Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 412 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

412reviews

  • 5 Stars
    288
  • 4 Stars
    82
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    12

Great stay

By

June 28, 2017

club

I loved everything about my family's experience. The beds were comfortable. The front desk staff was very helpful and friendly. I loved the ease of using the laundry equipment for my daughter's basketball uniform. I look forward to using another IHG hotel in the near future

Read More
Read Less

Best Stay Ever

By

June 28, 2017

club

This one was of the best Hotels i have ever stayed in . It was excellent all the way around. Would recommend this Hotel to anyone

Read More
Read Less

Average Stay

By

June 27, 2017

club

While the hotel was under construction, the staff was very polite, and the rooms were adequate. It was clear that the grounds and interior needed to be upgraded to match the expectation of a HIE. I'll just stay somewhere else next time. Too loud, bad smell of old musty room, and the breakfast was cold and barely filled.

Read More
Read Less

Staff is amazing!

By

June 26, 2017

During my stay the staff went above and beyond for me. Anything I needed they were there to help me with from extra coffee and creamer for my morning coffee to keeping my breast milk frozen for me while I finished up my last day of training. That alone means more to me than words can describe.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and very great service

By

June 26, 2017

club

This was my first stay at your hotel in GA. It was a good experience. The staff were friendly, service was great. Bed was very comfortable, the room was quiet. Yes, I will return to this hotel when I return to GA.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay, great service!

By

June 26, 2017

club

Staff was very helpful and friendly, rooms were clean and recently renovated. Beds are super comfortable, internet, TV and AC worked great. Breakfast was amazing with a lot of variety to choose and my kids enjoyed a lot the pool.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT STAY

By

June 26, 2017

club

I WAS TRAVELING WITH A BASKETBALL TEAM AND WAS ABLE TO MAKE LAST MINUTE RESERVATIONS

Read More
Read Less

Nice and Convenient

By

June 22, 2017

This hotel was nice and conveniently located to shopping. I stayed at this hotel to shop for a new home and even though I didn't win the bid, this hotel will be my choice again if ever needed.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location, Excellent remodel in progress. Spacious Room

By

June 21, 2017

Room was updated. Very clean floors and bathroom. Love the TV mount to cabinet. I liked the set up for office hookups (usb, Ethernet, power). Plenty of parking. Accessible to shopping, food and entertainment destinations. Located very close to interstate I-20. I have stayed here over 50 times and feel as this location is one of the best in Georgia.

Read More
Read Less

My Stay

By

June 19, 2017

club

The hotel was nice and we did not have any problems. I really enjoyed the free hot breakfast. There were several items to choose from and everyone in my family was able to find something to eat, which is unusual for my family. Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

June 18, 2017

club

We forgot a couple toiletries, and the staff was very accommodating to us.

Read More
Read Less

Good value in Atlanta

By

June 16, 2017

platinumelite

I come here for a car auction in the area and always stay here.

Read More
Read Less