Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 347 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

347reviews

  • 5 Stars
    243
  • 4 Stars
    70
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    10

Great location

By

February 22, 2017

Have stayed at this location several times. Staff is always friendly. Great location to stop at in the Atlanta area. Only thing was that they are renovating the property and there was no mention of this when booking.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful room

By

February 17, 2017

club

Beautiful and very clean room and bathroom. Newly decorated and fresh. Good breakfast and pleasant staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Dear Funtime, Thank you for the 5 star rating! We are happy to know that you enjoyed our rooms and that the staff provided great service. We welcome you to come and stay with us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great!

By

February 06, 2017

Loved it! Good coffee, friendly staff, all around awesome!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Dear Glove14, Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we hope that you come and stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, great service, but too much noise.

By

January 25, 2017

This hotel supported my immediate needs, but due to long distance, cross-country travel, I stopped here because I really needed the rest. However, the construction hammering going on either the floor above or below me was irritating the following morning and made for a stressful start to my long travel day. Although I had requested a late check out upon my very late arrival, the noise just motivated me to just get some breakfast and leave. Although disappointed with my stay, I would have really appreciated being able to rest a little while longer before the banging began. I hope the next time I decide to stop at this specific hotel, there are no renovations in progress. I feel that noisy hotel renovations should not occur during normal times where guest are checked-in. Renovations should begin after check-out time when guest begin leaving the property.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 27, 2017
Dear 13YearWorldTraveler, I would like to thank you for sharing your feedback. We apologize that the renovation/ construction work did not allow for you to enjoy your stay. We would like to welcome you back once the renovation is completed so that you are able to have a much better stay. Thank you again for sharing your feedback.
Read More
Read Less

Clean and rest

By

January 23, 2017

Nice location for good food in the area. Hotel staff is great. Good place to relax and rest while on the road for work.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
Dear Nmd99, We thank you for for being a loyal IHG Rewards member and for choosing our hotel for your stay. We are glad to here that our staff provided great service and that you were able to relax after a long day of work. We welcome you to come and stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Horrible. construction. See picture

By

January 19, 2017

club

See myou remark. Horrible, Major plumbing issues, noise due to construction.

Posted byCustomerCare
February 03, 2017
Hi Mrs. Grigsby, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. I would like to apologize for the inconvenience and disappointment you had with the plumbing and construction noise among the others during your stay. Nevertheless, we value you for doing business with us and in line with this, I sent you an email to address your concerns. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGService
Posted byCustomerCare
February 03, 2017
Hi Mrs. Grigsby, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. I would like to apologize for the inconvenience and disappointment you had with the plumbing and construction noise among the others during your stay. Nevertheless, we value you for doing business with us and in line with this, I sent you an email to address your concerns. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

January 18, 2017

Excellent place to stay with a nice breakfast and a comfortable room and good internet

Posted byHotelStaff
January 27, 2017
Dear Vern02, Thank you for rating our property 5 stars! Thank you so much for all your kind words about our amenities. We are glad that you were able to enjoy them . We welcome you to come and stay with us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great Place!

By

January 18, 2017

club

I am more than happy to give Holiday Inn Douglasville, GA 5 stars! The staff was exceptional, as was the property. This will be our new "go to" place when on the road.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 27, 2017
Dear AllyK, Wow! We thank you so much for rating our hotel 5 stars! We are extremely pleased to hear that our staff made your stay exceptional. Thank you for making our hotel your new "go to" place. Please come and stay with us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 15, 2017

club

Had a great stay will definitely be back soon very friendly staff and great rooms

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Dear Cjp229, Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We appreciate the kind word about our stay and hotel. We welcome you to come and stay again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful!

By

January 05, 2017

club

Our stay was spectacular! We arrived early and was able to check in right away... The staff was wonderful and breakfast was great we didn't come down until the end and there was still plenty of food and hot! I would highly recommend to stay here!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear CLD18, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We appreciate the kind words regarding the service that you received from our staff and we hope that you will come and stay with us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Under renovations

By

January 03, 2017

club

The Holiday Inns aren't my first choice. The hotel chain is trying to make renovations to stay competitive. The new look is retroish and cluttered.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear Mabc, Thank you so much for your feedback on the new renovations. We are so glad that you choose to stay with us during this trip. We hope that you will stay with us again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

less than expected

By

January 02, 2017

I have already given my review. now this survey is start to anger me .

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. I apologize that you were sent both a survey and a review. I will contact our corporate office regarding this matter. Have a great day.
Read More
Read Less