Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 153 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

153reviews

  • 5 Stars
    79
  • 4 Stars
    35
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    11

Move me please

By

March 25, 2017

Staying 11 days for business....I'm on my 5th night and housekeeping has only been in my room after the first night...I have not seen anyone at the front desk since I checked in....the restroom appears to have been was updated by someone that just started in construction work...the pool is off limits...for the price...stay elsewhere....I was actually moved to the 3rd floor due to plumbing issues....I was to get relocated because there was a bus full of roudy college kids (not the hotels fault)...so they put me on the 1st floor in front of the exercise room...the door was non stop opening and closing.....lastly I had a pair of shoes missing from my room. Once I reported it to the person at the desk she said she would let the owner know.....never heard back from them. NEVER AGAIN. I could continue but why bother....they didn't miss giving me the bill....lastly this was a business trip but they charged the entire stay to my personal credit card...almos a month has gone by and this issue is still not resolved with my billing.

Read More
Read Less

Loved this hotel

By

March 19, 2017

The staff was friendly and the room was very nice. The breakfast was very good as well. I enjoyed my stay

Read More
Read Less

Douglas HI Express

By

March 05, 2017

club

Best Beds and Pillows of any hotel I've stayed in.

Good Breakfast too.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Thanks for taking time out of your busy schedule to let us know how we are doing. We appreciate your kind words and we strive to be the best in town. We look forward to your next visit with us here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites of Douglas, GA
Read More
Read Less

Worse ever

By

March 01, 2017

Was not informed by staff at check-in that the pool was out of service. Also was not informed every vending machine on every floor was out of service. Asked front desk about it and they said they could offer me a can of warm cola for a dollar. Was never asked at check out how my stay was. The worse holiday inn I have ever stayed at. Would not recommend this place to anyone.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 02, 2017
We do apologize for any inconvenience your stay may have caused you. We are renovating the pool area and Front Desk should have explained that to guest at check-in. We do not maintain the vending machines, we call for service calls when we are notified about malfunctions of the machines. Front Desk did not know at the time of check-in that the vending machine was not working properly. Again we do apologize for any inconvenience for your stay.
Read More
Read Less

Sad

By

February 22, 2017

Disappointed in how this Holiday Inn Expressed treated regular customer.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
We apologize for any inconvenience you had with your stay. I am trying to contact but am having difficulties. We strive to accommodate and treat our regular customers like one of the family. Again we apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced with us.
Read More
Read Less

Trip

By

January 22, 2017

club

Good hotel but pricey
Safe and clean with great staff

Read More
Read Less

Georga

By

January 06, 2017

Clean Modern what you would expect form a holiday inn

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Thank you for staying with us and making us your first choice! Hope to see you soon!! Thaks again,
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

December 19, 2016

One of the few places that I can really sleep away from home.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 20, 2016
Thank you for taking time out of your busy schedule to let us know how we are doing. We strive to make sure our guest feel comfortable and are at ease when they are away from home. We look forward to your next visit with us here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites of Douglas,GA
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel in a busy area

By

December 01, 2016

platinumelite

Passed through Douglas on a long trip for business trip. Had the fortune of bringing my family with me; the room's beds and pull-out couch were great for my wife, 2 kids, and me. The mattresses on the beds were super firm which gave my wife and me a back ache and a rough night sleep. The lack of a nightlight in the bathroom caused overnight restroom breaks to disturb all room occupants with the light coming on. Otherwise this is a nicely updated property with a very friendly staff. Douglas has a lot of hotels near this property and the Holiday Inn was by far the most inviting, clean, and secure looking. We left our bikes attached to our car overnight and had no issues with stolen or damaged parts.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 05, 2016
Thank you so much for your kind words and your patronage with us. We strive to be the best at our hotel. We do apologize for any inconvenience that the mattress cause you and the hair dryer is supposed to have a nightlight on it. I will check into that room to make sure and put one in there. Again thank you and we look forward to your next visit with us here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites, Douglas,GA
Read More
Read Less

Clean and Friendly staff

By

November 09, 2016

club

Experience was great. clean room - breakfast was good - staff was great

Posted byHotelStaff
November 10, 2016
Thanks alot for taking time out of your busy schedule to let us know how we are doing here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites, Douglas,GA. We appreciate it. We strive to make your stay away from home the best. We look forward to your next stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Douglass Georgia Holiday Inn Express

By

October 31, 2016

I recently stayed at this Holiday Inn Express and everything went exceptionally well. Although my stay was short the staff I encountered were friendly and efficient. The room was well lit and neatly decorated. The lobby was clean and neat. Breakfast was decent but not the best I have encountered. All in all I can recommend this hotel to anyone wanting to stay in Douglas, GA.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 31, 2016
Thank you for taking time out of your busy schedule to let us know how we are doing and what we can improve on. We look forward to seeing our guest and making sure everything is going good for them and how we can try to make it better. We look forward to your next visit with us here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites of Douglas, GA
Read More
Read Less

On my way to Florida

By

October 10, 2016

club

Wanted to get off the highway and this was perfect location in the country.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 10, 2016
Thank you for your patronage. We welcome you anytime. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less