Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 297 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

297reviews

  • 5 Stars
    209
  • 4 Stars
    60
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    8

Excellent hotel, comfortable, pleasant staff

By

August 06, 2016

club

Had a very late arrival after traveling over 10 hours by car. As an elderly, single woman, I was apprehensive about going to the room that late at night alone. The receptionist had not problem accompanying me to the room, and I felt a sense of compassion from her along with that of security. The breakfast food was presented in a clean manner and was very tasty. I would highly recommend this hotel to families (which I witnessed enjoying the facility) as well as anyone traveling through the area (which was my experience)/

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

July 29, 2016

club

Comfortable bed and great service. What I expected from Holiday Inn.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Dear pstang3, I am pleased to hear that we met your expectations during your stay and we hope that you will come and stay with us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

July 12, 2016

club

hotel is clean and well managed.
we enjoyed our stay.I was able to get great sleep.
many shops and restaurant close by.
thank you

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Dear Dman57, Thank you for your kind words about our property regarding your most recent stay. I am glad to hear that our location met your expectations and that you enjoyed your stay. We welcome you to come and stay with us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great Experience, Very Clean, Helpful Staff

By

July 07, 2016

platinumelite

The breakfast isn't bad, but no more than average small hot breakfast. Having more hot options , different kinds of eggs...omeletts maybe would have been devine.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Dear CoolMomof 7, We appreciate the 5 star review regarding your most recent stay. Thank you for being a loyal IHG rewards member and welcome you to come and stay with us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

July 06, 2016

platinumelite

Everything went very nicely.. It was short but enjoyable stay. I will be back if I am in the area,

Posted byHotelStaff
July 10, 2016
Dear Rebel99, Thank you so much for sharing your feedback about your most recent stay. I am so glad to hear that your enjoyed your stay and I hope that you will come and stay with us again when in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel with Even Greater Location!!

By

July 05, 2016

This hotel is amazing, the attendants at the front desk were all helpful and welcoming. The location of this hotel couldn't be any better. Walmart and Dollar tree is a few feet away so you can always pick up items you may have forgotten. There are several restaurants close by including Waffle House and Cracker Barrel which is right in the front of the hotel. The mall is truly a short drive away. Also Six Flags over Georgia is a couple of exits away.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 10, 2016
Dear DMEE, Thank you for you kind words regarding our hotel and staff. We love to hear from our loyal IHG Reward members as yourself about the great service that we are giving. We welcome you to come and stay with us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Atlanta area Holiday Inn Express

By

July 01, 2016

platinumelite

Good place if you need to stay in the western Atlanta area (Douglasville). the corporate rate I pay is very fair for the area

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We appreciate the 5 star rating and hope that you will come and stay with us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Just like home

By

June 22, 2016

club

Excellent service all around. Staff friendly, cordial and easy on the eyes. great food selections. Room very well appointed with great lighting, work area, and very clean

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

June 16, 2016

We stayed here for a travel baseball tournament. It was conveniently located to the ball park and restaurants. The boys enjoyed the pool and the breakfast was great. Will definitely stay here again next year.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

June 15, 2016

Easy access to the Interstate. Pillows and Bed were Excellent. Stayed in Douglasville on our way to see the Braves play. Didn't want to mess with the traffic in the Downtown area. Short drive over to Turner Field. Will stay here on our next visit. Also liked having a Cracker Barrel just across the street!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
Dear Ava's Paw, Thank you so much for taking time to rate our property 5 stars! We are so glad that our accommodations met your expectations and we look forward to seeing you for the next Braves game!
Read More
Read Less

Very clean hotel with nearby shopping and dinning

By

June 11, 2016

Very well kept property for many years now. The staff is very friendly, professional and accommodating. Room are always clean.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel.

By

June 08, 2016

stayed many times and all was great. Great location off of St RT 20.

Read More
Read Less