Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 509 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

509reviews

  • 5 Stars
    369
  • 4 Stars
    92
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    7

Relaxing

By

July 22, 2017

club

It's my pet peeve that hotel have very soft pillows which are bad for necks. Otherwise, great hotel

Read More
Read Less

Good PLace to Stay

By

July 21, 2017

I have stayed at many Holiday Inn Express facilities across the nation and always find them to meet my expectations. This stay was no different, everything was what I expected which made the stay enjoyable. I will definitely come back and stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

leaking cieling and ac unit leaking on floor

By

July 18, 2017

club

The staff and hotel are average. Two rooms in arrow with water leaking and dampness issues.

Read More
Read Less

Very good staff

By

July 17, 2017

Great value for the price. Good people and good location. Clean and well maintained property.

Read More
Read Less

Nice property, friendly staff, poor booking experience

By

July 17, 2017

Our stay was just what we have come to expect from Holiday Inn Express, clean rooms, pleasant staff, easy check in and out and a nice breakfast. The only negative was the booking process. We typically book by phone as we are travelling. When we get tired of driving we search and call ahead to book. When we call booking we provide our IHG Gold member number and sometimes we still have to give all the info. over the phone such as Email, Credit card number, Name, etc etc etc. I know that all this info is in the system and we really should not have to stay on the phone for 10 minutes verifying all this to book. I also would prefer to call the actual hotel to book vs. going through the central booking number. We expressed this concern at our most recent stay but the person at the desk said that is the way all bookings work now.

Read More
Read Less

Good location and price

By

July 13, 2017

club

This hotel is in a good location, easy to get to, nice pool, nice rooms and a good breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Good visit

By

July 13, 2017

Good overnight stay on our way back to Philly. Great front desk staff and lobby. Very modernized. Staff was very attendant for the most part. The morning breakfast staff was not very welcoming and appeared to need some help, but otherwise it was a great visit. Would come back again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay with a good breakfast

By

July 13, 2017

club

The rooms are in need for renovation. The walls showed there would have had a water leak from air conditioning from thr room above ours.

Read More
Read Less

Close Enough to the Beaches

By

July 10, 2017

club

Although a drive away from the actual beaches, it was relaxing and priced with excellent value. The suite was bigger than I expected and the breakfast had a good variety.

Read More
Read Less

Clean bed and friendly staff

By

July 08, 2017

Came down for school orientation for my daughter. Loved the friendliness and courteous staff. The rooms were clean and I was able to rest.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

July 07, 2017

club

Clean, comfortable rooms. Strong smell of cigarettes in the lobby area.
Staff was warm, receptive and friendly. Would suggest fruit be available at the breakfast bar

Read More
Read Less

AWSOME. I love this place.

By

July 06, 2017

I love this place. they have it clean and smelling fresh when you walk in.

Read More
Read Less