Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 575 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

575reviews

  • 5 Stars
    417
  • 4 Stars
    105
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    10

Great service

By

October 16, 2017

club

I will be back ... great room good price awesome staff

Read More
Read Less

good overnight location

By

October 15, 2017

Good comfortable room
close to shopping and food
Next to dover downs racing

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express is my favorite hotel

By

October 15, 2017

club

This is my go to place to stay when traveling. The staff does all they can to accommodate your every need. I needed 3 more days because my home still wasn't ready to move back in yet. The staff not only got me 3 more night, but we didn't have to leave our suite. Great property will all amenities and immaculate and very well kept hotel. Peace and quiet and an ultra comfy sleep is to be had here. I'll always stay at the Holiday Inn Express Hotels when I travel.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

October 15, 2017

club

Was in Dover, DE for business and pleasure. I was pleased with the Holiday Inn Express in Dover. Clean, quiet and comfortable. I will stay there again as I will be returning to Dover for business and another visit to the AMC Museum.

Read More
Read Less

Dover, De

By

October 14, 2017

club

Friendly staff. Close to shopping. Great value. Easy on and off from main highway. Not far from Dover Downs, race track and casino. Could be a plus or minus.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

October 14, 2017

club

We truly enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn Express this past week.A good staff made us feel right at home.
The room was clean,a good choice of breakfast items,and all day coffee a real plus.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

October 12, 2017

club

Stay was great. Convenient location for my needs. Will likely stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Clean, Comfortable room.

By

October 07, 2017

club

Close proximity to casino and restaurants. Clean and comfortable room. Upgraded to a suite when I made the reservation. The extra room was nice, however the bathroom was a little small.
Overall, it was an enjoyable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Prompt and curtious staff

By

October 06, 2017

platinumelite

The staff addressed my room needs with professionalism.. great hotel

Read More
Read Less

great location

By

October 05, 2017

club

just a mile from the speedway, not a lot of traffic, the room was big and the beds were comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Clean and great friendly service!

By

September 28, 2017

club

Hotel was clean, beds are so comfortable and the staff is so friendly! The breakfast room is so inviting and the food is very good! Our favorite place to stay in Dover.

Read More
Read Less

Great Property Great Staff

By

September 25, 2017

We have stayed at this hotel multiple times for multiple nights. The staff is very accommodating. The maintenance and housekeeping staff does a great job keeping the hotel clean and in good repair. Marie is very friendly and does a great job with breakfast. We will continue to return.

Read More
Read Less