Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 373 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

373reviews

  • 5 Stars
    261
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    11

Good Service

By

April 23, 2017

club

With all the construction going on pretty much made my experience pretty bad. The customer service was great but the construction sucks.

Read More
Read Less

Nice renovation of rooms...smell clean

By

April 23, 2017

Nice safe area to stay. Great choice of restaurants

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

April 23, 2017

The manager I spoke with (cannot remember name but was female) was very helpful and seemed to genuinely care about myself and needs. Also, when I checked in there was a Ukrainian young woman who was very helpful and nice.

Read More
Read Less

curtesy and comfort

By

April 23, 2017

club

This property was under some construction which made it necessary to walk along some under finished areas. The room was complete and clean. breakfast was standard with too many of these glazed buns overkill on sugar gooiness. I would like to see a modern alternative to that ancient selection.

Read More
Read Less

Great time.

By

April 21, 2017

club

Great room, and the shower was amazing. The breakfast was good with lots of choices and it did not taste like it just came out of the freezer microwave. The staff was very nice and helpful with any thing we needed or information about the area.

Read More
Read Less

Being renovated

By

April 21, 2017

club

The hotel's main areas are currently being renovated. I believe all guest rooms are already done. Renovations are being done during the day so we didn't hear anything until the day of check-out as we spent the days outside the hotel. Staff very nice and the room was comfortable, no noise from nearby rooms. Breakfast was adequate to put a little food in our bellies.

Read More
Read Less

Best

By

April 20, 2017

It was a great exsperiance I will make this my hotel every time I come into town

Read More
Read Less

Commercial Account Manager

By

April 20, 2017

club

The service was mediocre with little to no interaction. For this area, the prices should be a bit more comfortable for the area. Management wasn't to cordial or courteaous. I would recommend the Holiday Inn Hotel brand to others but not to this particular location. Maybe once the upgrades are done, things should be back to normal and more pleasant. The front desk staff should be more inviting also.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Douglasville Ga

By

April 09, 2017

club

Great friendly and helpful staff. Our room was spacious and clean. The hotel was undergoing renovations while we were there. I was surprised and pleased to see the healthy options offered in the breakfast area. I was also surprised to encounter a fellow guest dining at the breakfast bar in full night wear :PJ's,slippers, robe and head bonnet. The hotel was conveniently located near restaurants and shopping areas. Overall we had a great 3 day stay.

Read More
Read Less

Douglasville

By

April 08, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent stay. Renovation was great. Upgraded to suite.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

April 08, 2017

club

The Holiday Inn Express had everything I needed for business travel. The staff was great and the room was clean and modern.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Stay

By

April 06, 2017

club

Having stayed at this Inn a couple of times in the past I was not surprised that it is still a fine Inn. Even with the remodeling ongoing my stay was excellent.

Read More
Read Less