Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 636 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

636reviews

  • 5 Stars
    354
  • 4 Stars
    147
  • 3 Stars
    57
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    35

Business Trip

By

May 28, 2017

Comfortable clean room in the right location with free parking. I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay great location!

By

May 27, 2017

club

Awesome location and friendly staff. Very comfortable room and great dining across the parking lot!

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing

By

May 27, 2017

club

Everything was great. We had the most restful sleep because of the wonderful bed and lack of any disturbance or noise.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

May 26, 2017

platinumelite

When we check in we found that we don't have refrigerator in the room and we ask if we can put our food in their Refrigerator but instead the manager upgrade me in a Junior suite room with pullout bed and we have privacy in the king bed and our two kids enjoy to watch their own TV. Thanks to the manager and staff of this hotel. HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS DOWNERS GROVE CHICAGO ILLINOIS.

Read More
Read Less

Hospitality and friendly

By

May 23, 2017

Location of the hotel is around places to eat and shopping..
Staff is pleasant and friendly..
Breakfast is good with choices and options..
Overall okay experience..

Read More
Read Less

Staff are great

By

May 22, 2017

Stay here often and the staff is great. Surrounded by Resturants and shopping

Read More
Read Less

Downers Grove

By

May 22, 2017

Verrrrry disapointed in the room, internet, TV, A/C and there were no hangers in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Top spot to stay in Downers Grove / Lombard

By

May 21, 2017

club

There are a lot of choices in this corner of Downers Grove / Lombard. I visit my Mom a couple of times of year, and this place is my go-to. Good rooms, good breakfasts, good wi-fi and reasonable rates. Not the cheapest, but (in my opinion) best price/value.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast staff saved the stay from total disaster

By

May 20, 2017

I am disappointed that management did not follow up with the issues that I showed in photos of the room. I mean, the coffee pot is ten feet from any outlet it could utilize. The housekeeping supervisor emptied the unused pot a few days after checking in and returned it to the same unusable location in the room. I saw the supervisor in the room- that is how I know. I'm not impressed. The properties in southern Minnesota are shining Stars in comparison.

Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

May 19, 2017

club

Based on what I paid for the room, I was expecting it to be a little run down. Quite the opposite. The room was large and very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Decent Enough

By

May 16, 2017

club

If you are looking for a decent price for a quick in and out you will get what you pay for. However if you are looking for an extended stay I would be willing to pay more elsewhere. The hotel staff is the main reason I would ever be willing to return again. They were patient, kind and were willing to help whenever I needed it. I didn't feel any fake customer service smiles from any of the staff.

Read More
Read Less

rest after commencement

By

May 12, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel was comfortable after attending my husbands graduation. The fridge needed work. It was turned as high as possible but it didn't keep the food cold enough. Everything else was great especially the staff.

Read More
Read Less