Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 632 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

632reviews

  • 5 Stars
    351
  • 4 Stars
    146
  • 3 Stars
    57
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    35

Hospitality and friendly

By

May 23, 2017

Location of the hotel is around places to eat and shopping..
Staff is pleasant and friendly..
Breakfast is good with choices and options..
Overall okay experience..

Read More
Read Less

Staff are great

By

May 22, 2017

Stay here often and the staff is great. Surrounded by Resturants and shopping

Read More
Read Less

Downers Grove

By

May 22, 2017

Verrrrry disapointed in the room, internet, TV, A/C and there were no hangers in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Top spot to stay in Downers Grove / Lombard

By

May 21, 2017

club

There are a lot of choices in this corner of Downers Grove / Lombard. I visit my Mom a couple of times of year, and this place is my go-to. Good rooms, good breakfasts, good wi-fi and reasonable rates. Not the cheapest, but (in my opinion) best price/value.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast staff saved the stay from total disaster

By

May 20, 2017

I am disappointed that management did not follow up with the issues that I showed in photos of the room. I mean, the coffee pot is ten feet from any outlet it could utilize. The housekeeping supervisor emptied the unused pot a few days after checking in and returned it to the same unusable location in the room. I saw the supervisor in the room- that is how I know. I'm not impressed. The properties in southern Minnesota are shining Stars in comparison.

Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

May 19, 2017

club

Based on what I paid for the room, I was expecting it to be a little run down. Quite the opposite. The room was large and very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Decent Enough

By

May 16, 2017

club

If you are looking for a decent price for a quick in and out you will get what you pay for. However if you are looking for an extended stay I would be willing to pay more elsewhere. The hotel staff is the main reason I would ever be willing to return again. They were patient, kind and were willing to help whenever I needed it. I didn't feel any fake customer service smiles from any of the staff.

Read More
Read Less

rest after commencement

By

May 12, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel was comfortable after attending my husbands graduation. The fridge needed work. It was turned as high as possible but it didn't keep the food cold enough. Everything else was great especially the staff.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect Stay

By

May 12, 2017

club

Everything 100% acceptable. Straight "A's" for the staff

Read More
Read Less

Ok

By

May 10, 2017

platinumelite

The breakfast was good, staff friendly, room clean. But room needs upgrades, and it was very noisy

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

May 09, 2017

Very nice hotel with efficient front desk staff at checkin. Breakfast was good.

Read More
Read Less

Hospitality

By

May 04, 2017

platinumelite

The staff was very friendly courteous and helpful. The hotel was comfortable and quiet.

Read More
Read Less