Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 357 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

357reviews

  • 5 Stars
    251
  • 4 Stars
    71
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    11

dougless ville

By

March 23, 2017

great place
easy acess
lots of places near by.
staff easy to talk to for atractions near by

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

March 18, 2017

The updated rooms are exceptional. Bright, roomy, and just beautiful. Very much exceeded my expectations. The staff were pleasant and informative. I loved my experience and I will definitely be back when I'm the area.

Read More
Read Less

Douglasville Ga Holiday Inn Express

By

March 17, 2017

platinumelite

Good place and very fair price. Newly remodeled as of 3/2017

Read More
Read Less

great room

By

March 15, 2017

club

loved room and convenience to major shopping. Great area

Read More
Read Less

March 10, 2017 - Stay Away Until Renovations are Completed

By

March 14, 2017

club

Don't repeat my mistake, If construction shipping containers are in the parking lot, ask to stay in a recently renovated room or keep looking for another hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 18, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write in a review of our property. I am sorry you're stay was interrupted by the renovation. We would love to have you come back when the renovation is finished!
Read More
Read Less

Loved it

By

March 12, 2017

platinumelite

Like being at home only thing missing was my dog and my porch swing.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Dear Outlaw Pawpaw, We thank you for the 5 star rating and are pleased to hear that our hotel is like a home away from home for you and your family. Please come and see us again when in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Great star in remodeled hotel.

By

March 08, 2017

Stayed on 4th floor. Room had been remodeled and had a modern feel to it. Was very nice and quiet. Only complaint was the mattress was not comfortable. It felt too soft, like it was old. Not terrible, just not great. Overall I would recommend if you need to stay here.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Dear Outkast217 Thank you for sharing your feedback about your most recent stay with us. We have replaced all new mattresses during our renovation process and apologize that you were not able to enjoy a peaceful rest. We would still like to welcome you to come back and stay with us and maybe we can place you on a different floor on your next trip. Thank you for being a loyal IHG rewards member and we hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great Renovated Room

By

March 02, 2017

This room was recently renovated and it was perfect! The decor, the beds, furniture, bathroom, shower, all were A . Whoever chose the decor and the layout of the room did a great job. I haven't slept that well in ages. In fact, I may inquire as to how I can purchase a similar bed, similar pillows and comforter. I liked it that much. Your staff, from the desk attendant, to the room servicing staff as well as the dining attendants were awesome! You should be proud of this HI Express. If I am ever in the area again, I will stay there. Thank you so much!

Read More
Read Less

Absolutely great stay and service!

By

March 02, 2017

club

One of the best hotels I have stayed at. The beds were very comfortable and soft. Slept very good. Great service and free breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Dear Ditchdigger, Thank you so much for rating our hotel 5 stars. We are glad that you were able to enjoy your stay and we welcome you to come back and stay with us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Extremely clean hotel in a great location!

By

March 01, 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Douglasville. The hotel was incredibly clean. We stayed in a newly renovated room on the 4th floor and it was beautiful. The hotel staff was also very attentive. The location is also great. It is right across from a Cracker Barrel and there is a Wal-Mart and Sam's Club on the same road.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

February 22, 2017

Have stayed at this location several times. Staff is always friendly. Great location to stop at in the Atlanta area. Only thing was that they are renovating the property and there was no mention of this when booking.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 01, 2017
Dear Tx_agent05, Thank you so much for sharing your feedback. I am glad that our staff continues to provide great service. We do apologize that the renovation was not mentioned before placing your reservation. We will be completed in June and would love for you to come and stay with us to see the new and improved outcome.
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful room

By

February 17, 2017

club

Beautiful and very clean room and bathroom. Newly decorated and fresh. Good breakfast and pleasant staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Dear Funtime, Thank you for the 5 star rating! We are happy to know that you enjoyed our rooms and that the staff provided great service. We welcome you to come and stay with us again soon.
Read More
Read Less