Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 163 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

163reviews

  • 5 Stars
    84
  • 4 Stars
    39
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    11

Great customer service

By

June 21, 2017

I feel like family went I go there they are so pleasant and always happy great place to visit and of course very clean and great breajfast

Read More
Read Less

Staff helpfulness

By

June 17, 2017

platinumelite

I reported the issues with my room on Tuesday morning all issues were fixed except the wall lamp issue it was never fixed.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express

By

June 17, 2017

Always ready for us. Comfortable and relaxing. Staff is extremely polite and professional

Read More
Read Less

THE FRONT DESK ATTENDANT

By

June 14, 2017

club

HER SMILE AND THE GREETING TO INFORMED YOU IT WAS QUICK AND EASY .

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable rooms at a good value

By

June 05, 2017

club

The room was nice with a good bit of room for 4 adults.
This was to second time staying at this Holiday Inn. I would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

June 05, 2017

club

Everything was very nice and clean. Friendly staff. The pool was too cold.

Read More
Read Less

Ok stay

By

May 06, 2017

Bed comfortable, Tammy the person on duty attempted to solve a problem we encountered, was unable to correct through no fault of her own.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

May 02, 2017

club

The bed was great with the right amount of softness
The pillows also gave you a choice between soft and firm. Overall, I slept very well.

Read More
Read Less

Great value for the money

By

May 01, 2017

platinumelite

Stayed here overnight while waiting to to do business with a local company. Booked the hotel based on past experience with IHG. Definitely would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

March 29, 2017

club

I will recommend this hotel clean and friendly service.

Read More
Read Less

Move me please

By

March 25, 2017

Staying 11 days for business....I'm on my 5th night and housekeeping has only been in my room after the first night...I have not seen anyone at the front desk since I checked in....the restroom appears to have been was updated by someone that just started in construction work...the pool is off limits...for the price...stay elsewhere....I was actually moved to the 3rd floor due to plumbing issues....I was to get relocated because there was a bus full of roudy college kids (not the hotels fault)...so they put me on the 1st floor in front of the exercise room...the door was non stop opening and closing.....lastly I had a pair of shoes missing from my room. Once I reported it to the person at the desk she said she would let the owner know.....never heard back from them. NEVER AGAIN. I could continue but why bother....they didn't miss giving me the bill....lastly this was a business trip but they charged the entire stay to my personal credit card...almos a month has gone by and this issue is still not resolved with my billing.

Read More
Read Less

Loved this hotel

By

March 19, 2017

The staff was friendly and the room was very nice. The breakfast was very good as well. I enjoyed my stay

Read More
Read Less