Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 339 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

339reviews

  • 5 Stars
    240
  • 4 Stars
    67
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    9

Great stay

By

January 15, 2017

club

Had a great stay will definitely be back soon very friendly staff and great rooms

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful!

By

January 05, 2017

club

Our stay was spectacular! We arrived early and was able to check in right away... The staff was wonderful and breakfast was great we didn't come down until the end and there was still plenty of food and hot! I would highly recommend to stay here!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear CLD18, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We appreciate the kind words regarding the service that you received from our staff and we hope that you will come and stay with us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Under renovations

By

January 03, 2017

club

The Holiday Inns aren't my first choice. The hotel chain is trying to make renovations to stay competitive. The new look is retroish and cluttered.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear Mabc, Thank you so much for your feedback on the new renovations. We are so glad that you choose to stay with us during this trip. We hope that you will stay with us again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

less than expected

By

January 02, 2017

I have already given my review. now this survey is start to anger me .

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. I apologize that you were sent both a survey and a review. I will contact our corporate office regarding this matter. Have a great day.
Read More
Read Less

great staff and friendly service

By

December 30, 2016

Had a great time staying here. I love the area, the price and the staff is super friendly. I'll be back soon

Posted byHotelStaff
January 02, 2017
Dear greg!H, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are so happy that you had a great overall stay and that our staff was able to provide great service. We welcome you to come and stay with us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

December 29, 2016

Staff at this hotel is wonderful. Our stay was without any problems. wonderful room

Posted byHotelStaff
January 02, 2017
Dear CarolP4455, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are pleased to hear that you had a great stay. Please come again and stay with us again when in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Christmas Stay

By

December 29, 2016

club

Great place to stay If you are ever in the area. good amenities, great staff. Renovations were taking place, but did not interfere with my wonderful stay

Posted byHotelStaff
January 02, 2017
Dear Lolita1606, Thank you so much for your kind words about our property. We are so happy to hear that our renovations did not interrupt your stay. We welcome you to come and stay again soon so that you can see the end result of the renovation.
Read More
Read Less

Douglas30135

By

December 25, 2016

A great hotel with excellent staff. The location is great. It is near I20 to go to Atlanta.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 26, 2016
Dear JF29646, Thank you so much for sharing your feedback. We are extremely pleased to hear that you had a great stay with us and we welcome you again when in the area. Happy Holidays to you and your family!
Read More
Read Less

Very clean room

By

December 19, 2016

Room was very clean as well as the property and the staff was very nice!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
Dear KSM7, Thank you so much for rating our property 5 stars and we are happy to hear that we met your expectations. We would love for you to come and stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

A relaxing Night

By

December 18, 2016

club

Always a pleasure to stay at the Holiday Inn Express Douglasville, GA. Staff is the best!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
Dear CorrPlasMan, Thank you for taking time to share your experience. We appreciate your loyalty as a IHG Rewards member and are thankful to have staff members who make your stay great each time. We welcome you to come and stay with us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

stay review

By

December 07, 2016

club

clean,comfortable,reasonable rate,easy access friendly staff even though they were remodeling that had no adverse impact on our stay

Posted byHotelStaff
December 07, 2016
Dear Cat pssr, Thank you for sharing your experience at our hotel. We are pleased to hear that you were able to enjoy your stay and that our renovation did not impact your stay. Please come and stay with us again when in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel for a family too

By

December 06, 2016

club

I was traveling to Atlanta and was lucky to stay at this hotel. Great environment for the family. Really clean and the staff was really gentle.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 07, 2016
Dear Anonymous, We thank you for the 5 star rating! I'm glad to hear that you had a great stay and that our staff was able to provide great service. We welcome you to come and stay with us again soon.
Read More
Read Less