Express, clean, comfortable. staff was very kind

Read More
Read Less

one of the most comfortable rooms

By

March 20, 2017

loved the overnight stay, it is a great hotel. I loved the way some of staff come out and helped unload, my trailer behind motorcycle. they told me to get a cup of coffee and to leave cycle parked under

Read More
Read Less

Great staff always!!

By

March 20, 2017

No matter what problems we encounter, the staff here is always friendly and helpful. We have children who have had medical issues while there and other issues stemming from the medical ones and everyone is always so helpful. We've had beds breakdown and business to carry out with the help of the business center and the staff is always helpful and kind. We've gotten sick and forgotten things and been running late checking out. No matter what the problems we've encountered while traveling, this staff is unfailingly kind and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

The front desk staff are great

By

March 20, 2017

The front desk staff when I arrived was great.
Friendly and made me laugh when I arrived.
After a long week traveling, she made my day.
I wish that I would have remembered her name, but she deserves a raise or bonus. Warm southern hospitality at its finest.

Read More
Read Less

Very good

By

March 17, 2017

platinumelite

This is my choice anytime I'm in Dothan the people are great!!!

Read More
Read Less

Clean Rooms

By

March 15, 2017

Very nice hotel will stay there again. We visit Dothan at least twice a year and will use this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly, Clean and Convenient

By

March 14, 2017

This hotel was a winner for me. The front desk employee was friendly and helpful. The room was all that I needed it to be. The place was comfortable. The exercise room was great. I slept well and left refreshed.

Read More
Read Less

March beach vacation

By

March 14, 2017

club

Great stay just 2 hours from beach
Once they replace mattress they would be spectacular

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

March 14, 2017

platinumelite

It is always a pleasure to stay at a hotel that you feel like you're at home. The holiday in express at Dothan, always has friendly staff with a smile that greet you at the door, the cleanliness of the hotel is superb.

Read More
Read Less

Spacious Rooms and Great Service

By

March 10, 2017

I stay here often. Very Friendly Staff and Comfortable Rooms. I Highly Recommend this Hotel

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

March 10, 2017

club

great stay. very helpful and friendly staff. able to provide helpful information as to local area.

Read More
Read Less