Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 425 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

425reviews

  • 5 Stars
    297
  • 4 Stars
    85
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    12

Great Hotel

By

July 22, 2017

I had a great experience at this hotel. The staff was vey friendly and helpful. Check-in was a breeze. My room was very clean and fully stocked. Plus, I loved that there was a Keurig in the room and that I didn't have to leave to get my morning coffee. I would highly recommend staying at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

July 21, 2017

club

We will stay herr again when ever in the area. Very clean and refreshing environment. Staff is very nice and helpful.
Highly recommended

Read More
Read Less

Prayer Meeting

By

July 12, 2017

club

My church members and I stayed here for an overnight prayer meeting. Overall our experience was great. The rooms were clean. Location of hotel was spot on. It's right across from Cracker Barrell, next door to Zaxby's, and down the street from Walmart, Dollar Tree and Sam's Club. The location is golden! I was only perturbed about one thing. They wouldn't allow me to check out later...regardless of the fact I was a member. From my understanding management only allow a certain amount of people to check out late. So I ended up waiting in the lobby for an hour while my other party got to check out later. Other than that, staff was courteous and polite. I also want to shout out Front Desk Clerk, Ms. Courtney. She was extremely helpful and polite.

Read More
Read Less

Nice spacious room

By

July 11, 2017

platinumelite

Love the place from the minute I walked in, greeted with a smile and lovely person. Lovely lobby with plenty room nice asscessors.

Read More
Read Less

Best Bed Ever

By

July 11, 2017

We stayed at an exclusive hotel in Atlanta the two nights previously and did not find the hotel there as convenient and comfortable as the Holiday Inn in Douglasville. The Holiday Inn had better beds and most definitely had better electrical connections for my laptop and bedside table. The refrigerator did not have an electrical connection, but we did not need it. The common area was dusty due to construction, but was posted, so this was no problem.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and convenient location

By

July 11, 2017

club

My only problem was not having the fitness center open. Staff was very courteous.

Read More
Read Less

Great bed and pillows

By

July 05, 2017

Other than the construction work inside the hotel, the stay overall was pretty nice. Would recommend this Hotel for anyone traveling through the Douglasville area, after the reconstruction is done .

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

July 04, 2017

We stay at Holiday Inn Express because they do NOT allow pets.. We do not want to sleep In a room where pets have been allowed and appreciate the fact that Holiday Inn does not allow animals!

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

July 01, 2017

Loved it had a lot of fun will be coming back again. Thanks for having me.

Read More
Read Less

Locked out of room

By

July 01, 2017

I have stayed at this hotel a few times now. And have never had an issue until my last stay. I was staying there for about a week. I had just come back to the hotel from a very long day. It was about 11:30pm. My key card wouldn't work. Went down to the front desk for another key. Still didn't work. Of course it's Sunday at 11:30 at night. Front desk was making phone calls. She said batteries are probably dead. By this time it's midnight. While she is trying to find someone I went upstairs and changed the batteries. But apparently you need to program it. So now it's 12:30 am on Monday. Told to wait in the lobby until a maintenance person could help. Finally close to 1am someone started to help. This lasted another 15-20 mins. The guys that finally got me in to my room said you will be compensated and assured me. I have seen no compensation and no apologies in the morning or anything. Close to 2 hours I waited to get into my room just to sleep for 4 hours before starting my day. Let's just say I was very disappointed and frustrated!

Read More
Read Less

Soldier

By

June 29, 2017

Comfortable beds and good breakfast. Nice staff and good location.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 28, 2017

club

I loved everything about my family's experience. The beds were comfortable. The front desk staff was very helpful and friendly. I loved the ease of using the laundry equipment for my daughter's basketball uniform. I look forward to using another IHG hotel in the near future

Read More
Read Less