Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 429 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

429reviews

  • 5 Stars
    301
  • 4 Stars
    85
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    12

Wonderful Staff

By

July 24, 2017

The staff, especially the breakfast room staff were friendly, respectful and thoroughly enjoyable. The entire environment was warm and inviting. Very clean!!!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent place to stay

By

July 24, 2017

club

Will stay here again. Great rooms and the staff was very friendly. You won't be disappointed,

Read More
Read Less

Clean friendly place to stay

By

July 24, 2017

The hotel was very clean, staff was friendly, pool area was nice and relaxing

Read More
Read Less

Trip

By

July 23, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel was great, the desk lady's were really kind and friendly and welcomed you with a smile. They are remodeling this hotel so everything is new, room was great and comfortable. I will definitely re-book at this hotel next time am around the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 22, 2017

I had a great experience at this hotel. The staff was vey friendly and helpful. Check-in was a breeze. My room was very clean and fully stocked. Plus, I loved that there was a Keurig in the room and that I didn't have to leave to get my morning coffee. I would highly recommend staying at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

July 21, 2017

club

We will stay herr again when ever in the area. Very clean and refreshing environment. Staff is very nice and helpful.
Highly recommended

Read More
Read Less

Prayer Meeting

By

July 12, 2017

club

My church members and I stayed here for an overnight prayer meeting. Overall our experience was great. The rooms were clean. Location of hotel was spot on. It's right across from Cracker Barrell, next door to Zaxby's, and down the street from Walmart, Dollar Tree and Sam's Club. The location is golden! I was only perturbed about one thing. They wouldn't allow me to check out later...regardless of the fact I was a member. From my understanding management only allow a certain amount of people to check out late. So I ended up waiting in the lobby for an hour while my other party got to check out later. Other than that, staff was courteous and polite. I also want to shout out Front Desk Clerk, Ms. Courtney. She was extremely helpful and polite.

Read More
Read Less

Nice spacious room

By

July 11, 2017

platinumelite

Love the place from the minute I walked in, greeted with a smile and lovely person. Lovely lobby with plenty room nice asscessors.

Read More
Read Less

Best Bed Ever

By

July 11, 2017

We stayed at an exclusive hotel in Atlanta the two nights previously and did not find the hotel there as convenient and comfortable as the Holiday Inn in Douglasville. The Holiday Inn had better beds and most definitely had better electrical connections for my laptop and bedside table. The refrigerator did not have an electrical connection, but we did not need it. The common area was dusty due to construction, but was posted, so this was no problem.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and convenient location

By

July 11, 2017

club

My only problem was not having the fitness center open. Staff was very courteous.

Read More
Read Less

Great bed and pillows

By

July 05, 2017

Other than the construction work inside the hotel, the stay overall was pretty nice. Would recommend this Hotel for anyone traveling through the Douglasville area, after the reconstruction is done .

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

July 04, 2017

We stay at Holiday Inn Express because they do NOT allow pets.. We do not want to sleep In a room where pets have been allowed and appreciate the fact that Holiday Inn does not allow animals!

Read More
Read Less